Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,158,355 members, 7,836,454 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 08:06 AM

"She Rejected Me After Spending 50k On Her Birthday" - Nigerian Guy Laments - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "She Rejected Me After Spending 50k On Her Birthday" - Nigerian Guy Laments (37170 Views)

"I'm Sorry" – Nigerian Lady Begs A Man She Rejected 3 Years Ago / What A Girl Did After Her Boyfriend Spent 50k On Her Birthday / Her Parents Rejected Me Because I Am A Polytechnic Graduate (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "She Rejected Me After Spending 50k On Her Birthday" - Nigerian Guy Laments by Toks2008(m): 1:48am On Mar 23, 2019
Realtord43:
Seriously, this guy is so foolish and stupid. how can u spend so much on a girl that is not yet your girlfriend...seriously the girl just see u as showbiz who want to be notice, you want her to see you as a big boy. nd the truth is she dnt love u at first nd i think she only see you as just friend and nt some one she can love...dnt blame her cus she is not emotionally attracted to u. u cant force some1 to love u. take hard bro, God will judge the girl for u. And next time dnt be stupid and foolish at same time

So you can't spend 50k for a lady without expecting anything in return!

1 Like

Re: "She Rejected Me After Spending 50k On Her Birthday" - Nigerian Guy Laments by Ategberoson(m): 1:51am On Mar 23, 2019
God bless the girl for giving us the privilege to know how stupid you're

what's happening to Nigeria guys lately, we used to be very smart people in Africa, where are all these sissy guys emanating from now

50k just like that when anyone in his family could have start something with that money

1 Like

Re: "She Rejected Me After Spending 50k On Her Birthday" - Nigerian Guy Laments by Nobody: 2:45am On Mar 23, 2019
Eveezy: