Stats: 3,153,815 members, 7,820,876 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:15 AM

Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow (2014 Views)

I'm Looking For dat Guy dat Said He Worked As A Barman In Lagos Brothel Be happy / Ladies What Is Your Body Shape???? ( Pics) / Ladies, What's Your Definition Of A Handsome Man? (2) (3) (4)

Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Jamariwolff(f): 6:40pm On Mar 08, 2018
Pls advice I have huge acne on nose and huge pores, honestly I'm tired of trying to cure them. I have the kelly Rowland complexion

And

I just need a really glowing skin.

Please recommend a make-up product, don't mention natural stuff to me please. They don't work at all.
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Nobody: 6:45pm On Mar 08, 2018
Try Dog Shit or Horse sperm
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by XhosaNostra(f): 6:57pm On Mar 08, 2018
Some natural products actually work. Try mixing dry yeast (used for doughs) with water (make a paste) & apply it on your skin for the pores. Wait until it starts to crack, then rinse it. Another one, beat up an egg & apply it as a mask all over your face. Again, wait until it starts to flake before washing it off.

I do this every fortnight because my skin is not that oily & it works fine for me.

Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Nobody: 7:01pm On Mar 08, 2018
Don't know much abt cream but carrots does the magic
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Nobody: 7:04pm On Mar 08, 2018
DeadRat:
Try Dog Shit or Horse sperm
guy talking of animal waste can u imagine Dat Hindus use cow poo as body cream and they drink cow urine as well?shocked. Saw it on one documentary programme called TABOO on geographical channel.tinzs dey happencheesy.
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Nobody: 10:06pm On Mar 08, 2018
lefulefu:
guy talking of animal waste can u imagine Dat Hindus use cow poo as body cream and they drink cow urine as well?shocked. Saw it on one documentary programme called TABOO on geographical channel.tinzs dey happencheesy.
hahahaha. What About Our Fulani people That Love To Eat Cow pussy grin
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Jamariwolff(f): 6:58pm On Mar 09, 2018
XhosaNostra:
Some natural products actually work. Try mixing dry yeast (used for doughs) with water (make a paste) & apply it on your skin for the pores. Wait until it starts to crack, then rinse it. Another one, beat up an egg & apply it as a mask all over your face. Again, wait until it starts to flake before washing it off.

I do this every fortnight because my skin is not that oily & it works fine for me.
trust me I've tried egg mask. And I really don't see any difference after that
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by XhosaNostra(f): 7:03pm On Mar 09, 2018
Jamariwolff:
trust me I've tried egg mask. And I really don't see any difference after that

For how long? You have to persevere to see any noticeable results. It really does work. I can even show you my skin to prove that it does work.
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Fadiga24(m): 7:10pm On Mar 09, 2018
Who else is tired of this farggot?
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Opentokwowledge: 7:19pm On Mar 09, 2018
XhosaNostra:

For how long? You have to persevere to see any noticeable results. It really does work. I can even show you my skin to prove that it does work.
Skin? Yes, please grin
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by XhosaNostra(f): 7:26pm On Mar 09, 2018
Opentokwowledge:
Skin? Yes, please grin

Not to you, silly tongue
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Opentokwowledge: 7:45pm On Mar 09, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Not to you, silly tongue
Lol.what do I have to do?
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by XhosaNostra(f): 7:47pm On Mar 09, 2018
Opentokwowledge:
Lol.what do I have to do?

Share your skincare tips tongue What do you use ?
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Opentokwowledge: 7:53pm On Mar 09, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Share your skincare tips tongue What do you use ?
Lol. No specifics. I exfoliate, bathe and moisturize. So, will you tell me what to DO now to get to see some skin, you sly! sad cheesy wink
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by XhosaNostra(f): 8:03pm On Mar 09, 2018
Opentokwowledge:
Lol. No specifics. I exfoliate, bathe and moisturize. So, will you tell me what to DO now to get to see some skin, you sly! sad cheesy wink

Show me your glowing skin tongue
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Opentokwowledge: 8:07pm On Mar 09, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Show me your glowing skin tongue
What a conclusion! I want to see yours, then, I'll show you mine wink
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by XhosaNostra(f): 8:09pm On Mar 09, 2018
Opentokwowledge:
What a conclusion! I want to see yours, then, I'll show you mine wink

That's not very gentlemanly tongue
I swear I'll show you if you go 1st.
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Opentokwowledge: 8:15pm On Mar 09, 2018
XhosaNostra:

That's not very gentlemanly tongue
I swear I'll show you if you go 1st.
ok.
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by XhosaNostra(f): 8:26pm On Mar 09, 2018
Opentokwowledge:
ok.

Lol, you're looking about 13 grin
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Martin0(m): 8:30pm On Mar 09, 2018
XhosaNostra:

you are so younggrin
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Opentokwowledge: 8:31pm On Mar 09, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Yh, good genes or bad genes... Depends on how you would wanna put it... Maybe I'm even 13... Lol

And you look muah! Definitely not something money can buy... cool kiss
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by naija1stpikin: 8:41pm On Mar 09, 2018
Opentokwowledge:
Yh, good genes or bad genes... Depends on how you would wanna put it... Maybe I'm even 13... Lol

Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Opentokwowledge: 8:43pm On Mar 09, 2018

Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by XhosaNostra(f): 8:45pm On Mar 09, 2018
Opentokwowledge:

It's always a good thing to look young lol.

Thanks tongue
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by josh123(m): 8:46pm On Mar 09, 2018
Drink snake poison
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by XhosaNostra(f): 8:46pm On Mar 09, 2018
Martin0:

you are so younggrin

How old did you think I am? shocked
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Opentokwowledge: 8:53pm On Mar 09, 2018
XhosaNostra:

It's always a good thing to look young lol.

Thanks tongue
Or so they said, it's not always good though especially when people start to question your age while they give an easy pass at people you know are not your age mate...

You're welcome. But that skin looks so damn polished... What skin products do you use, I have a fanatic here that would be glad to know... wink
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by XhosaNostra(f): 8:57pm On Mar 09, 2018
Opentokwowledge:
Or so they said, it's not always good though especially when people start to question your age while they give an easy pass at people you know are not your age mate...

You're welcome. But that skin looks so damn polished... What skin products do you use, I have a fanatic here that would be glad to know... wink

Hahaha. Oh, suck it up! You know you enjoy it to an extent tongue

I use these
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Opentokwowledge: 9:02pm On Mar 09, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Hahaha. Oh, suck it up! You know you enjoy it to an extent tongue

I use these
To an extent of course... Not always tongue

Ok, thanks buddy (are we?)
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by XhosaNostra(f): 9:04pm On Mar 09, 2018
Opentokwowledge:
To an extent of course... Not always tongue

Ok, thanks buddy (are we?)

LOL! When do you not enjoy it?

Sure. Of course.
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by Opentokwowledge: 9:22pm On Mar 09, 2018
XhosaNostra:

LOL! When do you not enjoy it?

Sure. Of course.
That would be when it affects my ego... Growing up, people don't take me seriously at first and I usually have to proof I'm worth listening to (especially before I began growing beards and before my voice deepened a timbre) cheesy
Re: Ladies What Face Product Can I Use For Dat Glow by XhosaNostra(f): 9:26pm On Mar 09, 2018
Opentokwowledge:
That would be when it affects my ego... Growing up, people don't take me seriously at first and I usually have to proof I'm worth listening to (especially before I began growing beards and before my voice deepened a timbre) cheesy

LMAO. Gotcha.

13 Things Nigerian Men Must Focus On And Have Under Control Before 35 Years! / Imagine My Wife Saying ,i'm Not Romantic,it's This A Sign Of Trouble / How To Make Female Friends

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28