Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,955 members, 7,810,646 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:42 PM

3 Years In Arelationship....what Do I Do?? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 3 Years In Arelationship....what Do I Do?? (611 Views)

Lady Cries Uncontrollably After Genotype Ended Her 3 Years Relationship(vid,pix) / Man Caught Lady He Trained In School For 7 Years In A Church With Another Man / Lady Ends Her 3 Years Relationship After She Found This On Her Boyfriend's Phone (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

3 Years In Arelationship....what Do I Do?? by Uka031: 5:55pm On Jul 07, 2018
Good day Nairalanders!
Before I commence, please pardon my errors and possible mistake as this is first time I have to post my issues here to ensure I make a sound decision.

*please candid advice seriously needed, no insulsts please.

I'm a final year medical student, in my 3rd year ,I got hooked up with a first year girl in my department. It has been a wonderful relationship, we cared for each other, though we agreed to keep our love out of the public eye due to my seemingly popularity in school which might affect us, she never complained.
We had our normal fight as lovers but we never hesitate to solve it. I happened to be her first guy to have sex with since in as much as she has been in the previous relationship, she never give in to loosing her virginity until we met.
To cut long story short, this is my last semester in school, I have been asking her about our plan for the future,that I will really like to End up with her.note that she is 23 and I'm currently 27,3rd year and final year respectively. But, she will always be like she will not like to marry someone outside Anambra since she is from there and only daughter out of five and moreover add let's still be dating.