Stats: 3,150,832 members, 7,810,201 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:21 PM

Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) (42137 Views)

Man Who Looks Like Falz Rocking A Lady In Sexy Dance Got Fans Talking / Laura Ikeji Criticized For Rocking This Outfit, She Hits Back / Kiss Daniel Reacts To Wearing A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt - Daddy Freeze (2) (3) (4)

Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by Amagite(m): 7:30am On Mar 27, 2018
A U.S. Instagram page dedicated to sporting real and fake designer items have busted Nigerian singer, Kiss Daniel for wearing fake Louis Vuitton shirt.

The page, Yeezy Busta, shared the photo Kiss Daniel shared on his page 4 days ago and called it fake.

This is coming days after Davido’s brother and Daddy Freeze appealed to Nigerian artistes to stop wearing fake items.

http://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/03/kiss-daniel-busted-u-s-rocking-fake-lv.html

Cc; lalasticlala

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by swiz123(m): 7:33am On Mar 27, 2018

You don't expect a meagre 30k alawee he recently stopped receiving from G worldwide to buy an original Luis Vuitton

149 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by savio93(m): 7:35am On Mar 27, 2018
But wait ooo.... Is it on their body that he is wearing the cloth and fashion items? Haba, if him money no reach to buy the original one, why una wan chop am na. Shuo.

Make I enter Alaba go buy my own too

97 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by Nobody: 7:42am On Mar 27, 2018
fake or fashion ....
wetin consign them ......

65 Likes

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by LilSmith55(m): 7:43am On Mar 27, 2018
Na wa ooooo... Person no fit wear cloth in peace again

49 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by CAPSLOCKED: 7:46am On Mar 27, 2018
swiz123:

You don't expect a meagre the 30k alawee he recently stopped receiving from G worldwide to buy an original Luis Vuitton

LOL..

I HEARD HE STILL PAYS TITHE TO CHIDIMMA HIS GIRLFRIEND.

AFTER EVERY EVERY FROM THE 30K, HE'S USUALLY LEFT WITH LESS THAN 5K, FOR THIS TYPE OF SHIRTS. cheesy

70 Likes

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by wahles(m): 7:48am On Mar 27, 2018
Believe erytyn u c on social media at ur own peril

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by chriskosherbal(m): 7:54am On Mar 27, 2018
Kiss D should be left alone jare ....it's his body .

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by OKorowanta: 8:08am On Mar 27, 2018
I even prefer this one to the original.

88 Likes

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by pyyxxaro: 8:17am On Mar 27, 2018
OKorowanta:
I even prefer this one to the original.

I even prefer Buhari to u grin

30 Likes

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by Tamarapetty(f): 9:15am On Mar 27, 2018
As far as u're wearing cloth, who the original epp?

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by marvin906(m): 10:00am On Mar 27, 2018
so someone job is to find whos wearing real and fake shirt

71 Likes

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by marttol: 10:00am On Mar 27, 2018
Busibody everywhere,

Wetin be una own?

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by rawpadgin(m): 10:00am On Mar 27, 2018
Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by 9japrof(m): 10:00am On Mar 27, 2018
Nigga has to start somewhere, from wearing fakes to somewhere between originals.

Obi never became a man automatically, he started from being a boy till he matured.

Make una free Kiss Daniel, he's into show biz also and needs to form to deluded naija fans since that's all we celebrate here...
Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by eleojo23: 10:00am On Mar 27, 2018
I thank God that I don't need to try to impress anybody with my materials possessions.

I wear whatever I want, anytime I want and nobody cares and I like it that way.

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by gurunlocker: 10:01am On Mar 27, 2018
So because he is a celebrity, he can't wear fake dress?

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by 1shortblackboy: 10:01am On Mar 27, 2018
so somebody cannor wear Aba made in peace again abi

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by Ginaz(f): 10:01am On Mar 27, 2018
Chaiiiii

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by Nobody: 10:01am On Mar 27, 2018
Shirt na shirt

Besides most celebrities have personal shoppers so he might not even know

I want to be a celebrity shopper o. The most lazy job ever!

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by Nobody: 10:02am On Mar 27, 2018
Tamarapetty:
As far as u're wearing cloth, who the original epp?
only the desinger oh, you become more poorer, he becomes richer

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by thesicilian: 10:02am On Mar 27, 2018
What if he bought it without knowing it was fake?

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by Saintsquare(m): 10:02am On Mar 27, 2018
so if dem put blade inside original e no go tear? awon werey

16 Likes

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by FuckFuckBoy(m): 10:03am On Mar 27, 2018
Which kind of embarrassment be this na?

Kiss right now

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by Mutemenot(m): 10:03am On Mar 27, 2018
Some people think witchcraft are those who fly in the night.

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by safarigirl(f): 10:03am On Mar 27, 2018
He never claimed it was an original though....the post wasn't even about the shirt, it was about the necklace

The owner of that page needs to get a life, stalking celeb pages on IG to bust them is not sane

16 Likes

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by GreatOlu1: 10:04am On Mar 27, 2018
He didn't claim it was original, and more so he won't even wear it more than once so why buy the expensive one.....

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by Judolisco(m): 10:04am On Mar 27, 2018
Life na packaging now
D guy no talk say na original now

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by nairaman66(m): 10:04am On Mar 27, 2018
Somebody can’t wear fake shirt in peace??

Re: Kiss Daniel Busted For Rocking A Fake Louis Vuitton Shirt (photo) by Nobody: 10:05am On Mar 27, 2018
See me see wahala

Kemi Olunloyo Begs Hushpuppi For Money For Her Medical Check-Up (Photos) / Regina Daniels Flaunts The "Soft" Life She Is Getting On Movie Set / BBNaija: CDQ Replies Ifu Ennada, "You Were Just A One Night Stand"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21