Stats: 3,154,173 members, 7,821,979 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:21 PM

Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit (5086 Views)

Why Did God Rain Curses On Adam And Eve Just Because They Ate The Forbidden Frui / Adam And Eve Where MUMU Before They Ate The Fruit / What If Eve Was The Only One That Ate The Forbidden Fruit? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by luvmijeje(f): 5:14pm On Sep 01, 2018
Souless0:

Every single of my lies? Mind we talk again? One on one? Via email maybe.

Do I know you? So why the hell would you want talk to me?
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Nobody: 5:18pm On Sep 01, 2018

Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by luvmijeje(f): 5:20pm On Sep 01, 2018
Souless0:

If you don't know me, how the hell do you know am lying?

Because I know it's all fucking shit only a fool like you could make up.
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by luvmijeje(f): 5:24pm On Sep 01, 2018
How do I know you are a fool? A wise man will never dare what you just did. You have the gut to blackmail me to talk to you. Only a fool dares that crap with me.
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Nobody: 5:32pm On Sep 01, 2018
luvmijeje:
How do I know you are a fool? A wise man will never dare what you just did. You have the gut to blackmail me to talk to you. Only a fool dares that crap with me.
I'm sorry are you the lady he's talking about undecided?

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by luvmijeje(f): 5:43pm On Sep 01, 2018
ThatIjawBoy:
I'm sorry are you the lady he's talking about undecided?

Yeah I'm. Coincidentally I've prepared materials on every single thing that I have taught him. So I'll be opening 5-10 threads on it hopefully by tomorrow. So let people judge how I'm all he claimed in his post.

He's the first guy that I've met online and we really bonded but I discovered he's narcissistic in nature. He wants everything to be about him. And I've discovered that I don't have that patience. We parted ways peacefully. So why is he lying and concocting up stories. Why is he blackmailing me to talk to him? See me see drama.

Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Nobody: 5:46pm On Sep 01, 2018

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Martinez19(m): 5:48pm On Sep 01, 2018
Souless0:

Sir, you have to admit here that you may be clueless about my situation. My depression in particular is not a medical condition.
Stop this nonsense, too much porn causes depression and anxiety, check my topic on that. Hearing voices is a serious issue that can be deadly for someone as delusional as yourself, imagine if that voice had convince you to jump of third main land bridge, you would have done it in faith. Ignore voices, you don't need them. Stay away from porn and see a doctor for the depression and voice issue. Lastly cut off that woman off from your life and have a firm grasp of reality.

THOUGH NOT AS SEVERE AS YOUR CASE, I was once in your shoes but mine was a man. Cut the woman off and she won't bother you again
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by luvmijeje(f): 5:50pm On Sep 01, 2018
Souless0:
Anyone who has read this thread would bear witness to the fact that I mentioned nobody's name. I narrated my predicament and sort for help. If the lady up there thinks that am talking about her then she's probably guilty and she should explain to us right here, why she thinks this thread is directed at her.

Cc. Seun
NobodyKnows
tillaman
Sainty2k3
hakeem4

Sharrap! Stop playing the victim's card. You ain't. You're sinister in nature.
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Nobody: 5:54pm On Sep 01, 2018
luvmijeje:

Yeah I'm. Coincidentally I've prepared materials on every single thing that I have taught him. So I'll be opening 5-10 threads on it hopefully by tomorrow. So let people judge how I'm all he claimed in his post.

He's the first guy that I've met online and we really bonded but I discovered he's narcissistic in nature. He wants everything to be about him. And I've discovered that I don't have that patience. We parted ways peacefully. So why is he lying and concocting up stories. Why is he blackmailing me to talk to him? See me see drama.
well if that's the case,then that's childish of him.looking forward to hear your own side of the story tomorrow. smiley
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Nobody: 5:55pm On Sep 01, 2018

Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by luvmijeje(f): 5:59pm On Sep 01, 2018
Anyway thanks for making me larger than life. We have never met for a single day. You live in Onitsha and I live in Lagos. Any sane and logical man will doubt every single thing you have written.

Why do I say you lie? Because deep down you did all this to have your way with me. But you are underestimating me. I don't cave to blackmail.
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by budaatum: 6:00pm On Sep 01, 2018
Souless0:
i want to tell you my story. because am still confused
You did not eat "the forbidden fruit" Soul. What you are was the fruit of stupidity. "Drinking dishwasher"!

The voices (for there is certainly more than one!) In your head tell you good things and bad things too. Use your head to sift out the bad and only do the good things.

But as is said. I'm booking space here. This is bound to get interesting!
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Nobody: 6:02pm On Sep 01, 2018
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by luvmijeje(f): 6:03pm On Sep 01, 2018
Souless0:

Hopefully, when you create such thread you'll mention me. Parted ways peacefully?
Anyway, I want you to create such thread tonight, right now.
Tell us what and what I wanted to be all about me, tell us why you didn't explain to me that the main reason for me being 'disqualified' was that I'm narcissist in nature and that it isint God who disqualified me. Post screenshots of exactly what we discussed. I will be here.

Friendship is not by force. Please go in peace and let me be. My thread is not related to you. It's for public consumption and not for you.
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by luvmijeje(f): 6:05pm On Sep 01, 2018
Souless0:

Too much porn? Need I tell you that before I met this lady, I never watched porn for close to 2 months. Not only did I not watch porn, I tried to prevent my mind from thinking anything sexual. She practically led me back to it and before that, I have been severely depressed severally for simply dissobeying the voice. It seems like when I say I watch porn, some people think I watched it 24hrs a day

I lead you to it? How did I do that? Let's agreed I lead you to it, then lead yourself out of it.
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by budaatum: 6:07pm On Sep 01, 2018
luvmijeje:
Because deep down you did all this to have your way with me.
Oh, this was obvious from the start. A man who plays with his prick would play with your tits, given half a chance. And if he kept it deep down, well, I'm amazed. But now he bursts out, and his "Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned".
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Akin1212(m): 6:07pm On Sep 01, 2018
luvmijeje:
Anyway thanks for making me larger than life. We have never met for a single day. You live in Onitsha and I live in Lagos. Any sane and logical man will doubt every single thing you have written.

Why do I say you lie? Because deep down you did all this to have your way with me. But you are underestimating me. I don't cave to blackmail.

The OP is really a stupid person. Firstly for bringing in spirituality. Oh my goodness, I patiently read all the nonsense he put up there.

Lmao he even spoke about the Kingdom of God. grin grin

The reason I am quoting you is to ONLY pass through all what he passed through with you, and that's if truly you're the one he narrated the story around. Don't worry, I won't eat soap, I bet the only way it will end is that I will FUUCKK God out of your senses. grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

On second thoughts, if the OP and you are just one person that is just trying to seek for attention, then middle finger for both of ya.

Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Martinez19(m): 6:09pm On Sep 01, 2018
Souless0:

Too much porn? Need I tell you that before I met this lady, I never watched porn for close to 2 months. Not only did I not watch porn, I tried to prevent my mind from thinking anything sexual. She practically led me back to it and before that, I have been severely depressed severally for simply dissobeying the voice. It seems like when I say I watch porn, some people think I watched it 24hrs a day
I never said you watched it too much okay and when I say too much, I don't mean 24/7, it could be two hours a day for months. Depression from porn addiction can last for many months to two years (depending on how severely you were addicted) even after you stop. Wait, you mean she led back to porn? How? shocked.
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by luvmijeje(f): 6:12pm On Sep 01, 2018
Akin1212:

The OP is really a stupid person. Firstly for bringing in spirituality. Oh my goodness, I patiently read all the nonsense he put up there.

Lmao he even spoke about the Kingdom of God. grin grin

The reason I am quoting you is to ONLY pass through all what he passed through with you, and that's if truly you're the one he narrated the story around. Don't worry, I won't eat soap, I bet the only way it will end is that I will FUUCKK God out of your senses. grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

On second thoughts, if the OP and you are just one person that is just trying to seek for attention, then middle finger for both of ya.

You obviously don't know me. I detest drama. This year makes it my 5 or 6 years on Nairaland. And I've never never be involve in a drama. I run from it.
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Nobody: 6:14pm On Sep 01, 2018
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by NobodyKnows(m): 6:15pm On Sep 01, 2018
Souless0:
Anyone who has read this thread would bear witness to the fact that I mentioned nobody's name. I narrated my predicament and sort for help. If the lady up there thinks that am talking about her then she's probably guilty and she should explain to us right here, why she thinks this thread is directed at her.

Cc. Seun
NobodyKnows
tillaman
Sainty2k3
hakeem4
Let me help you call more sensible people. Hopefully they will have your time
Cc hardmirror
Hopefullandlord
Hahn
Realmindz
Rachhoddas
Frank317
luvmijeje:

I lead you to it? How did I do that? Let's agreed I lead you to it, then lead yourself out of it.
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Akin1212(m): 6:17pm On Sep 01, 2018
luvmijeje:

You obviously don't know me. I detest drama. This year makes it my 5 or 6 years on Nairaland. And I've never never be involve in a drama. I run from it.

True, I don't know you and I also haven't seen your story. Going by your profile, it is likely that you don't like drama because your profile is an old one. But that does not tell anybody anything about you. However, if given the opportunity, I would like to know you.

The OP probably had problems with you because he is bent on God. You don't need to write your stories here though, I want to experience the story if you don't mind, do you mind looking for another army of God who would never be disqualified? grin
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Akin1212(m): 6:18pm On Sep 01, 2018
NobodyKnows:
Let me help you call more sensible people. Hopefully they will have your time
Cc hardmirror
Hopefullandlord
Hahn
Realmindz
Rachhoddas
Frank317

Please don't bring those atheists here now, let me finish first.
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by luvmijeje(f): 6:21pm On Sep 01, 2018
Akin1212:

True, I don't know you and I also haven't seen your story. Going by your profile, it is likely that you don't like drama because your profile is an old one. But that does not tell anybody anything about you. However, if given the opportunity, I would like to know you.

The OP probably had problems with you because he is bent on God. You don't need to write your stories here though, I want to experience the story if you don't mind, do you mind looking for another army of God who would never be disqualified? grin

grin grin grin Gerrout!
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Nobody: 6:23pm On Sep 01, 2018
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by NobodyKnows(m): 6:24pm On Sep 01, 2018
luvmijeje:

Sharrap! Stop playing the victim's card. You ain't. You're sinister in nature.
Shut the fukk up . I just digged your profile and after going through your threads and posts, I can say it that op is right about you 100%

Can you just imagine .

Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Akin1212(m): 6:28pm On Sep 01, 2018
luvmijeje:

grin grin grin Gerrout!

Lol seriously. Is the army camp full already, don't you need more soldiers ni, don't you you want to tell me my future? I do dream too, I want to tell you my dreams with my sweet voice on phone and ultimately on bed wink.

Somebody should please refer that OP to a psychiatric hospital. grin grin

This is just an online dating gone bad.

Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Akin1212(m): 6:29pm On Sep 01, 2018
NobodyKnows:
Shut the fukk up . I just digged your profile and after going through your threads and posts, I can say it that op is right about you 100%

Can you just imagine .

What did you find?
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by Nobody: 6:29pm On Sep 01, 2018
Re: Yesterday, I Ate The Forbiden Fruit by luvmijeje(f): 6:30pm On Sep 01, 2018
NobodyKnows:

Can you just imagine .

Let's agreed he's right. If I am so evil and bad why is he telling me to mail him? Is he not supposed to run from me?

Bearing in mind that I've never met him.

End Time: Sky Came Down Very Near The Roof In Kuwait [video] / Does God Exist Within Or Outside The Universe? / For Christians: What Exactly Does Christianity Offer??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50