Stats: 3,151,444 members, 7,812,335 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:55 AM

Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking (7642 Views)

Ghana Girl With The Biggest Boobs , See Her Last Photo I Think Its Unclad / Man Looking At A Lady's Wide Cleavage (Hilarious Photo) / Preparation For Valentine's Day (Hilarious Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Nobody: 10:55am On Oct 29, 2018
I can't stop laughing after seeing this picture.
How true is this?

Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by anetuno(m): 11:01am On Oct 29, 2018
Chai! there is God o.grin

Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Peaceyw(m): 11:05am On Oct 29, 2018
anetuno:
Chai! there is God o.grin

NOOoooo, u stole my FTC
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Nobody: 11:06am On Oct 29, 2018
Peaceyw:

NOOoooo, u stole my FTC
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Peaceyw(m): 11:12am On Oct 29, 2018
QueenBelle:
comot for here jare
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by whitebeard(m): 11:15am On Oct 29, 2018

Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by dorufuxi: 11:43am On Oct 29, 2018
LOOKING FOR LOVE IN LAGOS? MEET YOUR SOULMATE ON THIS PLATFORM OF LOVE!

Are you a Bachelor, spinster, single mum/dad, middle aged single, divorcee, widow, widower or not-ready-for-marriage single (ages 18 to 24) and looking for a soulmate?

This is the Genuine platform to join – The Authentic Platform of Love for Africans wherever!

This Matchmaking platform is all about LOVE, FINDING & MATCH MAKING SOUL-MATES and CONSUMMATING MARRIAGES – Real People with Serious Intentions, Real Working Singles and Verified Members to Guard against Fraud. Highly Confidential & Secured Platform where you have full control on your information!

Our mission is simple: Creating Relationships. Connecting Soulmates

Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Demogorgon(m): 11:47am On Oct 29, 2018
Both pictures depicts the mentality of most Nigerian ladies...
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by chiommy123(f): 2:19pm On Oct 29, 2018
What do you expect before
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by GrammarNazi1(m): 2:21pm On Oct 29, 2018
Demogorgon:
Both pictures depicts the mentality of most Nigerian ladies...
...pictures depict...
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Auladimeji1: 2:39pm On Oct 29, 2018
GrammarNazi1:
...pictures depict...

1 Share

Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by IamPlato(m): 3:33pm On Oct 29, 2018
GrammarNazi1:
...pictures depict...
SMH
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Viserion: 3:42pm On Oct 29, 2018
this is so true...women eeh .
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by MrSensor(m): 3:59pm On Oct 29, 2018
GrammarNazi1:
...pictures depict...

Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Demogorgon(m): 4:04pm On Oct 29, 2018
GrammarNazi1:
...pictures depict...
Lol.
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by AlexMill(m): 4:24pm On Oct 29, 2018
true story!
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Divay22(f): 11:38pm On Oct 29, 2018
More like my mum's salary and mine.
I save mine, she keeps the house running with hers grin grin
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Nobody: 11:40pm On Oct 29, 2018
Divay22:
seriously?
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Divay22(f): 11:43pm On Oct 29, 2018
QueenBelle:
seriously?
Yeah.. I sha buy what i like for the both of us.
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Nobody: 11:45pm On Oct 29, 2018
Divay22:

Yeah.. I sha buy what i like for the both of us.
Lol.
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by fuckboys: 11:59pm On Oct 29, 2018
Divay22:
fucking serpent, this kind of woman should never see me in this life time.
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by enomakos(m): 2:25am On Oct 30, 2018
fuckboys:
you are too harsh bro
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Nobody: 2:58am On Oct 30, 2018
That’s the TRUTH
Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Nobody: 3:06am On Oct 30, 2018

Re: Check Out This Hilarious Photo I Saw On Facebook Which Got People Talking by Nobody: 8:18am On Oct 30, 2018
fuckboys:
that's a bit harsh now

She Slapped Me And I Kissed Her / Conversation Between A Persistence Boyfriend And His Girlfriend. / He Broke up with me Cus I Said No Sex Till Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15