Stats: 3,151,030 members, 7,810,835 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:37 PM

Pls Pray For Nigeria - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pls Pray For Nigeria (916 Views)

Fellow Christian,that Do Seek Christ.pls Pray A Lot For This Coming Month Nov. / Pls Pray For My Friend / Pls, Pray For Muslims (2) (3) (4)

Pls Pray For Nigeria by Bolarge(m): 2:20pm On Apr 24, 2007
I had this nightmare overnight (and I hardly ever dream) in which I actually saw the Liberian nightmare replayed in Nigeria (GOD forbid).This was further made eerie by a text msg I got first thing this morning by a pastor friend of mine who had the same experience too and is presently canvassing for Christians to really pray for our beloved Nigeria at this time. Please pray for Nigeria.
GOD bless NIGERIA.
Re: Pls Pray For Nigeria by cuteass1(f): 9:46am On Apr 25, 2007
I cover Nigeria with the blood of Jesus . .

We shall be victors not victims, we shall be winners not loosers cheesy

When God is for us, who can be against us?!!! nobody, how dare they??

did i hear someone say Amen?!!!!
Re: Pls Pray For Nigeria by LoveKing(m): 10:17am On Apr 25, 2007
Rubbish! which nightmare! please stop falsifying what u don't know. There are better ways to get attention

Bolarge:

I had this nightmare overnight (and I hardly ever dream) in which I actually saw the Liberian nightmare replayed in Nigeria (GOD forbid).This was further made eerie by a text msg I got first thing this morning by a pastor friend of mine who had the same experience too and is presently canvassing for Christians to really pray for our beloved Nigeria at this time. Please pray for Nigeria.
GOD bless NIGERIA.

Re: Pls Pray For Nigeria by cuteass1(f): 11:00am On Apr 25, 2007
LoveKing:

Rubbish! which nightmare! please stop falsifying what u don't know. There are better ways to get attention

Is it a bad idea to pray for our country once in a while, whether there's a nightmare or not?? angry

Seems you're the one that needs attention wink
Re: Pls Pray For Nigeria by alabiyemmy(m): 11:15am On Apr 25, 2007
good to pray for Nigeria - but pray more so that you dont have such nightmares anymore.
Re: Pls Pray For Nigeria by kunzydot(m): 3:49pm On Apr 25, 2007
loveking, i think u need the attention.Pls let us stop the habit of shunning anyone's opinion in this forum.Someone is trying to share his nightmare and suggests we all pray for our country against such occurence and u are busy shunning him. Hmmmmmmmmmm, I pity u.
Re: Pls Pray For Nigeria by viee(f): 3:59pm On Apr 25, 2007
i pray for love to reign supreme in Nigeria
i pray for unadulterated and divine peace to consume nigeria
i pray for leader not rulers for Nigeria
i pray for generation yet unborn never to experience what we are going through
let it be a story unimaginable for them
i pray for us all
i pray for unity ; that we may bond like never before
i pray for divine intervention for Nigeria

i pray, i pray , i pray

AMENNNNNNNN smiley
Re: Pls Pray For Nigeria by Pain(m): 4:54am On Apr 27, 2007
I Think Its High Time Nigeria Prays For Us.

We Have Been Praying For IT Way Too Long. Its Hi Time It Reciprocates The Gesture
Re: Pls Pray For Nigeria by maree7(f): 5:01am On Apr 27, 2007
@ pain

when they say pray for nigeria they don't mean the land angry

they mean the people that leave there or come from there.

how can nigeria pray for u?
Re: Pls Pray For Nigeria by Pain(m): 5:20am On Apr 27, 2007
I WAS PUTTING FORWARD A PARADOX.

I Guess Its Achieving Its Aim Now. cool
Re: Pls Pray For Nigeria by maree7(f): 5:24am On Apr 27, 2007
u are not serious grin, u just wanna make me angry

i lov Nigeria soo much so u betta pray for naija cheesy
Re: Pls Pray For Nigeria by LoveKing(m): 11:00am On Apr 27, 2007
I wonder when people pray for a grossly imperfect "thing" when they ought to pray for their lives so they can eat,sleep, and live another day. pray for the UNIVERSE instead!

Islam And Peace / Catholic Threads Everywhere – Seun, Please Read! / What Is Your Favorite Bible Stories?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15