Stats: 3,150,715 members, 7,809,705 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:39 PM

I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed (59478 Views)

My Dick Is Bringing Out Pus / My Dick Use To Disgrace Me / Help, I'm A Guy Who's Growing Breasts. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by D44312: 6:50pm On Mar 20, 2019
Doctors In The House Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed

Please i don't know what's wrong with me

I'm an 18 yr old boy, I'm undergoing puberty, I've started growing facial, having deep voice but my di*k is not growing

This is making me worried, please nairalanders what do you think is the cause of this

It's already affecting my social life and making me lose my self confidence. I'm already depressed

Thanks in adavance

Mods please help me move this to frontpage

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by makeitijn: 7:11pm On Mar 20, 2019
Do you have means? I mean money? Where is your location? I can send you a device you could use on your dick and it grows it vertically and laterally,(fat and long) within 6weeks.

Please dont buy into all those fake oil and cream bandied online.... They are fake and would harm you.

No cream , herbs, tablets or oil can grow your dick..

All you need is a dick pumping machine....
It grows your dick naturally, same way push-ups grow your chest and abdominal muscles.

And In just a short while your dick is massive and Rocky like a John stud..

You pay I waybill to you

110 Likes 8 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by greatnaija01: 7:12pm On Mar 20, 2019
18? STILL UNDERGOING PUB? pls na stop the comedy...

you should to a hospital and find a sex therapist... there could be herbs u need to take or maybe because of POOORRN u have an expectation... so you may need to see a psychologist too.

at 18 if you are a graduate or at least independent financially then it could be easier o.

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by makeitijn: 7:12pm On Mar 20, 2019
D44312:

I'm an 18 yr old boy, I'm undergoing puberty, I've started growing facial, having deep voice but my di*k is not growing

This is making me worried, please nairalanders what do you think is the cause of this

It's already affecting my social life and making me lose my self confidence. I'm already depressed

Thanks in adavance

Mods ( mynd44 lalasticlala) please help me move this to frontpage
you don't actually need front page because I have a simple solution here for you
Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Ajoboss(m): 7:21pm On Mar 20, 2019
D44312:

Thanks in adavance

Mods ( mynd44 lalasticlala) please help me move this to frontpage
18 yrs old and ur main focus in life is DAT ur dick is not growing?
Na wa

463 Likes 24 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by D44312: 7:37pm On Mar 20, 2019
Ajoboss:
Na wa

Bro you may think it's funny, but only if you know what I'm passing through cry cry

65 Likes

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Lankesolanke: 8:05pm On Mar 20, 2019
These are real issues here..that affect ones self esteem..not funny
Ajoboss:
Na wa

307 Likes 12 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Nobody: 11:18pm On Mar 20, 2019

19 Likes

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Nobody: 11:19pm On Mar 20, 2019
God's Time is the Best

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Officialgarri: 11:19pm On Mar 20, 2019
Let me see the picture.

98 Likes 7 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Triangles1(m): 11:19pm On Mar 20, 2019
Is only a loose girl that will like you bcs of your big propeller.

Bro don't worry for the size as its natural, learn how to handle fore play before sx, even we that have big cassava, without fore play they will not gbadun us well.

Fore play before jangilover is the best.

If you know you know.

42 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by MANNABBQGRILLS: 11:19pm On Mar 20, 2019

We found this online for you kid bro.
Kindly ignore the annoying tins making fun of you already, we have many psychos on this forum.
But thank God for the sensible ones among us.

Read this below.....

The hormone testosterone normally causes the penis grows in length and width as boys go through puberty. Therefore, penile length depends not just on your age, but what stage of puberty you’re in. The average penile length for a 10 year old boy is less than 3 inches, while the average length for an adult man is between 5 and 6 inches. However, these are only averages and there’s a wide range of what is normal.

If you have concerns about your penis size, speak with a Doctor.
If your penis size is truly outside the range of normal for your age and pubertal stage, your HCP may consider testing your hormone levels.

Remember: There’s nothing you can do to make your penis grow bigger. Medications, herbs/supplements and/or devices marketed for this purpose can be dangerous to your health.............courtesy: Young men's Health Forum

It is well with you!
bendike:
Hmm. For once I compliment you grin
Unfortunately, Manna don't need compliments or likes to comment, not after your numerous hate-filled mentions boy!
Check our Profile picture again for the umpteenth time Mr Dike!
UNFUCKWITHABLE!

66 Likes 8 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by brenister10: 11:19pm On Mar 20, 2019
Graphic Pictures please

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Pidginwhisper: 11:20pm On Mar 20, 2019
Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by princeade86(m): 11:20pm On Mar 20, 2019
makeitijn:
Do you have means? I mean money? Where is your location? I can send you a device you could use on your dick and it grows it vertically and laterally,(fat and long) within 6weeks.

Please dont buy into all those fake oil and cream bandied online.... They are fake and would harm you.

It grows your dick naturally, same way push-ups grow your chest and abdominal muscles.

You pay I waybill to you

how much
Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Nobody: 11:20pm On Mar 20, 2019
D44312:
Doctors In The House Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed

Thanks in adavance

Mods please help me move this to frontpage

What is the length n girth of ur di*k wen it is fully erect?

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Iamkuttie(m): 11:20pm On Mar 20, 2019
Make we see am.
Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by PrimadonnaO(f): 11:21pm On Mar 20, 2019
Is it a baby-sized dick? undecided

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Nobody: 11:21pm On Mar 20, 2019
makeitijn:

You pay I waybill to you

I don't know the solution to your problem but DO NOT BUY WHAT THIS SCAMMER IS SELLING. Thank me later.

80 Likes 1 Share

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by NobleAngell(f): 11:21pm On Mar 20, 2019
Hmmm
Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Giftednwaimo(f): 11:22pm On Mar 20, 2019
Avoid using any kind of herb for now. Just go to the hospital, there will be proper guideline so u won't make severe mistake.

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by laosy(m): 11:22pm On Mar 20, 2019
Who pushed this come front page

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by onymodel(m): 11:22pm On Mar 20, 2019
Show us pictures let's know how to solve this serious matter

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by KidsNEXTdoor: 11:22pm On Mar 20, 2019
Why would you want your dick to grow....

Shouldn't you be more concerned about your jamb results

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by lenghtinny(m): 11:22pm On Mar 20, 2019
Go for d*ck enlargement surgery.... But if you can't afford it, go buy bathmate ( d*ck pump) angry

Ajoboss:
Na wa

He prolly wants to become the lex Steele or mandingo of the next decadecheesy

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by lilmax(m): 11:23pm On Mar 20, 2019
one beauty but no brain dumbass and useless friends have lowered this one self esteem

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by obembet(f): 11:23pm On Mar 20, 2019
This is for MEN.

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Codes151(m): 11:24pm On Mar 20, 2019
Snap let’s see so we can advice

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Miracle4Sure: 11:24pm On Mar 20, 2019
Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Foodforthought: 11:24pm On Mar 20, 2019
So there are teenagers on nairaland...

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by RUDEBOYY(m): 11:24pm On Mar 20, 2019
in cases like this a lil elaboration with pictures with give u the best answers u sort..cos ur dick size might just be normal for ur age.

Re: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by Meskaofficial1(m): 11:24pm On Mar 20, 2019
my fifth finger comes to mind grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix / Can Hydrolic Synthetic Brake/clutch Fluid Cure Eczema / External Hordeleum (Chalazion): Do You Know Anything This Please? (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38