Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,197 members, 7,822,045 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 04:04 AM

"She Rejected Me After Spending 50k On Her Birthday" - Nigerian Guy Laments - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "She Rejected Me After Spending 50k On Her Birthday" - Nigerian Guy Laments (37154 Views)

"I'm Sorry" – Nigerian Lady Begs A Man She Rejected 3 Years Ago / What A Girl Did After Her Boyfriend Spent 50k On Her Birthday / Her Parents Rejected Me Because I Am A Polytechnic Graduate (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

"She Rejected Me After Spending 50k On Her Birthday" - Nigerian Guy Laments by Nobody: 7:57pm On Mar 22, 2019
A young Nigerian man has taken to Facebook to lament after spending N50,000 to celebrate a girl’s birthday only for her to make it clear that she is not ready for any relationship. According to Fanta Boy Ekwem, pictured right, ”If I ask for my money back now or beat her up people will say am a stupid boy, but na the girl stupid pass. Why can’t she accept me if not for anything but for the sake of what I spent on her birthday.”

Read his full post below:
“Am heartbroken why are Girls this wicked? Where can this wickedness led you girls?

There’s this girl living in my street she came to me and told me that she is doing her birthday, she said she will like me to be there I said okay I will come. This last Wednesday was the birthday I told some of  my friends that we gonna go there and surprise her so we got there at a hotel in Lagos island(De Heavens hotel). I spent almost 50k to celebrate birthday for this girl that we haven’t even started dating properly.. but just a day after the birthday I walk up to her and declared my intention that I love her and I will like to date her that’s why I spent such money on her birthday.,