Stats: 3,153,485 members, 7,819,760 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:35 PM

"Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies (988 Views)

70 Questions Men Can Ask Ladies Instead Of 'what're You Doing' - Tomiwa / E B Like We Go Stop To They Ask Ladies How Are U / Guys Don't Ask Ladies Out Anymore.. What Happened? (2) (3) (4)

"Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by Griezwoman: 3:10pm On Nov 11, 2018
A popular Nigerian Vlogger, Ebonylips has a question for our ladies.. In a video she shared on her IG page that has garnered reactions from several people, she made a statement which reads;

Can a candle fit into a well, hell no so also a man cannot fit into a loose p*nani

She went further to backup her claims for those who really didn't understand her statement..

It's not always a spiritual problem that men use and dump women, if a man cannot get enough satisfaction from a woman there's no how he won't hit and run.

Watch the Epic Video HERE

cc: lalasticlala dominique Mynd44

Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by dollytino4real(f): 3:25pm On Nov 11, 2018
even her mouth is wider than some well, just observed
Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by Olalan(m): 3:57pm On Nov 11, 2018
This lady is trying so hard to court attention.
BTW she's not completely wrong, thus females should always remember that the more guys they lay with the lower their chances of getting satisfaction from their future husband as his size with just be smaller than her previous partners.
Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by Olalan(m): 3:57pm On Nov 11, 2018
Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by Liliyann(f): 4:30pm On Nov 11, 2018
Bullshit!!!!
Haven't she heard of Tighteners??
No one bothers about that, as long as your man has the money then you can close it if you want!!!
Anyway,why be with a pencil deek guy when you can be with someone that is well endowed??
Nothing like wide pussy when there are different style to use and drive the man crazy and make him dance to your tunes!!
Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by Nobody: 4:33pm On Nov 11, 2018
I get really scared anytime I see that woman's face undecided

God forgive me, but how can someone be so ug*y lipsrsealed

Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by Allaboutkatiee(f): 4:41pm On Nov 11, 2018
ikhileomotayo:
I get really scared anytime I see that woman's face undecided

God forgive me, but how can someone be so ug*y lipsrsealed
And you are more uglier
Spits angry
Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by Nobody: 4:43pm On Nov 11, 2018
Allaboutkatiee:

And you are more uglier
Spits angry

You are lucky I am in a good mood, but seriously that lady is ugly. What we call worwor grin
Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by highqueen(f): 4:45pm On Nov 11, 2018
Mtcheeew.
Madam, your attention seeking is now too much, go and rest.
Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by Saff(f): 4:49pm On Nov 11, 2018
This woman is trying bring women down to her level, She wants women to feel the same misery that she experiences when she looks in the mirror. It’s not our fault Biko, go and vent to the God that created your face.

Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by TheOdd1sOut: 4:49pm On Nov 11, 2018
highqueen:
Mtcheeew.
Madam, your attention seeking is now too much, go and rest.
wide pussy owner spotted

Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by Luminary1(f): 5:20pm On Nov 11, 2018
This woman is sick, Some ladies naturally have loose vjay while for some, they do strenuous exercises.
Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by Headlesschicken(m): 5:22pm On Nov 11, 2018
undecided it seems all dix one cares bout in life revolves around the human genitals...
Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by Oreofepeters: 5:50pm On Nov 11, 2018
she's right only the guilty one will attack her.....
Re: "Can A Candle Fit Into A Well?" — Popular Nigerian Vlogger Ask Ladies by ennyjay72(m): 7:50pm On Nov 11, 2018
Luminary1:
This woman is sick, Some ladies naturally have loose vjay while for some, they do strenuous exercises.
how can someone's vjay get loose naturally

This Guy On Nairaland Called Me Wild / La Real SPV Ltd electronics company in Lagos / I Dont Masturbate. If You Believe Anyone Who Tells You I Do, You're On Your Own.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 99