Stats: 3,150,602 members, 7,809,188 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:44 AM

Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries - Travel (31) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries (129866 Views)

Nigerians In Other African Countries, How Is Life? / UAE Lifts Travel Restrictions On Nigeria, 11 Other African Countries / Derailer Thread: Meeting Point For Nigerians/Africans In Scandanavia (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (37) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by Sportwin(m): 8:34am On Nov 07, 2019
abeg paste me the whatsapp group link thats working or a number to contact
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by jojokings: 3:33pm On Nov 15, 2019
Join this telegram link to share info with other brothers in African countries

https:///Africonnet
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by jojokings: 3:41pm On Nov 15, 2019
Join this telegram link to share ideas with Nigerians in African countries

https:///Africonnet
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by Kaymercury(m): 6:21pm On Nov 19, 2019
FroshJaynex:
I love this topic because just yesterday I was thinking about the same thing, I got to Botswana and in just 6month am worth more than $54,000 at least for a very broke boy from the street of Lagos, hustle to hustle carry me enter, I beg my fellow Nigerians to leave and try move into these coded countries, that's what I call them and see how big Nigerians are living and enjoying life on a low key, Many of them calculate in dollars. One yahoo boy #5m hit is my own bills in a month outside, u see say things are not the same at all.
baba, am ready to move to botswana abeg put me through
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by Kaymercury(m): 7:47pm On Nov 19, 2019

there is a whatsapp group for people who love to travel within Africa and abroad. can add u if u drop ur number though. will also need dy79, ugosample and all other contributors to join this great group.
Please add me brother 08108132183
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by rukevweanita(f): 12:16pm On Nov 20, 2019
https:///B7A7Io0RSQqEqCCRCNk9ME

Sportwin:
abeg paste me the whatsapp group link thats working or a number to contact
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by rukevweanita(f): 12:17pm On Nov 20, 2019
Medallion500:
This link aint working please add me 08090903326.....
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by rukevweanita(f): 12:17pm On Nov 20, 2019
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by rukevweanita(f): 12:18pm On Nov 20, 2019

Kvngwitty:

Please add to the WhatsApp group +22551519738
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by rukevweanita(f): 12:19pm On Nov 20, 2019

Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by rukevweanita(f): 12:20pm On Nov 20, 2019
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by cj4humanity: 3:58pm On Nov 20, 2019
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by cobby14(m): 5:50pm On Nov 20, 2019
internationalcupid.com
hi5.com
pof.dom
meetme.com
afroromance.com
badoo.com

or download any dating app from your app. ( change location with a VPN )
Justice96:
some good dating sites

Christiandatingforfree.com
Atantot.be
cmatch.com
christiancupid.com
interriacialcupid.com
Bookofmatches.com
Afrointroductions.com
tagged.com
connectingsingles.com

Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by LadyHeaven(f): 6:02pm On Nov 20, 2019
Africa my Africa

Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by Kaymercury(m): 11:08pm On Dec 01, 2019
The link failed to open here is my contact 08108132183
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by Alvin212(m): 11:36am On Dec 02, 2019
Let's keep this thread alive
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by Ghost19(m): 8:26am On Dec 07, 2019
Add me 07037377350
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by mriyesecnerwal(m): 6:13am On Dec 09, 2019
Please how true is that law that was passed
Because I am a Middlesex student and I want 5o be sure
xkunzo:
Mauritius is not bad. I live in mauritius
Work & Study in Mauritius Island,English,French,Creole is Major Language here

100% visa guarantee,Free Transport from House to Campus,

75% transport fee payment to other location in Mauritius.

Well Furnishings Accommodation include with free WiFi $100 to $200 Us dollar Monthly.

Free Health Care in all hospital & community health centers in Mauritius.

Student allowed to work 20 hours per week during the studies.

Unlimited to work any hours during holidays. Average Salary monthly between $300 to $600

Well safe environment and friendly people. Diploma, Undergraduate,Postgraduate,Master Available.

IT is leading section in Mauritius.

Another law been pass in June of this year for student study in IT

Major undergraduate & master 2 to 3 years work permit automatic as soon you graduate.

Tuition fee range $2000 to $7000 depend on course and school.

Fast route to France,Canada,Japan,Australia.

You can reach me on my signature
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by kizonero(m): 3:03pm On Jan 15, 2020
Pls admin, add me to the WhatsApp group. +2348064166020
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by Centrallock: 4:40pm On Jan 15, 2020
Please who has any info about Switzerland.
My brother just secured thier Visa.
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by Nobody: 11:33am On Feb 12, 2020
Anyone with steps to travel to Senegal, I need a west Africa country that is cheap with unlimited electricity. Tired of generator sound, I am a freelancer and mostly like staying indoor. I want to know how to get a nice self contain of about 50k pet month. How will I be able to get it when I get there?
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by sharone21(f): 6:48pm On Feb 12, 2020
whizzy2good:
Anyone with steps to travel to Senegal, I need a west Africa country that is cheap with unlimited electricity. Tired of generator sound, I am a freelancer and mostly like staying indoor. I want to know how to get a nice self contain of about 50k pet month. How will I be able to get it when I get there?

I don't think Senegal is cheap especially in terms of accommodation....You should be talking of Benin Republic for continuous electricity and Gambia for like 70% electricity
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by Nobody: 6:54pm On Feb 12, 2020
sharone21:

I don't think Senegal is cheap especially in terms of accommodation....You should be talking of Benin Republic for continuous electricity and Gambia for like 70% electricity

Okay, so how can I go about it?
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by sharone21(f): 7:04pm On Feb 12, 2020
whizzy2good:

Okay, so how can I go about it?

Firstly, it depends on what u want. If u feel u like freelancing and self employment then, go to Benin- PEACE OF MIND, SAFEST country in Africa or West Africa and 24/7 light....Cotonou or go to Ouidah( Just like Ogun State to Lagos) and get 4g unlimited internet with MTN t speed of 13-20+ mbps@ 10000 CFA but drops to 1mbps after using 10g.
But if u want to work especially as a Teacher, go to Gambia....Serrekunda and some other places are cheaper than Banjul but don't be in a place too cheap because as a Teacher especially location determines high calibre school and salary( apart from after school lessons).
My Whatsapp number is there, if I can't answer all, I can refer u

Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by Nobody: 7:23pm On Feb 12, 2020
sharone21:

Firstly, it depends on what u want. If u feel u like freelancing and self employment then, go to Benin- PEACE OF MIND, SAFEST country in Africa or West Africa and 24/7 light....Cotonou or go to Ouidah( Just like Ogun State to Lagos) and get 4g unlimited internet with MTN t speed of 13-20+ mbps@ 10000 CFA but drops to 1mbps after using 10g.
But if u want to work especially as a Teacher, go to Gambia....Serrekunda and some other places are cheaper than Banjul but don't be in a place too cheap because as a Teacher especially location determines high calibre school and salary( apart from after school lessons).
My Whatsapp number is there, if I can't answer all, I can refer u

Not looking for a teaching job, just facing my freelancing job. Guess Cotonou is the best then?
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by sharone21(f): 8:05pm On Feb 12, 2020
whizzy2good:

Not looking for a teaching job, just facing my freelancing job. Guess Cotonou is the best then?

Sure....Just have your 3 or 4 months rent with caution fee:25000cfa and agent's fee ie 1 month's rent. Ouidah may not need agent's fee but tip once u know who can help. Room and parlor self contained is popular: 25000 CFA in Cotonou AND 18000-20000cfa in Ouidah. 1room self contained can be gotten in Ouidah for 15000cfa+... OUIDAH: 1hr 15mins from Tokpa and 1hr 25mins from airport. There is toll gate in Ouidah and u can reach Cotonou with 1000cfa( car pooling system with other passengers in cab). Kouhounou (La Stade Amite) Friendship Stadium in Cotonou is a good relaxation spot.
No stress in Benin. Bikes popular even with ladies and that is what is stolen there ( except Power bikes)
You need to cook your meals often as there ain't variety of food like in Nigeria eg Gala, Indomie, fried rice, sweet beans( theirs isnt as sweet as ours)....Rice is from 18000cfa for rice ( GOOD ONE).

Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by Nobody: 8:52pm On Feb 12, 2020
sharone21:

Sure....Just have your 3 or 4 months rent with caution fee:25000cfa and agent's fee ie 1 month's rent. Ouidah may not need agent's fee but tip once u know who can help. Room and parlor self contained is popular: 25000 CFA in Cotonou AND 18000-20000cfa in Ouidah. 1room self contained can be gotten in Ouidah for 15000cfa+... OUIDAH: 1hr 15mins from Tokpa and 1hr 25mins from airport. There is toll gate in Ouidah and u can reach Cotonou with 1000cfa( car pooling system with other passengers in cab). Kouhounou (La Stade Amite) Friendship Stadium in Cotonou is a good relaxation spot.
No stress in Benin. Bikes popular even with ladies and that is what is stolen there ( except Power bikes)
You need to cook your meals often as there ain't variety of food like in Nigeria eg Gala, Indomie, fried rice, sweet beans( theirs isnt as sweet as ours)....Rice is from 18000cfa for rice ( GOOD ONE).

Thanks.
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by Nobody: 12:32am On Feb 27, 2020

Ghana Is your best option. 93% electricity. �% safety. With #50k budget for accommodation. You can think about Takoradi, Wester Ghana.
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by TheMan3: 7:04am On Feb 27, 2020
Lonestar124:
You can't compare Nigeria and any country in Africa in economy..Nigeria dominate.

Liberia is still waking from war trauma..The erudite ones are still in exile in American...USA is their second home.

You can make it in Liberia if you wisely apply with naija
standard.

The country need professional touches in all aspect...we have many Nigerians as rev-father, professors, business empire, doctors, sport directors, and so on.

Don't come to Liberia without connection or invitation

You will regret it. No menial jobs to start up here.
I want a Liberian passport. Is it possible?
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by sharone21(f): 5:36pm On Mar 13, 2020
TheMan3:
I want a Liberian passport. Is it possible?

No
Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by BECALMBECALM(m): 7:37pm On Mar 13, 2020
Sharon, is like you know much about west african countries?

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (37) (Reply)

Dubai: No Police, No Military, No Media Just An Order (Photos) / You want to COME TO AMERICA - Do You REALLY Know America? / My Sweet "Ivory Coast" Memories

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37