Stats: 3,152,987 members, 7,817,906 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:33 PM

Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) (6341 Views)

The Oppression Is Too Much. God Why Na? / Video: Another Ghanaian Lady Fingering Herself With A Gospel Music (god Help Us) / A Relationship Of 6yrs And Counting Abt To Crash...god Help Me, Am Still N Love (2) (3) (4)

Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 6:50pm On Oct 12, 2018
just a random Facebook pics

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by EscobarSnipes(m): 7:36pm On Oct 12, 2018
And this is supposed to distract you right? It's obvious you have no scintilla of self control and concentration. Sorry for the likes of you

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 7:40pm On Oct 12, 2018
EscobarSnipes:
And this is supposed to distract you right? It's obvious you have no scintilla of self control and concentration. Sorry for the likes of you
why the insults?

what distracts me may not distract another.

meanwhile, check yursef well if you don't get distracted seeing a Lady like DAT on the road. chances are High you probably get distracted seeing men. smh.

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 7:47pm On Oct 12, 2018
ok

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by N0favors: 8:12pm On Oct 12, 2018
Wow! We die here

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 8:15pm On Oct 12, 2018
N0favors:
Wow! We die here
amen brother.
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by happybee: 10:31pm On Oct 12, 2018
Two brothers above me...grin

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobodys(f): 10:38pm On Oct 12, 2018
Op, STOP IT.

chaii this people don't haf conscience o...

My fellow "I" shaped girls, retreat, I repeat RETREAT.

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by EscobarSnipes(m): 10:58pm On Oct 12, 2018
beardlessdude:
why the insults?

meanwhile, check yursef well if you don't get distracted seeing a Lady like DAT on the road. chances are High you probably get distracted seeing men. smh.
lol so it isn't possible for a guy to eliminate lust?
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 10:59pm On Oct 12, 2018
EscobarSnipes:

lol so it isn't possible for a guy to eliminate lust?
not this typa lost.
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by EscobarSnipes(m): 11:03pm On Oct 12, 2018
beardlessdude:
not this typa lost.
you funny die. so now there are types of lust? BTW if I tell you that I don't find those kinda shapes appealing what would you say? that I ain't normal?
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 11:03pm On Oct 12, 2018
Nobodys:
Op, STOP IT.
sorry.
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 11:04pm On Oct 12, 2018
EscobarSnipes:

you funny die. so now there are types of lust? BTW if I tell you that I don't find those kinda shapes appealing what would you say? that I ain't normal?
that you gay. and you should see a doctor ASAP.

Every man I repeat every modafucking man finds this shape sexually attractive
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Uglymugg: 11:09pm On Oct 12, 2018
Shiit. Keep posting more dude, i'm almost there.

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 11:14pm On Oct 12, 2018
Uglymugg:
Shiit. Keep posting more dude, i'm almost there.
easy oo oga. don't break it.
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by EscobarSnipes(m): 11:36pm On Oct 12, 2018
beardlessdude:

not every man does bro. I've seen men who prefer thin ladies. Because their choice differ from yours does that make them abnormal?

Besides if you practice self control for a while, such pictures as above will stop catching your interest. It's not gayism, it's SELF CONTROL bro. BTW I'm not a "modaf*cking" man, I'm just a man. thank you
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 11:38pm On Oct 12, 2018
EscobarSnipes:

not every man does bro. I've seen men who prefer thin ladies. Because their choice differ from yours does that make them abnormal?

Besides if you practice self control for a while, such pictures as above will stop catching your interest. It's not gayism, it's SELF CONTROL bro. BTW I'm not a "modaf*cking" man, I'm just a man. thank you
EscobarSnipes:

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by EscobarSnipes(m): 11:40pm On Oct 12, 2018
beardlessdude:
shocked shocked
guy you funny o!
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by EscobarSnipes(m): 11:41pm On Oct 12, 2018
beardlessdude:
shocked shocked
guy you funny o! lol
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 11:53pm On Oct 12, 2018
EscobarSnipes:
Sorry to ask, are you gay? undecided

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 11:57pm On Oct 12, 2018

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 11:58pm On Oct 12, 2018
EscobarSnipes:

guy you funny o! lol
no I'm not funny. from your previous post, I just concluded that you're 100% gay, to the core.
no offence.
you just dished out ur points like a lady, so effeminate in nature.

take heart and make sure u don't get caught shocked
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 12:01am On Oct 13, 2018

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Ishilove: 12:09am On Oct 13, 2018
Nobodys:
Op, STOP IT.

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by EscobarSnipes(m): 12:38am On Oct 13, 2018
beardlessdude:
no I'm not funny. from your previous post, I just concluded that you're 100% gay, to the core.
no offence.
you just dished out ur points like a lady, so effeminate in nature.

take heart and make sure u don't get caught shocked

so having control over lust makes one gay right? nice reasoning. I thought you'd counter with points stating reasons why every man should be lustful but all you did was scream "gay".
An impaired perception will always birth impertinent thoughts.

Take control of what goes on in your mind, it'll do you a lot good. Thank you

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by EscobarSnipes(m): 12:41am On Oct 13, 2018
MajorJeffery:
Sorry to ask, are you gay? undecided
define the word "gay". please
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 12:45am On Oct 13, 2018
Na so one lady with nice ass walked along roadside one day.

Come see how those Igbo guys wey dey sell show-glass phones dey shout that comedy stuff,,,,,,,,,Hahaha,,,,,what's happening now?cheesy
The lady too come dey shy

OP, you are,,,,,,,

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 5:02am On Oct 13, 2018
beardlessdude:
why the insults?

Epic and Savage.

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Burgerlomo: 5:59am On Oct 13, 2018

Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Emmajinations(m): 10:45pm On Oct 16, 2018
beardlessdude:

Doctors do NOT 'cure' gays. Every man?? I don't think so.
Re: Woman Wahala Three Much. God Help Us From Distraction (pics) by Nobody: 2:00am On Oct 17, 2018
Nobodys:
Op, STOP IT.

My fellow[b] "I" shaped girls[/b], retreat, I repeat RETREAT.
Chai cheesy

If you believe that the pad cum foam packaged old woman up there is more beautiful than you, then you need a brain resetting configured slap. undecided

RELATIONSHIP TALK!! What Killed Your Feelings For Someone You Were Once Madly In / Why Do People Develop Emotional Attachment Over The Internet? / How Will You React If Your Fiancee Accused You Publicly Of Infecting Her With Hiv Virus.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35