Stats: 3,152,707 members, 7,816,907 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:54 PM

13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu (38263 Views)

Boy Beheads 18yr Old Sister For Dating A Non-muslim / 20yr Old Boy Beheads His 4-year-old Nephew With Axe In Anambra(photos) / Ogun Prophet Beheads Lover After Sex, Buries Body In Church Premises (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by gratiaeo(m): 1:13pm On Feb 10, 2019
I don't believe this story at all... 13 years boy killing her Mon for what reason. I'm not believing
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by slaypapa: 1:13pm On Feb 10, 2019
Endtime: many will turn against their parents
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by DrGoodman: 1:17pm On Feb 10, 2019
0koyibos:

This one is typing nonsense here while he's looking for UTC to give his mother gallas hairstyle.

like this

Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by Edusouls(m): 1:21pm On Feb 10, 2019
the last Good generation were born from 1989 downwards, from the year 1990 and upwards,very wise from the womb, very wicked,selfish and hostile children began to arrive into this world, the worst is yet to come...
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by Crossboy(m): 1:23pm On Feb 10, 2019
Igbos At It Again
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by Bekind33(m): 1:29pm On Feb 10, 2019
Forged story by a yorubasttered

Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by Bellotelli: 1:30pm On Feb 10, 2019
myselftrend:
A 13-year-old post primary school dropout, on Friday beheaded his mother at Isiagu Ibakwa in Igboeze South local council of Enugu state.

The boy, whose name was given as Ifesinachi Ugwueze, was said to have hacked his mother, Beatrice Ugwueze , a widow, to death., The Nation reports.

The deceased was alone with her son in the house and grinding pepper for lunch with her local grinding stone when Ifesinachi descended on her with a cutlass and severed her head from the rest of her body.

The screaming and groan of the deceased alerted the neighbourhood who chased the suspect in his attempt to escape.

The incident set the community in a turmoil as an angry mob gathered to lynch the boy. He was tied and forced to drink the pool of blood gushing out of his mother’s lifeless body. He later died before the arrival of the officers of Nigeria Police Force.

Enugu Command Police spokesman, Superindent Ebere Amaraizu, said while confirming the incident, “tragedy had allegedly struck at about 1:30 pm at Isiagu Ibagwa in Igbo-Eze South Local Government Area of Enugu State when a son identified as Ifesinachi Ukwueze, allegedly murdered his mother identified as Beatrice Ukwueze with a cutlass over a yet to be established issues.

It was further gathered that the action of Ifesinachi Ukwueze allegedly angered irate mob who had descended heavily on him and left him lifeless before the arrival of the security operatives.

Meanwhile, the dead body of the deceased son and the mother have been deposited in a nearby mortuary just as a full scale investigations have commenced into the incident.”

Gist via :- https://nairatrend.com.ng/13-year-old-boy-beheads-mum-in-enugu/

This is d height of bravery
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by AkpaMgbor(m): 1:30pm On Feb 10, 2019
skukimania:
Village peopleeeeee! I throw nyash for una ooooo! shocked

The ones responsible for her husband's death have come to finish their business. cry

The boy may have been possessed.

That's the only logical explanation I have for this.

May their souls RIP.
Hold your nyash biko angry
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by papyskinsy: 1:35pm On Feb 10, 2019
teach yur children the way of the lord so dat they will not depart from it.. angry
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by Chipink(f): 1:38pm On Feb 10, 2019
DrGoodman:
Lies

Yorubas will write any trash to balance the gory pictures they keep releasing from their land of ritualistic killings.

It's obviously false news because there should have been pics.. But the biased mods moved it to fp
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by tyup(m): 1:40pm On Feb 10, 2019
IFEOLUWAKRIZ:

The boy was unstable mentally. I was in the community when it happpened. Nigerian bloggers won't cover every detail for reasons best known to them.

Ok but thank God he's dead now

hopefully he'll grow some senses in HELL
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by Mizwisdom(f): 1:43pm On Feb 10, 2019
She would have been better baren na, RIP
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by Smartwave: 1:43pm On Feb 10, 2019
When you bought a child from baby factory, this is what you get. Igbo Amaka!!!!!!

Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by abduljabbar4(m): 1:43pm On Feb 10, 2019
Even though i have never been in support of jungle justice especially against children, thos devil of a son deserves worse. Even cyynthiakiss would agree with me.
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by Elxandre(m): 1:44pm On Feb 10, 2019
CreepyBlackpool:
Our population is to big already so a minus two, might seem bad but in the long run, is good for the meagre available resources.

They should plant trees on their graves.
Lets save the planet
Thanos, is that you? shocked
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by akaahs(m): 1:45pm On Feb 10, 2019
Thats y we always advocate close ur pussy nd tie ur dick if u know u cant give birth to responsible children.
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by LINTUNE(m): 1:48pm On Feb 10, 2019
CreepyBlackpool:
Our population is to big already so a minus two, might seem bad but in the long run, is good for the meagre available resources.

Lets save the planet
u must be very sick in the head
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by LINTUNE(m): 1:53pm On Feb 10, 2019
Edusouls:
the last Good generation were born from 1989 downwards, from the year 1990 and upwards,very wise from the womb, very wicked,selfish and hostile children began to arrive into this world, the worst is yet to come...
this is so absurd
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by Chipink(f): 1:54pm On Feb 10, 2019
Abudu2000:
Igbo amaka ,they never disappoints

But this one is ur yoruba brother

Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by mrprestige(m): 2:01pm On Feb 10, 2019
You are a fool for such comment
Stocking:
Another one from the most useless tribe on planet earth
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by bahdpersona(m): 2:09pm On Feb 10, 2019
Igbos can do anything to get money, they're very desperate
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by richojude(m): 2:23pm On Feb 10, 2019
Kudos!! to jungle justice
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by inioluwaDaniels(m): 2:39pm On Feb 10, 2019
The son is a bastard another Man's product
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by ItsMeAboki(m): 2:53pm On Feb 10, 2019
Unbelievable; terrible evil at such age - well its the region of hate and malice.
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by Ategberoson(m): 2:57pm On Feb 10, 2019
a Biafra brave boy. he laid his life for Biafra according to his people

if not for service I can't even stay 48hrs in that land
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by Friday4rills(m): 2:58pm On Feb 10, 2019
Evil child... Am sure since u were born u ve never attended sunday school.
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by ugorom: 3:04pm On Feb 10, 2019
CreepyBlackpool:

Lets save the planet
Just listen to yourself,we are talking about an innocent woman and mother murdered by her own son,and you are here talking nonsense.I pity this generation with diseased minds like yours,and stay away from your keyboard if you don't have anything meaninful to say
Re: 13-Year-Old Boy Beheads Mum In Enugu by ugorom: 3:08pm On Feb 10, 2019
LINTUNE:
u must be very sick in the head
Being sick in the head is an understatement.It is right to say he is sick with a diseased mind.

Nigerian Man Arrested For Raping Kenyan Student In India / Peadophile Identifying His 13-year-old Victim In Asaba After Being Caught (Pix) / Kenyan Man Arrested After Battering And Disfiguring His Pretty Wife Over Food