Stats: 3,153,724 members, 7,820,513 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:17 PM

Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster (18374 Views)

Mandatory Tuberculosis Test For Nigerians: A Money Making Venture For Uk Govern / Iyabo Awokoya: Immigration Services At MMA (Lagos Airport) Is A Disaster / Streetlight Pole At Pansheke In Abeokuta Ogun: A Disaster Waiting To Happen (2) (3) (4)

Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Jukebox5: 8:06am On Nov 03, 2018
adexydowu:
I'm facing the same prob in Egypt embassy cus av submitted my documents two months ago ,no message frm them I still went there to check but those Nigerians working there just chased away to go n wait for message.
apperantly getting Egypt visa just got harder now the better choice now is Turkey
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Dangdeng: 9:30pm On Nov 09, 2018
Jukebox5:
2 months you say? Wetin even the all mighty counties don't take 1 month sef... You can get your visa under 5 working days

Abeg Baba, I’m traveling to Lithuania for my study, and I need the Egypt visa. Which agent can I make use of. I tried South Africa but was denied the visa in Pretoria
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Jukebox5: 9:08pm On Nov 10, 2018
Dangdeng:

Abeg Baba, I’m traveling to Lithuania for my study, and I need the Egypt visa. Which agent can I make use of. I tried South Africa but was denied the visa in Pretoria
send me a mail let's discuss how to get you the egypt visa ASAP
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Dangdeng: 8:27am On Nov 11, 2018
Jukebox5:

I have sent you a PM bro
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Jukebox5: 12:33pm On Nov 11, 2018
Dangdeng:

I have sent you a PM bro
i have replied you back on ur mail
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by DimmyCho(m): 2:14am On Nov 12, 2018
Dangdeng:

Try ukraine or Russia. About 7 guys wentvto Estonia bus Russia last year . 5 through Ukraine

Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Teggy09: 8:10am On Nov 19, 2018
Jukebox5:

Your mail please or whatsapp number. I need Egypt visa
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Jukebox5: 8:16am On Nov 19, 2018
Teggy09:

Your mail please or whatsapp number. I need Egypt visa
go to my profile and send me a direct message
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Teggy09: 8:28am On Nov 19, 2018
Seslie:

Yes, it was for 3 months.

Pls how did you go about this, I need help to secure a three month visa to Egypt.
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Teggy09: 8:32am On Nov 19, 2018
Seslie:

Hey... I'm actually not a travel agent, so I can only help with providing advice based on my experience. If you check my blog, I recommended an agent I have used in the past (for a different visa)...

Please kindly recommend an agent for me via here

Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by slysite4real(m): 4:59pm On Nov 20, 2018
Teggy09:

Please kindly recommend an agent for me via here

Send me message to my email
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Nobody: 5:12pm On Nov 22, 2018
Teggy09:

Pls how did you go about this, I need help to secure a three month visa to Egypt.

I got my docs together and submitted personally. Someone in Abuja picked it up for me when it was ready. It was not stressful at all. Even though my application was easy, I've been hearing about how things have changed. So you may need to ask others about their experience.

Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by senvicventures: 12:23pm On Dec 03, 2018
Please i need Egypt visa to apply for my visa in Estiona embassy any one have sure way please let me know
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by empete2k5(m): 5:58pm On Jan 09, 2019
i can assist with egypt visa

Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by empete2k5(m): 6:00pm On Jan 09, 2019
i can assist you with egypt visa under 14 working days
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by walcut22: 12:25am On Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by coolsheyi(m): 5:37pm On Jan 11, 2019
empete2k5:

At what cost ?
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by DivineIsGreat: 6:51pm On Jan 11, 2019
empete2k5:
How much is the process
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by empete2k5(m): 3:04pm On Jan 17, 2019
DivineIsGreat:
How much is the process
please kindly write me here, empete2k5@gmail.com
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Abekebabe: 8:58pm On Sep 22, 2019
empete2k5:
please kindly write me here, empete2k5@gmail.com
please which documents are needed for Egypt visa submission and is their embassy in lagos
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Abekebabe: 8:59pm On Sep 22, 2019
Seslie:

I got my docs together and submitted personally. Someone in Abuja picked it up for me when it was ready. It was not stressful at all. Even though my application was easy, I've been hearing about how things have changed. So you may need to ask others about their experience.
which documents are needed for the visa application submission and how is the visa fee
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Nobody: 3:18pm On Oct 05, 2019
Abekebabe:

which documents are needed for the visa application submission and how is the visa fee

Hi, these are the documents required for submission. Please note I applied for a business visa, it may vary slightly for a tourist visa.

Invitation letter from Egypt
Confirmed Hotel reservation
International passport with at least 6 months validity a minimum of 2 free leaflets
6months bank statement/Payslip
4 passport pictures ( white background )
Flight itinerary
Filled Egypt visa form
Letter of Introduction
Copy of Work ID card
International vaccination certificate ( New Yellow Card)
Medical fitness certificate
Personal appearance embassy at the in Abuja

It cost me $120 for a multiple entry visa.
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by aladey00(m): 11:40pm On Oct 07, 2019
pls how can I process Egypt visa to work at least 4years anyone pls advice and guide on how...And how much will they charge me pls
can someone pls advice or answer these post pls
pls anyone with idea or experience this to help and email me (hammedlanre27@gmail.com).thanks
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by WhyNa: 6:54am On Oct 08, 2019
Please do I need a transit visa?

I'll be going to Turkey and there's a stopover in Egypt.

Please help
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Abekebabe: 1:02pm On Oct 08, 2019
Seslie:

Hi, these are the documents required for submission. Please note I applied for a business visa, it may vary slightly for a tourist visa.

International passport with at least 6 months validity a minimum of 2 free leaflets
Flight itinerary
Filled Egypt visa form
Letter of Introduction
Copy of Work ID card

can one apply on one behalf .
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Abekebabe: 1:19pm On Oct 08, 2019
Seslie:

Flight itinerary
Filled Egypt visa form
Letter of Introduction
Copy of Work ID card

Can I use payslip instead of statement of account? please reply asap and can I submit for friends too? anyone submitting for Egypt visa should let's hook up , I'm in Ibadan
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by WhyNa: 1:55pm On Oct 08, 2019
WhyNa:
Please do I need a transit visa?

I'll be going to Turkey and there's a stopover in Egypt.

Please help

Guys please help
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by aladey00(m): 11:20am On Oct 09, 2019
empete2k5:
i can assist with egypt visa
bro have msg u or email u pls try to check it and here is my whatsapp number 08036108814.thanks
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Nobody: 9:58am On Oct 10, 2019
Abekebabe:
Can I use payslip instead of statement of account? please reply asap and can I submit for friends too? anyone submitting for Egypt visa should let's hook up , I'm in Ibadan

You need the two. (I had to submit the two). I'm not sure if your friends need to make personal appearances. I saw people submitting on behalf of others. There's no biometrics taken, so technically, you should be able to but I don't know for sure.
Re: Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster by Abekebabe: 6:13am On Oct 12, 2019
Seslie:

You need the two. (I had to submit the two). I'm not sure if your friends need to make personal appearances. I saw people submitting on behalf of others. There's no biometrics taken, so technically, you should be able to but I don't know for sure.
oooh thanks so much , please, are we to pay visa fee immediately we are submitting the application because I heard that , we will get approval before we pay visa fee , please kindly clear this, thanks so much

High-speed Electric Trains Ferries Muslims During Hajj Pilgrimage In Saudi / Tanker Driver Arrested After Knocking Down 19 Persons In Onitsha / 387 Stranded Nigerians Return From Libya Amid Crisis (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33