Stats: 3,158,669 members, 7,837,468 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 03:37 AM

President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election (35240 Views)

Tinubu Congratulates Fayemi Over Election As FORAF President / Governor-elect Biodun Oyebanji Releases 1st Message After Winning Ekiti 2022 / Uduaghan Congratulates Fayemi Amidst Defection Rumour (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by Hakeem12(m): 9:25am On Jul 15, 2018
I feel for fayose, I really do. After all the drama with the neck brace and all. At least an Oscar should do. But something's fishy though. Thought that state hates APC.

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by Nobody: 9:25am On Jul 15, 2018
Wolexpoly:
PURE RIGGING. NIGERIA MY COUNTRY
bla bla bla.
Where is your proof?
Shut the fukk up my friend

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by cbnileowo: 9:25am On Jul 15, 2018
my president long life sir.... you will surely lead us to the promise land..... God bless you sir.... 2019 loading....if PDP like make dem merge with 10000 parties, dey will b defeated...

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by Cowbuhari: 9:25am On Jul 15, 2018
sadbi

Ekiti people you should take plateau Benue and kaduna as a case study... Fulani is coming to take over ur lands

P. S I don't reply to mentions
Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by anibirelawal(m): 9:25am On Jul 15, 2018
post=69395197:
GOD BLESS MY PRESIDENT. We sane ones will always be behind you Your Excellency.
AMEN!

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by Newpride(m): 9:26am On Jul 15, 2018
Fayose will cry more than bereaved

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by EgusiShankly: 9:26am On Jul 15, 2018
get ur pvc! get ur pvc!

shey ur we don see na... to remove this murderous APC goes beyond online ranting....
Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by veron002: 9:26am On Jul 15, 2018
brodalokie:
Eleka has the mandate not Fayemi
i guess u live in pluto

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by Elfaris(m): 9:27am On Jul 15, 2018
Sai baba. That is how the shock will shock them in 2019.

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by cbnileowo: 9:27am On Jul 15, 2018
Alonzoh:
Mtcheww..AFTER RIGGING
nah you rig am... Omo osan

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by moses93(m): 9:27am On Jul 15, 2018
let's feel the change together the good people of Ekiti state. una wan run leave us for change alone abi? e no go work for una.
Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by DSDLIVEREPORT: 9:28am On Jul 15, 2018
Balet:
Sai Baba..
We are solidly behind you.
You shall be victorious in 2019 general election.
Baba oyoyo....
We scream Baba oyoyo as children when our fathers bless us with good gifts particularly when they return from a trip.U can't get happy with someone who doesn't make you happy .
The president has questions to answer in his handling of herdsmen menace. His selective anti corruption fight is another. With these two he has failed integrity test . I just do hope it doesn't crash entirely
Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by OboOlora(f): 9:29am On Jul 15, 2018
CharlesNneji1:
Lol.

By January next year Fayose will be on trial for corruption charges. Some of the deals he did that weren't straight will be exposed.

...and they will make sure he goes into political oblivion
Siddon there!
Person wey go join APC by October n be Minister under Buharis 2nd term!
Better go n get a visa, even if na Madagascar cheesy
Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by nnol(m): 9:29am On Jul 15, 2018
Dis is how they have planned to rig 2019 presidential election,i fear for 2019,i see buhari trying to rig 2019 election nd still be defeated nd wont accept defeat.
Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by Mendelssohn(m): 9:29am On Jul 15, 2018
D
Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by brodalokie: 9:30am On Jul 15, 2018
veron002:
i guess u live in pluto

Nope! But, you'll see, I'm right.
Just in case you wonder why I maintain my stand despite sighting President Buhari, he is not that important to me as much as he is for you.
Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by yazach: 9:31am On Jul 15, 2018
post=69395197:
GOD BLESS MY PRESIDENT.
We sane ones will always be behind you Your Excellency.

Now, most people learnt once more that election is NEVER won ONLINE, but at the polling booth.
Let's get our PVC ready against next year Presidential Election.
Below was the online result we had yesterday

Be careful ok!!

Good president is not for one person, next time say God bless[b] OUR [/b]amiable president

Only terrorist and armed rubber will not accept PMB as his/her president

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by maasoap(m): 9:31am On Jul 15, 2018
sotall:
Hypocritical Buharry...

The man who has never accepted that he was defeated nor congratulate the winner of any election he lost.

Your born-to-rule Fulani mentality will be shamed come next year...

Back to Duara

Why would he congratulate the election riggers?

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by Nobody: 9:32am On Jul 15, 2018
Lolzzzzzzzzz
Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by ybalogs(m): 9:32am On Jul 15, 2018
When you have ADAMS as a Party National Chairman, the first man God created, the party would always come FIRST

When you have a Party National Chairman, whose Name is SECONDUS . What position did you expect him to carry in any Contest?
Answer. "Second"
So APC came first and
PDP comes second in Ekiti Election.

How una see am??

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by karimcarim(m): 9:32am On Jul 15, 2018
See and buy Victory !!!
Anyway, Congratulations to Oko Erelu Bambam .
Wishing you a successful tenure.

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:32am On Jul 15, 2018
yazach:

Be careful ok!!

Good president is not for one person, next time say God bless[b] OUR [/b]amiable president

Only terrorist and armed rubber will not accept PMB as his/her president
Lol cheesy, okay bro.
That is duly noted.
GOD BLESS OUR amiable PRESIDENT grin wink

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by semyman: 9:32am On Jul 15, 2018
Same congratulations await you in 2019 sir

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by Alajiki(m): 9:33am On Jul 15, 2018
Franzinni:

Unpresidented BASTARDS!!!!!

I know God allows all these suffering as a punishment to Nigerians because that is the only way to explain this pharaoh type government ...

The people
The people deserve every bit of suffering ... Ekiti is a prime example of how fickle minded Nigerians are ... If ever I have been ashamed to be Yoruba and Nigerian .... It is now

Apc.. The excuse of a country is yours ... Herd them like cattle ... They deserve you!!!

I don't want pdp also buy apc are a heartless bunch of bastards including the sellout redeem pastor !!!

You'll just die of heart attack. You had better go and drink akamu ko gba kamu.

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by Nobody: 9:33am On Jul 15, 2018

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by Navalsadiq(m): 9:34am On Jul 15, 2018
PDP is dead and buried in that state

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by ogunnoikitaiwo(m): 9:34am On Jul 15, 2018
what goes around comes around.... wailer u na Weldon... I don't even no waiting consine Biafra in Yoruba land...up fayemi..

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by goldenval(m): 9:35am On Jul 15, 2018
Franzinni:

Unpresidented BASTARDS!!!!!

I know God allows all these suffering as a punishment to Nigerians because that is the only way to explain this pharaoh type government ...

The people
The people deserve every bit of suffering ... Ekiti is a prime example of how fickle minded Nigerians are ... If ever I have been ashamed to be Yoruba and Nigerian .... It is now

Apc.. The excuse of a country is yours ... Herd them like cattle ... They deserve you!!!

I don't want pdp also buy apc are a heartless bunch of bastards including the sellout redeem pastor !!!

grin grin grin grin.. hahahahahaahhahahahahaahahhaa... thank you for making me smile this morning. I can feel your pains bro, our ppl like suffering, Ekiti state has bought their future suffering for 5000 Naira and they will see the main suffer now.

I will never ever pity anyone again that cries for hunger again. We all should continue suffering in this APC government. those supporting this government are brainless!.

Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by brodalokie: 9:36am On Jul 15, 2018
ybalogs:
When you have ADAMS as a Party National Chairman, the first man God created, the party would always come FIRST

When you have a Party National Chairman, whose Name is SECONDUS . What position did you expect him to carry in any Contest?
Answer. "Second"
So APC came first and
PDP comes second in Ekiti Election.

How una see am??

Adam failed because of woman.
Second Adam passed and we are his subjects.

So to go by your theory, Secondus beat Adams.
Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by Franzinni: 9:36am On Jul 15, 2018
Alajiki:

You'll just die of heart attack. You had better go and drink akamu ko gba kamu.
you love everything as long as it is islamised ... Afonjas bloodline spotted ... I am making good money where I work and even if a donkey controls Nigeria it won't affect me ...

On a lighter note hehe I LOVE akamu haha

Alhaji elenu double barrel ...
Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by donbrowser(m): 9:38am On Jul 15, 2018
I'm still wondering how Fayemi got 11000 votes in Ikere when he got less than 100 votes in each of the 30 polling units i went to.
Re: President Buhari Congratulates Fayemi On Winning Ekiti Governorship Election by holuphisayor(m): 9:38am On Jul 15, 2018
nnol:
Dis is how they have planned to rig 2019 presidential election,i fear for 2019,i see buhari trying to rig 2019 election nd still be defeated nd wont accept defeat.
he won't be defeated.

APC have more than enough bankroll for 2019.

it's a shame.

people will vote for money.

Boko Haram Is PDP & PDP Is Boko Haram- Gen Azazi / Inspector General Of Police Storms Kafanchan Over Mass Killings In Kaduna.Photos / Fubara Swears-in Dagogo as Attorney-General, to Probe Wike's 8 Years As Governor