Stats: 3,152,741 members, 7,817,047 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:45 AM

********Gionee Discussion Thread******** - Phones (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** (86610 Views)

Infinix Hot 6 Pro X608 Official Discussion Thread / TECNO Camon X/X Pro Official Discussion Thread / ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (48) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by opera1(m): 1:08pm On Jul 13, 2020
My beloved Gionee M5 stopped working last week, unable 2 boot, ON/OFF ITSELF, I took it 2 where dey can fix it, after lot of effort to revive it, SCREEN DAMAGE was suspected.
pls how much is the screen & where can i get it
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by Immanueladebol(m): 7:16pm On Jul 13, 2020
cry cry cry
GioneeOnline:
still not available so sorry for any inconvinient caused
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by GioneeOnline: 8:52am On Jul 15, 2020
Mofy123:
Gionee A1lite fell into water and got damage. I have taken it to repair and was told it can be fixed. please can any1 help
please visit any of gionee care center close to you for check
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by Bankyshinani(m): 3:39am On Jul 17, 2020
my gionee s10 lite back key, recent key as well as the home key which also served as the fingerprint scanner just stopped walking at one ...what could be the cause?
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by trev0n: 6:36am On Jul 17, 2020
Who else is using m11 am not seeing any interesting features yet except the split screen
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by Ayostically: 3:09pm On Jul 17, 2020
trev0n:
Who else is using m11 am not seeing any interesting features yet except the split screen
honestly, the phone is a disappointment
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by Kseafresh: 7:54pm On Jul 17, 2020
Thank God i saw this thread,
My sometimes annoying but sweet S10 lite fell in shallow water last week..
dried it as best as i could..
Now it's screen is unresponsive,shows vertical coloured lines,keypad touches itself, Apps launching themselves without me clicking..
Pls i need help as i don't want to give quack repairers so as not to further damage it.
Am in Lagos
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by Henryneo(m): 12:32am On Jul 18, 2020
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by trev0n: 8:46am On Jul 18, 2020
Ayostically:

honestly, the phone is a disappointment

Please in what way, explain
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by CreepyBlackpool: 9:20pm On Jul 18, 2020
GioneeOnline:
we dont have care center in EBONYI STATE the closer one is ENUGU and our care center address there is : SHOP 19, RAILWAY LINE , OGBETE MAIN MARKET, ENUGU STATE.( we have the tray and the price is #400)

can you give me the phone number with which to contact the Enugu shop to confirm they have the SIM tray. Don't want to go to enugu and not find the SIM tray

@gioneeonline
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by Kseafresh: 10:40am On Jul 20, 2020
where can i repair my S10lite screen..
Someone should pls answer me
Kseafresh:
Thank God i saw this thread,
My sometimes annoying but sweet S10 lite fell in shallow water last week..
dried it as best as i could..
Now it's screen is unresponsive,shows vertical coloured lines,keypad touches itself, Apps launching themselves without me clicking..
Pls i need help as i don't want to give quack repairers so as not to further damage it.
Am in Lagos

Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by GioneeOnline: 2:03pm On Jul 20, 2020
Kseafresh:
Someone should pls answer me where can i repair my S10lite screen..
so sorry this response is coming late but NOTE: gionee S10 is not a nigerian version of gionee phones so parts are not available in our varius care centers ,they are shipped in by a private vendor and we rae very sure you did not buy it in any of our designated stores. thanks
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by Kseafresh: 2:10pm On Jul 20, 2020
GioneeOnline:
so sorry this response is coming late but NOTE: gionee S10 is not a nigerian version of gionee phones so parts are not available in our varius care centers ,they are shipped in by a private vendor and we rae very sure you did not buy it in any of our designated stores. thanks
I bought it online from Jumia during their 10th anniversary..
Are u trying to say i should just dump it, its now a scrap
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by CreepyBlackpool: 9:12pm On Jul 20, 2020
GioneeOnline:

Again, I'm asking for the number with which to contact your Enugu office to confirm if they have the SIM tray.
I would hate to travel to Enugu just for the SIM tray and not find it
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by trev0n: 8:45am On Jul 21, 2020
Please I can't find draw pattern on my Gionee m11 only password and finger print
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by GioneeOnline: 8:55am On Jul 22, 2020
opera1:
My beloved Gionee M5 stopped working last week, unable 2 boot, ON/OFF ITSELF, I took it 2 where dey can fix it, after lot of effort to revive it, SCREEN DAMAGE was suspected.
pls how much is the screen & where can i get it
gionee M5 screen is 23,100 you can visit our care center at 9 medical road (opposite zenith bank) ikeja lagos thanks
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by opera1(m): 11:37am On Jul 22, 2020
GioneeOnline:
gionee M5 screen is 23,100 you can visit our care center at 9 medical road (opposite zenith bank) ikeja lagos thanks

Thankz for your response.
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by Nobody: 11:31am On Jul 23, 2020
I can't see my hide app ..... I didn't say xhide I mean hide app the one that uses pattern
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by danielthegreat(m): 2:53am On Jul 24, 2020
Hello guys. Please, my Gionee s10 fell into water and refused to boot on again. I was told that the panel was spoiled. Can I get a panel for my Gionee s10? Anyone has or knows where I could get it please, it is really important.
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by Curdlebug(m): 6:41am On Jul 24, 2020
Gionee m6 board needed ASAP.
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by GioneeOnline: 9:19am On Jul 24, 2020
This is the official Gionee thread and we are here to help you resolve any issue you are currently facing with your Gionee devices!

1.Whatever problem you come across in your Gionee phone
2. Product Suggestions

We are always happy to help you,

Online Care Number: 2348109947139
Email: gcare@gionee.ng
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by GioneeOnline: 9:33am On Jul 24, 2020
THE NEW GIONEE S12

Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by bukkysam(f): 2:51pm On Jul 24, 2020
Abeg where can I swap my Gionee f205 lite?
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by omoolababs(m): 5:25pm On Jul 25, 2020
How much is the complete screen and touch pad of Gionee X1s
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by EliteMike(m): 9:42pm On Jul 25, 2020
GioneeOnline:

Hello, can I still get a new Gionee S10 lite apart from jumia..
Location's Abeokuta
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by patogine1: 2:53pm On Jul 26, 2020
Please I want to flash my gionee m7 lite I forgot the privacy protection password I'm at warri how much will it cost ?
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by SaintHush(m): 2:54pm On Jul 26, 2020
I am using Gionee M11
My MTN Network nor dey work at all

Only work when I'm in a Specific Location

Abeg any help at all
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by patogine1: 3:02pm On Jul 26, 2020
Please is the stock rom for gionee m7_lite available at warri office
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by Thompz43(m): 4:22pm On Jul 26, 2020
omoolababs:
How much is the complete screen and touch pad of Gionee X1s

I have Gionee x1s new phone but the panel is dead according to repairer, I can offer the rest accessories to you...
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by GioneeOnline: 9:10am On Jul 27, 2020
SaintHush:
I am using Gionee M11
My MTN Network nor dey work at all

Only work when I'm in a Specific Location

Abeg any help at all
please contact your netwok provider for assistance
Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by GioneeOnline: 9:18am On Aug 05, 2020
This is the official Gionee thread and we are here to help you resolve any issue you are currently facing with your Gionee devices!

2. Product Suggestions

Re: ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** by Thompz43(m): 9:40pm On Aug 05, 2020
GioneeOnline:

2. Product Suggestions

I need gionee x1s panel in Lagos

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (48) (Reply)

Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread / TECNO Camon X/X Pro Official Discussion Thread / Help! This Gorilla Shows Everywhere On My Phone!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35