Stats: 3,154,350 members, 7,822,657 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:36 PM

Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob (13551 Views)

Get A Good Wife, Big Boob's & Big Ass Is Nothing- Lady Says With Unclad Pictures / Konji Gang!!!see What This Big Boob Chioma Is Doing With Her Lesbian Partner / Nicki Minaj Showing Off Her Big Boob's While Singing And Dancing To Barbie(video (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by austyn0(m): 9:22pm On May 23, 2018
Bia lefulefu,, are you seeing what I am sawing?

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by highqueen(f): 9:23pm On May 23, 2018
I have not seen a breast a like.undecided
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 9:23pm On May 23, 2018
LivingFree:

Talking of pimples... how are you? smiley
If you are insinuating that i have pimples, then you are wrong..
my face is clearer than mirror..
I am very fine anyways..
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 9:41pm On May 23, 2018

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by PassionateSoul(m): 9:44pm On May 23, 2018
Lemme digress a bit. See eh, I'm looking for a girlfriend, if you're young beautiful smart and goal driven, holla me. Will be glad to hear from you!
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by BiafranBushBoy: 10:02pm On May 23, 2018
I like this...
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Bizzysmitty(m): 10:11pm On May 23, 2018
I love some brest
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 10:43pm On May 23, 2018
Please more of those.

My oh my.
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Obakoolex(m): 11:56pm On May 23, 2018

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by MENZPRIDE(m): 12:00am On May 24, 2018
Pops, I need that one, yes that Succulent one for dinner...

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 12:05am On May 24, 2018
This was me when, I saw the hashtag
RuthDaniels:
See the guys forming unconcerned /offended while in reality some are already hooking those ladies up.

And some are on their second cup of Vaseline cheesy cheesy

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 12:07am On May 24, 2018
Some women are just shameless. Finally a hash tag they can relate to when absolutely nothing is upstairs.

They will let all the ones with average and below average become insecure.
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Cisco2(m): 12:25am On May 24, 2018
RuthDaniels:
See the guys forming unconcerned /offended while in reality some are already hooking those ladies up.

And some are on their second cup of Vaseline cheesy cheesy
can i use urs?
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by jakandeola(m): 12:32am On May 24, 2018
I like boobs a lot I wish to suck it
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by RedDistrict: 12:45am On May 24, 2018
DonPiiko:
this meme grin
i burst laff when i saw it.
you dy try for memes sha cheesy

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 1:51am On May 24, 2018
millomaniac:
Na so. In a couple of years we expect to see sharing of vagina.

Oh God no shocked

Nothing attractive about that.
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by BecaciaBarbie(f): 2:48am On May 24, 2018
Woow so much guts! Where did these ladies purchased their guts from?? shocked I can't even show cleavage to my family members, talk more of strangers and uploading online? cry
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Tallesty1(m): 2:52am On May 24, 2018
BecaciaBarbie:
Woow so much guts! Where did these ladies purchased their guts from?? shocked I can't even show cleavage to my family members, talk more of strangers and uploading online? cry
Why you go wan show cleavage to family members? Girls cannot change dress in their brother's presence but they go completely unclad in their guy's house.
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by ManBeast: 3:21am On May 24, 2018

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by ManBeast: 3:26am On May 24, 2018
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 4:48am On May 24, 2018
LivingFree:
Breast implantation loading grin
Pls don't, we'll manage the pimples u hv tongue
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 4:50am On May 24, 2018
I wish i could bleep every gal in the world wink

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by revolt(m): 5:42am On May 24, 2018
Naija girls try sha... i wan die for Twitter.. where my vasrline. See boobs
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 6:21am On May 24, 2018
smiley
please, somebody should help and tell this lady I'd love to suck her nipples.

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 6:23am On May 24, 2018
Take my man
revolt:
Naija girls try sha... i wan die for Twitter.. where my vasrline. See boobs

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by femi4: 6:26am On May 24, 2018
pocohantas:
Na babes fit mumu this kind thing.

When your breast is bigger than your brain.
If you ve got it...flaunt it! If you don't have it, don't criticize it

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by bossaboss: 6:57am On May 24, 2018
They should make #bigbelly trend for yoruba girls cheesy grin grin
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 7:57am On May 24, 2018
DonPiiko:
grin cheesy
Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 8:05am On May 24, 2018
cheesy Salutations bro
RedDistrict:

this meme grin

i burst laff when i saw it.

you dy try for memes sha cheesy

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 8:27am On May 24, 2018
jakandeola:
I like boobs a lot I wish to suck it

Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend by sharing photos of their Big Boob by Nobody: 9:51am On May 24, 2018
FALLEN HEROES

Large Milk Factory, Nigeria Instagram Model Lady With Huge Boobs Shows It Off / See The Boobs Causing Commotion On IG (PHOTOS) / Majority Of Girls Bodies Are Ugly When They Are Unclad