Stats: 3,151,847 members, 7,813,858 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:00 PM

Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test - Jobs/Vacancies (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test (67418 Views)

Sterling Bank Management Trainee Test Invite / Wapic Insurance Graduate Trainee Test Invite / Diamond Bank Graudate Trainee Test Invite. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Hasheer(m): 10:09pm On Feb 14, 2022
https://discord./cC5rBFv2hF
Open the above channel to play ND earn game. I promise u, u will thank me later.
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by linsk(m): 3:22pm On Feb 16, 2022
Hello has there been any update after the pi test? Talking about leadway
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Tess6(f): 6:30pm On Feb 16, 2022
linsk:
I haven’t gotten any reply oo
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Trojan8(m): 6:43pm On Feb 16, 2022
linsk:

Yeah, there was mail 2 days ago for Pi behavioral test.
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by linsk(m): 8:48pm On Feb 16, 2022
Trojan8:

Yeah, there was mail 2 days ago for Pi behavioral test.
really? But have u done the initial behavioral test we did? that of 5 questions 10answers? Is this one different?
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by linsk(m): 8:49pm On Feb 16, 2022
Tess6:

I haven’t gotten any reply oo
same woo
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Trojan8(m): 9:07pm On Feb 16, 2022
linsk:
really? But have u done the initial behavioral test we did? that of 5 questions 10answers? Is this one different?

Yes, it's after those 10 answers.
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by linsk(m): 9:26pm On Feb 16, 2022
Trojan8:

Yes, it's after those 10 answers.
ok tell us what it's like
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Trojan8(m): 9:40pm On Feb 16, 2022
linsk:
ok tell us what it's like

Here

Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by linsk(m): 3:05am On Feb 17, 2022
Trojan8:

Here
alright congrats �
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by linsk(m): 4:54am On Feb 18, 2022
[s][/s][quote author=linsk post=110287945] kk
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by linsk(m): 4:55am On Feb 18, 2022
linsk:
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by linsk(m): 10:34am On Feb 18, 2022
So guys wat do u tink is the fate of those dat didn't get congratulation mail from leadway after d pi test.. does it mean we r ruled out? It was said " u won't be penalized for incorrect answers" meanwhile no response was sent after d first test(behavioral).. d whole thing seems confusing
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Yemitex: 11:54am On Feb 18, 2022
I just got a mail for an interview next week. Who else?
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by elantraceey(f): 11:56am On Feb 18, 2022
Yemitex:

What time and day is your interview? Just inquiring to know if they're sending it in batches.
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by linsk(m): 1:15pm On Feb 18, 2022
Yemitex:
did they send you congratulation mail after the pi cognitive test?
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Trojan8(m): 1:44pm On Feb 18, 2022
elantraceey:

What time and day is your interview? Just inquiring to know if they're sending it in batches.

It is in batches
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by elantraceey(f): 3:08pm On Feb 18, 2022
Trojan8:

It is in batches

Yeah, I've gotten mine.
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Yemitex: 4:31pm On Feb 18, 2022
Yes, they did
linsk:
did they send you congratulation mail after the pi cognitive test?
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by elantraceey(f): 8:57am On Feb 23, 2022
Success to those doing their interviews today. Please do well to give feedback as to how it went. Thanksm smiley
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by arthurwillia(m): 11:23am On Feb 23, 2022
elantraceey:
Success to those doing their interviews today. Please do well to give feedback as to how it went. Thanksm smiley
Someone I know just finished now now, Mehn it was hectic oo! 30mins, I could hear them 5 people on the screen haha
Na wa o
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by elantraceey(f): 11:26am On Feb 23, 2022
arthurwillia:
Someone I know just finished now now, Mehn it was hectic oo! 30mins, I could hear them 5 people on the screen haha
Na wa o

5 persons? It's well. Have any idea of the kind of questions asked?
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by arthurwillia(m): 2:33pm On Feb 23, 2022
elantraceey:

5 persons? It's well. Have any idea of the kind of questions asked?

Just business minded questions oo
No time for why should we hire you blah blah
Just situational business questions
I didn’t even understand the questions but one I understand is tell us about how your leadership skills was used in a situation
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by elantraceey(f): 5:26pm On Feb 23, 2022
arthurwillia:

Just business minded questions oo
No time for why should we hire you blah blah
Just situational business questions
I didn’t even understand the questions but one I understand is tell us about how your leadership skills was used in a situation

Wow, okay, thanks.
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Yemitex: 10:04pm On Feb 23, 2022
can anyone that has taken the test help with questions that were asked, please?
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Akpevwe27: 11:41am On Feb 28, 2022
elantraceey:
It was a panel interview, consisting of 5 person's, Tell me about yourself, Your technical skills (knowledge or experience you can bring to the job)
How you handled a situation in your previous place of work, What motivates you, what are your goals.

Those were mine.... thanks.
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by linsk(m): 7:47pm On Feb 28, 2022
Please i just got an interview invite for insurance advisor with leadway Assurance... anyone gat idea about that because am really too far from lagos
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by FolaLee: 9:47pm On Feb 28, 2022
linsk:
Please i just got an interview invite for insurance advisor with leadway Assurance... anyone gat idea about that because am really too far from lagos

Na marketing job. Run!!!
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Sheygurl: 11:47am On Mar 03, 2022
FolaLee:

Na marketing job. Run!!!

Absolute truth! I got Financial Advisor job with Hiers insurance company too sometimes ago,it was pure marketing job,
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Schalmatz02(m): 8:33am On Mar 12, 2022
Pls does anyone have any information regarding the working conditions at leadway assurance as a graduate trainee? Especially how much they pay?
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Rogerz007(m): 2:05pm On Mar 12, 2022
Schalmatz02:
Pls does anyone have any information regarding the working conditions at leadway assurance as a graduate trainee? Especially how much they pay?
I have no idea.Someone should help with the above question.. Did you get any feedback after the interview?
Re: Leadway Assurance Graduate Trainee Test by Schalmatz02(m): 2:29pm On Mar 12, 2022
No not yet. Fingers still crossed. Accessing such information on other companies like Pwc, KPMG and the likes is quite easy whereas it is really difficult with leadway. We need help oo.

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (Reply)

2016 Sterling Bank Entry-Level Recruitment / Differences Between Tradesmen And Non Tradesmen As Regards To Nigeria Army / Nigerian Abandons N24 Million A Year Job, Relocates To U.K

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23