Stats: 3,152,352 members, 7,815,736 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:22 PM

Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle (77792 Views)

Before & After Transformation Photos Of Lizzy After Encounter With Pastor Rapu / Lizzy Johnson Suleman Celebrates Her Birthday In Style (Photos) / Apostle Johnson Suleman's 2018 Prophecies (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by MhizAJ(f): 5:36pm On Feb 26, 2018
omooba969:

I am a pastor.

I need an established pastor

Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by Nobody: 5:37pm On Feb 26, 2018
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by Nackzy: 5:38pm On Feb 26, 2018
Why Didn't apostle Suleiman give it to the poor church members from other branches.. My happiness is that anything you have Wen you die you can never go with it
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by Chukazu: 5:38pm On Feb 26, 2018
Good to invest in your wife while you are life ..if the man drops dead tomorrow ,the "vultures" would land and divide the spoil
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by nkwako: 5:38pm On Feb 26, 2018
Chei daddy freeze must not see this

Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by gurunlocker: 5:39pm On Feb 26, 2018
waiting for Pastor Freeze the reactor to react...

Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by Rollins777(m): 5:39pm On Feb 26, 2018
Houses on fire in Kaduna
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by hama011: 5:39pm On Feb 26, 2018
Guaranteed fund,no chance of loosen when you stake Whatsapp or Call if interested.
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by smokedfish: 5:39pm On Feb 26, 2018
Daddy freeze wnt like dis grin

Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by Nobody: 5:40pm On Feb 26, 2018
Goodness4525:
is it ritual money, or the cleagyman owns other major biz than church bz
Being able to read would save you a whole lot of embarrassment. You just showed yourself up as a being lettered by half.
Now go back and read the story, the joke is on you.
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by Nobody: 5:40pm On Feb 26, 2018
MhizAJ:

omooba969:

I am a pastor.
MhizAJ:
Nothing can stop me from getting married to a pastor

Love Proposal and Denial
Drama online!
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by Nobody: 5:41pm On Feb 26, 2018
Tithes payers money!

And before u start quoting me, do let me know what he does for a living outside selling the gospel.

Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by Mrkumareze(m): 5:41pm On Feb 26, 2018
Lovely: the way our pastors acquire earthly possessions as if heaven is not real.

Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by HegenIkomkeh(m): 5:42pm On Feb 26, 2018
PSTEMMA1960:
his member no get bicycle?tithe is jst 10 percent oh, and mind u it's nt all membership that pay tithe, go to his church at auchi on sunday u won't even see where to park car and u are here saying his membership can't afford bicycle.
Those people always shouting "tithe tithe tithe" at the sight of some of the big pastors are just ignorant.
My brother please always ignore them,if not they'd always engage you in very unnecessary arguments.Just ignore them.They have limited information.

Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by Nobody: 5:44pm On Feb 26, 2018
henrixx:
how can you gift someone a business

what if the person cannot run it ?

I cannot understand this kind of gift. if true then this is eccentric lavishness
Dude, try and think outside the box. She doesn't have to run a thang by herself, all she needs to do is employ the necessary personnel who runs it and accounts to her.
The most important thing is that the business is in her name.
Besides , if you read through the story, you'd realise that she already runs a number of business concerns. Not a big deal aye!
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by SmartMugu: 5:45pm On Feb 26, 2018
omooba969:

I am a pastor.
She's not talking about your own type of pastor joor. Na the rich ones. If ure a rich one, plenty women are available. I'll personally introduce 100 of them to you, for a fee ofcourse grin
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by SKhanmi: 5:45pm On Feb 26, 2018
Misscaring:
Future hubby, are you seeing this?

Sure, but the truly rich don't flaunt their worth. We're doing it lowkey.

Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by ballerin(m): 5:46pm On Feb 26, 2018
Husbands love your wives as Jesus loves the church.
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by Nobody: 5:46pm On Feb 26, 2018
On some kentro level

Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by emmasege: 5:46pm On Feb 26, 2018
It would've made sense if he gave those gifts to his underprivileged church members on behalf of his wife.

This would be both earthly and eternally rewarding.
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by HegenIkomkeh(m): 5:47pm On Feb 26, 2018
Euouae:
Tithes payers money!

And before u start quoting me, do let me know what he does for a living outside selling the gospel.
You see what I'm saying abi...
This brother didn't even read the article thoroughly before starting his own wailing.
By the way sir,is it your money?
Did the members complain?
whats your own problem?
Seriously I don't get it.
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by icankel: 5:47pm On Feb 26, 2018
All the whole proceed still enters into family account. Who is fooling who
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by GentleMoney: 5:49pm On Feb 26, 2018
Hmmm.. Hmmm..
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by omooba969(m): 5:50pm On Feb 26, 2018
MhizAJ:

I am a coded established pastor.
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by wonlasewonimi: 5:51pm On Feb 26, 2018
modelmike7:
All i can say is WOW! WOW!! WOW! like an AMBULANCE!!!

I'm sure you are from calabar, your wow sounds like a 404 - dog
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by RomeoEmpire(m): 5:51pm On Feb 26, 2018
MhizAJ:
I am a pastor too. Check it out. smiley
MhizAJ:
I am a pastor too. Check it out.
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by ItsMeAboki(m): 5:51pm On Feb 26, 2018
All thanks to the collective Tithe of the gullible.
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by abike12(f): 5:53pm On Feb 26, 2018
henrixx:
how can you gift someone a business

what if the person cannot run it ?

I cannot understand this kind of gift. if true then this is eccentric lavishness

my thoughts exactly. this one is not a gift, it's a job
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by Nobody: 5:53pm On Feb 26, 2018
Tinocosta17:
And members are left with nothing. No empowerment program
Lol, did you just type this because you had to make a comment or you did it cos you just want to criticise the man.
I don't know of any other pastor who gives back to his members the way this pastor does. We're not talking of 20k or bag of rice kinda giving, we're talking big time giving.
PS: I don't even know the location of his church, I am only current with his activities in the news, same way any other current nairalander would.

Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by Mirallas: 5:55pm On Feb 26, 2018
The only thing worth giving a Bleep about him is his humanitarian activity
Re: Lizzy Johnson Suleman's Shopping Mall, Petrol Station Birthday Gift From Apostle by bezimo(m): 5:56pm On Feb 26, 2018
MhizAJ:

Lol..i know your mind..but why a pastor?

TB Joshua’s Body Arrives Synagogue Church For Lying-in-state (photos) / Lady Strips Unclad In Church As Pastor Prays For Her(photos) / Givers Embassy: Abuja Church Where Tithes And Offerings Are Not Allowed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25