Stats: 3,152,155 members, 7,815,026 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:27 AM

FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria - Autos (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria (14396 Views)

Ago Supply @225 With Delivery Within Lagos / Cardrop Car Delivery Service Within Nigeria / STORE FOR ALL KINDS OF VOLKSWAGEN MOTOR SPEAR PARTS. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by dru23(m): 8:47pm On Jun 24, 2019
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by dru23(m): 8:50pm On Jun 24, 2019
[quote author=weyreypey post=79637857]
NONSENSE TRY BALILA SPRAY.....WILL SPEND MONTHS IN YOUR CAR[/quote]

Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by seunoj: 5:27am On Jun 25, 2019
weyreypey:

NONSENSE TRY BALILA SPRAY.....WILL SPEND MONTHS IN YOUR CAR

Bring am for sale. We go patronize u.

Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by seunoj: 5:28am On Jun 25, 2019
radautoworks:

Nice. Which scents did you get? I haven't tried them all because they take a while to finish
Rose n blachash
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by weyreypey: 7:13am On Jun 25, 2019
seunoj:

Bring am for sale. We go patronize u.
Go sabo
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 5:12pm On Jul 14, 2019
Weekly part deliveries. I think our employees are waaayyy too comfortable cool

Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by ojeysky(m): 8:58pm On Jul 24, 2019
Bros,

Do you have rear absorber for 02 Highlander 4WD and how much? Budget price I beg wink

Regards
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by GreekDon: 11:47am On Aug 05, 2019
radautoworks

Good Morning Madam,

Please do you have Starter motor( Kick starter) and alternator for 2009 Honda Accord i4?
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 5:45am On Aug 07, 2019
ojeysky:
Bros,

Do you have rear absorber for 02 Highlander 4WD and how much? Budget price I beg wink

Regards

No budget on shocks o. All the fake shocks sold in Nigeria have destroyed expectations about the price of shocks.
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 5:46am On Aug 07, 2019
GreekDon:
radautoworks

Good Morning Madam,

Please do you have Starter motor( Kick starter) and alternator for 2009 Honda Accord i4?

Starter http://weblink.carquest.com/acl/?mfgName=ERE&partNumber=19009S M87,275 5 year warranty

Alternator http://weblink.carquest.com/acl/?mfgName=ERE&partNumber=11390A N124,725
Why do you need both though? What problem are you trying to solve? Email support@radautoworks.com
I am currently on vacation with my family, sorry.
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by ojeysky(m): 8:45pm On Aug 07, 2019
radautoworks:

No budget on shocks o. All the fake shocks sold in Nigeria have destroyed expectations about the price of shocks.

Lol, at least I read somewhere that you recommended Monroe shocks for pocket tight folks can you give me price quote for that?
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by weyreypey: 2:19am On Aug 08, 2019
radautoworks:

Bringing it myself when I arrive in Nigeria so I about under a week. Don't have my exact travel date yet.
And you're on break again!!
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 10:45am On Aug 09, 2019
ojeysky:

Lol, at least I read somewhere that you recommended Monroe shocks for pocket tight folks can you give me price quote for that?

I wouldn't say that exactly... They're just typically cheaper than genuine KYBs (which are not sold in Nigeria that I have seen yet). Email support@radautoworks.com please. As weyreypey mentioned I'm on vacation with the family.
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 10:45am On Aug 09, 2019
weyreypey:

And you're on break again!!

Work hard play hard...Sorry...?
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 1:10pm On Aug 29, 2019
FREE BRAKE INSPECTIONS AND TROUBLE CODE READS IN SEPTEMBER (just mention Nairaland)
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 1:40pm On Aug 29, 2019
COUPON CODE SSS

Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by dicksonadams(m): 1:37pm On Sep 15, 2019
radautoworks:

Again I understand but there are some caveats.

1) we do not set our prices. Carquest does.

2) let's do some math here. Shipping and taxes by container usually costs us about 25-35% depending how bad clearing is. Then we have about 5% utilities like diesel since we are in Nigeria which is not cheap. Then we have another 12% salaries, maintenance and inventory costs. So... What's a fair markup in your opinion. And let's not even talk about when we bring them in by air which costs $3.38-4.50 per pound (which by the way we do not pass on to the customer and often barely break even on just to get it to those that need it).

3) when things go wrong during shipping from the states, headquarters doesn't eat the costs, we do.

4) we carry cheaper alternatives for your car- they just aren't in stock in Nigeria (see third picture)

It doesn't work for everyone which is why I offered alternative methods to get what you want, which you have. It was possible because coils are not too heavy. Try the same thing with brake pads or an ac compressor and you'll see things more our way.

I seriously would like to know based on the percentages I gave you above for the specific ignition coil I quoted, what would you sell it at? Assume your cost is about 30% off the price in the first picture. Second picture "cost" is the selling price I quoted you. And yes, that's the same E789 coil.

But madam Radu, your price dey always weak me, any time I see your quote I dey sad, good quality but not just affordable at the naija Hustle guy present condition.

Keep it up ma, you Boyz Sha get there some day embarassed
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by Nobody: 1:40pm On Sep 15, 2019
dicksonadams:

But madam Radu, your price dey always weak me, any time I see your quote I dey sad, good quality but not just affordable at the naija Hustle guy present condition.

The major problem is exchange rate. We can only hope for a better tomorrow.

Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 3:52pm On Sep 15, 2019
dicksonadams:

I sympathize o. But you know that you can bring your own parts after we diagnose and we will do the repair right?
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by mcvities(m): 6:13pm On Oct 09, 2019
@radautoworks

How much is Toyota Corolla 2003 Side Mirror
1) Both Left and Right (Folding)
2) Both Left and Right (Non Folding)
3) Only Right (Non Folding)

Please Kindly reply asap.
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 7:15pm On Oct 11, 2019
Before you ask, YES, this works. N8,790.

Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by Profskillman(m): 7:32pm On Oct 11, 2019
How much can I get.. Steering Rack for 2001 Rav4?
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 7:35pm On Oct 11, 2019
Profskillman:
How much can I get.. Steering Rack for 2001 Rav4?

Ouch. Parts for older cars are mad expensive because of availability. It's over 200k. I wouldn't buy it from us. Just my opinion.
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 3:37pm On Oct 16, 2019
mcvities:
@radautoworks

How much is Toyota Corolla 2003 Side Mirror
1) Both Left and Right Power
http://weblink.carquest.com/acl/?mfgName=TYC&partNumber=5230232 N45,706 (Left) and
http://weblink.carquest.com/acl/?mfgName=TYC&partNumber=5230231 N33,626 (RIght) Both OEM 2-3 week delivery

Please Kindly reply asap.
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by banky3w(m): 7:45pm On Nov 18, 2019
Please do you have any brake pad in store(Nigeria) for Toyota avalon 2005 limited?
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 8:09pm On Nov 18, 2019
banky3w:
Please do you have any brake pad in store(Nigeria) for Toyota avalon 2005 limited?

Yup.

Front Gold ceramic http://weblink.carquest.com/acl/?mfgName=WVR&partNumber=GNAD906A N20,104 2 year warranty

Rear Gold ceramic http://weblink.carquest.com/acl/?mfgName=WVR&partNumber=GNAD828 N20,104 2 year warranty
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 6:53pm On May 13, 2020
WE'RE BAAAACKKK... sorta..

Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 4:34pm On Jun 12, 2020
The same Blunt Effects you loved as a spray now available as perfume wands! N1,200 per pack of 12!

Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by Nobody: 10:15am On Aug 30, 2020
timing belt, water pump and tensioner for 2005 mdx cost?
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by radautoworks: 4:21pm On Aug 30, 2020
georgeiyke009:
timing belt, water pump and tensioner for 2005 mdx cost?

Hello,

Try this. Available 24/7
https://www.nairaland.com/4501821/milex-carquest-2nd-largest-usa#67520943
Re: FREE Parts DELIVERY Within Nigeria by drakeskull(m): 4:27pm On Aug 30, 2020
radautoworks:

Hello,

Try this. Available 24/7
https://www.nairaland.com/4501821/milex-carquest-2nd-largest-usa#67520943

Is there any difference between these 2 fluids? For 2008 328i

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Pre-ordered By Another Nairalander **1998 Toyota Sienna CE From Fhemmmy / **Pre~Order your LEXUS / INFINITI @ LEXUS AUTOLAND All With Clean Carfax Report / Car Inverter – 150 Watts