Stats: 3,152,130 members, 7,814,952 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:33 AM

Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo (1385 Views)

Two Immigration Officers Wow In Pre-Wedding Photos / Lady Snubs Her Lover In Pre-Wedding Photo / Lady Goes Braless, Wears Transparent Outfit In Pre-Wedding Photos With Her Man (2) (3) (4)

Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo by BIGVAJINA(f): 8:48pm On Sep 10, 2018
You fit do am?

Re: Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo by boy16(m): 8:52pm On Sep 10, 2018
Is that lalasticlala?
Re: Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo by GOFRONT(m): 8:52pm On Sep 10, 2018

So this is lalasticlala at last
Re: Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo by samysmoothfresh: 9:00pm On Sep 10, 2018
Could this be lalasticlala at last? shocked
Re: Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo by chiommy123(f): 9:23pm On Sep 10, 2018
Even lala can't try this
Re: Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo by Hanji(m): 9:27pm On Sep 10, 2018
Looks disgusting
Re: Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo by PrincessB1(f): 9:32pm On Sep 10, 2018
So this is Lala shocked
The lover of snakes
Re: Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo by Offpoint: 10:01pm On Sep 10, 2018
I love this, mine it's gonna be with lions and croc instead...

Re: Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo by Eberechi24(f): 10:05pm On Sep 10, 2018
This is not true abeg, haba!
Re: Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo by SporaD8: 10:33pm On Sep 10, 2018
Lala or no lala, This is a very rough play the couples are doing. I hope they don't end up wedded in the belle of those serpents.
Re: Lalasticlala captured in pre-wedding photo by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 11:22pm On Sep 10, 2018
SporaD8:
Lala or no lala, This is a very rough play the couples are doing.
I hope they don't end up wedded in the belle of those serpents.

That's photoshop.

How Are You Planning To Spend Today? Happy Independence Day To You All / "My Boyfriend Has The Right To Beat Me Anyhow If I Cheat On Him"- Nigerian Lady / Knack Your Wives Very Well - Nigerian Lady's Advice To Married Men And Women Goe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8