Stats: 3,152,772 members, 7,817,145 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:03 AM

Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos (60287 Views)

Nasarawa Man Chops Off Opponent's Wrist For Assaulting His Girlfriend (Graphic) / Man Butchers His Twin Brother In Imo During Fight Over A Girlfriend (Graphic Pix / Man Commits Suicide In Bayelsa After Being Dumped By His Girlfriend. Graphic (2) (3) (4)

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 10:51pm On Mar 22, 2019
His corpse shouldn't be buried without being flogged. How stupid can a human be?

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Babyforever(f): 10:52pm On Mar 22, 2019
lefulefu:
Nah let's meet in the oda rum cool hope mart... lipsrsealed no dey aroundcheesy
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by mmadu5(m): 10:52pm On Mar 22, 2019
all because of this ugly thing

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by AngelicBeing: 10:54pm On Mar 22, 2019
JasonScoolari:
...And this is the end of "Mr. Lover Boy"

There lies the remains of a coward.
I have nothing to say to him, No "RIP"

To the ladies; When a guy loves you so dearly, please don't take it for granted.
Gbam, how can you kill yourself because of a woman, nawao, if I am the one, once the girl breaks my heart, I will go to club, booze, enjoy myself with different liquor and get the best model to massage me, nonsense, no time for pity party, we have over 1billion females in the globe, why kill myself because of one girl, never grin

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 10:54pm On Mar 22, 2019
Babyforever:
Nah let's meet in the oda rum cool hope mart... lipsrsealed no dey aroundcheesy
marty dey busy with one new bini chickcheesy
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 10:56pm On Mar 22, 2019
mmadu5:
all because of this ugly thing
hahahahacheesy.. Is dat d babe d dude killed himself over? Are u really sure? Maybe she get big yansh or sumptin to make up for wetin i dey see so.

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by adopashegzy: 10:58pm On Mar 22, 2019
Babyforever:
I thought men are been brought up to overcome any circumstances that comes their way why this giving birth to a male child in this modern time is a waste of time because the grown ones are all useless
maybe your Dad and all the male siblings

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by mmadu5(m): 10:58pm On Mar 22, 2019
lefulefu:
hahahahacheesy.. Is dat d babe d dude killed himself over? Are u really sure? Maybe she get big yansh or sumptin to make up for wetin i dey see so.

yes thats the ugly thing so because of big yansh u go kill your self over a girl

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Thecassanova: 10:59pm On Mar 22, 2019
This one still Dey ask if it’s real, after seeing pictures and all. Sense far from some people.

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by HolyTitus(m): 10:59pm On Mar 22, 2019
Which kain palava be this nau...... See the guy; see the babe

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by macho44(m): 11:01pm On Mar 22, 2019
paiz:
If only you know how many ladies are single now
Oya, sing with me "All The Single Ladies.....All The Single Ladies...
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Boyooosa(m): 11:01pm On Mar 22, 2019
Wetin he com go read for school then?
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 11:03pm On Mar 22, 2019
mmadu5:

yes thats the ugly thing so because of big yansh u go kill your self over a girl
i wont kill cos of big yansh cos big yansh boku everywiacheesy but then we no know wetin dey d guy mindcheesy. For a guy to take im life cos of a girl i was expecting d girl to look like daniella okeke or maybe eva mendez or dat I.T ogbonna's latina wife. Its a pity sha cos d dude even fine pass d girl wey im commit suicide for.

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by tragergeorge(m): 11:04pm On Mar 22, 2019
Babyforever:
I thought men are been brought up to overcome any circumstances that comes their way why this giving birth to a male child in this modern time is a waste of time because the grown ones are all useless
the way your papa take useless abi?? Cos na him de lead d grown useless men ,,,that na if e still de alive ooo,but if e don kpuftalize that means he died a useless man

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by AmazingELixir: 11:04pm On Mar 22, 2019
Atleast on the brighter side our population is reducing the country does not need this dumb ass modafvckers that are cerebrally bankrupt.

My only sympathy goes to the parents for wasting their hard earned money to educate the ijiot that went to kill himself for a woman that i'm sure is already bleeping another cassava.

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by tragergeorge(m): 11:05pm On Mar 22, 2019
lefulefu:
i wont kill cos of big yansh cos big yansh boku everywiacheesy but then we no know wetin dey d guy mindcheesy. For a guy to take im life cos of a girl i was expecting d girl to look like daniella okeke or maybe eva mendez or dat I.T ogbonna's latina wife. Its a pity sha cos d dude even fine pass d girl wey im commit suicide for.
e be like say u de eye DAT IK wife ooo,,,,

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by enemyofprogress: 11:06pm On Mar 22, 2019
He killed himself because of one useless babe with a very strong mouth odour mtcheeeeeew

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by viceddy95(m): 11:07pm On Mar 22, 2019
Babyforever:

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 11:07pm On Mar 22, 2019
tragergeorge:
e be like say u de eye DAT IK wife ooo,,,,
biko iyam not eyeing his wifecheesy..how i go dey eye someone else property...but then u cant deny dat im wife setcheesy
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by teniolav: 11:07pm On Mar 22, 2019
Foolishness
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Babyforever(f): 11:08pm On Mar 22, 2019
lefulefu:
marty dey busy with one new bini chickcheesy
Edo air ways i guess cheesy
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by danniyal(m): 11:10pm On Mar 22, 2019
Just bury the moda foka
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by deavicky(m): 11:10pm On Mar 22, 2019
PrettyCrystal:
Report has it that a graduate of Ken Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic (Kenpoly) in Bori, Khana Local Government Area, Rivers State, has killed himself after being dumped by his girlfriend.

It was gathered that the deceased identified Charles Orji, a graduate of the department of Estate Management in the institution, killed himself following the heartbreak of breaking up with his lover.

According to reports by those who claim to know the deceased, he was hurriedly buried in his hometown due to the unfortunate nature of his death.

Few friends and family members reportedly graced the low-key funeral.

See more; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2019/03/kenpoly-graduate-commits-suicide-after-being-dumped-by-girlfriend.html
bad girl. U don kill am nah.
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by lukui: 11:11pm On Mar 22, 2019
fear women cos they first fvck and then suck, they suck your cvck, suck your pocket, and suck your minds and brains out, or even your soul if you aren't careful,
no wonder wizkid sang SOCCO SOCCO SOCCO
WHY ? BECAUSE THEY SUCK YOU DRY!!!

don't forget that when the devil wanted to catch Adam in the Paradise it entered through Eve his wife

please visit my website www.9japalaver..com

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by 3kay945(m): 11:11pm On Mar 22, 2019
This shit still happen for 2019 I lost hope in Nigeria youth
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Classworked(m): 11:12pm On Mar 22, 2019
Www.classworked.com employs a team of over 100 academic experts in various fields to help busy students write their papers, assignments and projects at the cheapest rate available. Typed assignments are done overnight and sent to email for printing. Please try us now.
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Unik3030: 11:12pm On Mar 22, 2019
Babyforever:
just tell us your brothers n other guys around u are useless. y d useless generalisation. leave d jungle u stay n see guys who dey do better

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Truefaith: 11:14pm On Mar 22, 2019
This must be, at least, from the teaching that he was born and he existed for his own sake.

Someone who thought God was in control of every area of his life would not take his life.

How self-centered someone can be.

...lovers of self, rather than lovers of God.

If you think you are created for you, you do things like this upon someone rejecting you.

www.thetruechristianfaith.com/
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Hoodbilonia: 11:15pm On Mar 22, 2019
Naija girls giving me stress
I press delete
Dah breast
Dah pussy
Dont mean shiit to me
Make ma own money.
Bich u a low life
Still living in the slum bich fuc out u a low life

Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by ipobarethieves: 11:18pm On Mar 22, 2019
sad undecided undecided undecided lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed ORJI.****** Leave thread
Re: Graduate Commits Suicide After Being Dumped By Girlfriend. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 11:19pm On Mar 22, 2019
So this election no sweet you to take your life nii?

Rip shaa..

Police Arrests Armed Robbers A Bank, Agip Junction, Portharcourt / Cult War In Amaokpala, Anambra: 3 Killed (Graphic Photos) / Abia Native Doctor Commits Suicide By Hanging

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28