Stats: 3,154,350 members, 7,822,666 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:43 PM

I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) (19295 Views)

Imagine Climbing This Stairs As A Guy(pics) / What Do Y'all Think Of This Guy [pics] Deleting Sooonest!! / Lady Was Disappointed By A Cute Guy She Met At A Bank Who Had Mouth Odour (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Abortions: 9:00am On Jan 27, 2019
jessedaflow:
u beta check well, nt wen he start asking 4 anal sex nw, u go come nairaland dey disturb us..dat my boifriend is misbehaving..
Lol u sef see the thread abi
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Satan66(m): 9:17am On Jan 27, 2019
Jaden is gay.
It's saddening how you're begging for his attention when his main bitch or gay guy will see this post on Google and laugh over it.
You'd just be named a laughable ugly lover girl.
USe your brain and think for a second.

Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Jokesnice(m): 9:33am On Jan 27, 2019
Do u know that the guy you are dying for is gay right? lol
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Amakababe(f): 9:53am On Jan 27, 2019
Satan66:
Jaden is gay.
It's saddening how you're begging for his attention when his main bitch or gay guy will see this post on Google and laugh over it.
You'd just be named a laughable ugly lover girl.
USe your brain and think for a second.

Jokesnice:
Do u know that the guy you are dying for us gay right? lol

Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Satan66(m): 9:55am On Jan 27, 2019
Amakababe:

These are old pictures probably.
I remember when he went viral cuz he claimed to be gay and dating some guy named Tyler.
You need help if you decided to Google him kissing white chicks that are finer than the average Nigerian woman (Which you're below).
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Tiimy(m): 10:26am On Jan 27, 2019
Will Smith im papa fine pass am

Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Nobody: 10:33am On Jan 27, 2019
There's nothing wrong with having fantasies about jaden,but pls note that your imaginary fantasies has nothing to do with reality....... You probably won't meet him in your lifetime

Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by mu2sa2: 10:41am On Jan 27, 2019
GraGra247:
All these nairaland boys with female monikers won't let people rest.
My comment isssssssssss -
Hahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahah!
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by khiaa(f): 11:20am On Jan 27, 2019
BlackSaints:
Gay alert

You should know. undecided
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Nobody: 11:22am On Jan 27, 2019
D guy self is nt even handsome...

Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by kenny5811(m): 11:26am On Jan 27, 2019
Amakababe:
I'm 20 years also. I'm older than him with just 2 months, so shut up y'all.
ahhhh No wonder u'r jst 20....... dnt wori, dis awkward feeling will die a natural death wen u have beta tinz to tink of..... imagine me wastin my totz on a celebrity who doesn't Knw I exist.. fine, swter n beta girls dey evriwer. wher jaden fine reach, na ther chinaza, kunle, Brian and lalasticlala start from.... u'r jst 20, wen u have beta tinz to tink of, u'l stop crushing on d guy u see only in ur head.

Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Mcdreamy15: 11:32am On Jan 27, 2019
Valerie47:
I've not seen a guy cuter than that boy.

u mind showing
us his pic? cheesy
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Amakababe(f): 11:39am On Jan 27, 2019
blissgregory:
D guy self is nt even handsome...
what is ur definition of handsome?
Post ur bf pics
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Nobody: 11:41am On Jan 27, 2019
Amakababe:
what is ur definition of handsome? Post ur bf pics
wait am cuming
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by chicoMX(m): 12:06pm On Jan 27, 2019
This girl suppose don get sense by now na
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Nobody: 12:23pm On Jan 27, 2019
Mcdreamy15:
u mind showing us his pic? cheesy
He won't be happy if I do that.
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by blingxx(m): 12:26pm On Jan 27, 2019
Amakababe:

Jaden Smith is gay now undecided.... Don't deceive yourself with old pic grin... He said it himself on ig
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Itsmedozie: 12:32pm On Jan 27, 2019
Amakababe:
imagine studio pic
make im snap with xpress music camera make we see

Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Amakababe(f): 12:37pm On Jan 27, 2019
blissgregory:
wait am cuming
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Amakababe(f): 12:38pm On Jan 27, 2019
blingxx:

Jaden Smith is gay now undecided.... Don't deceive yourself with old pic grin... He said it himself on ig
OLD PIC u say?
Being intimate with a woman all the same.

Or is sexuality now fluid?
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Nobody: 12:40pm On Jan 27, 2019
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Abortions: 1:20pm On Jan 27, 2019
blissgregory:
wait am cuming
U cuming like.....

Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by BlackSaints: 1:58pm On Jan 27, 2019
khiaa:

You should know. undecided
Yes I know, This Amakababe is a man undecided
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by irumole1975: 2:38pm On Jan 27, 2019
please if you think thisgirl has run maaaaaaaaaaaad

come and que here

we're on a mission to deliver from all bad energies
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by 1Sharon(f): 2:55pm On Jan 27, 2019
Amakababe:
what of now?
I think he looks better than when younger or maybe its just me.

He was adorable as a kid and acted well, but now I don't know. I hear ppl say he's weird, him and his sister.

I like dark skinned guys anyway
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by 1Sharon(f): 3:01pm On Jan 27, 2019
2buffagain:

Silence. What do you know? Females is a more appropriate term given not every female is a woman.

Why would you be addressing ppl other than women? Prick
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by 2buffagain(m): 4:38pm On Jan 27, 2019
1Sharon:

Why would you be addressing ppl other than women? Prick

Read what you wrote and ask yourself if it makes sense.
Now you are just arguing for arguing sake like the average female. We’re done here.

Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jan 27, 2019
Abortions:
U cuming like.....
Abortions:
U cuming like.....
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by willyo(m): 3:52am On Jan 28, 2019
Amakababe:
I'm 20 years also. I'm older than him with just 2 months, so shut up y'all.

Just shut up... Ugly
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by willyo(m): 3:54am On Jan 28, 2019
Amakababe:
please shutup and stop acting tentative.
I bought my iPhone 7 I'm currently using to type this, scumbag.

I don't like how u sound towards trivia matters...
Re: I Will Savor, Eat, Suck, Kiss, Relish And Fùck This Cute Guy (pics) by Stargurl20(f): 8:32am On Jan 30, 2019
chai...when u think you've seen it all

Why Do Nigerians Prefer To Marry The Rich? / Can Two Siblings Date Or Marry Two Other Siblings From Another Family / Why Men Cannot Do Without Women