Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,004 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:33 AM

Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts - Crime (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts (80561 Views)

Abike Dabiri Visits Cotonou Prison To Check On Nigerian Inmates (photos) / 5 Nigerians Rob & Rape Ghanaian Lady In The Presence Of Her Husband, Film It / "Nigerian Detained In The US, Our Findings" - Abike Dabiri (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by bigfish3k: 9:36am On Apr 05, 2019
BluntBoy:

This is rather disgusting. So all of the mess Nigeria is in was caused by presidents alone?

So, the president makes up the Federal Government which includes the legislature and the judiciary?

All the heads of our largely corrupt civil service are non-Igbos.

Igbos are saints. No Igbo policeman or judge has collected money to pervert justice? No Igbo civil servant has ever collected bribe or sat on other people's sweat?

So, in your mind, our myriads of problems were caused by presidents alone?

All the funds purportedly linked to Madueke were stolen by presidents?

yes , the presidents especially the military ones you people produced to write a fake constitution caused all those anomalies u wrote about.
igbos have been clamoring for a better nigeria, but the other two major tribes are opposing it especially the yoorubas with their deceptive lifestyle. ojukwu restructured nigeria with aburi accord and that would have helped. yoruba and hausa joined forces to scatter it.
yorubas formed different organisations like NADECO , CD etc and deceived us into voting them in power at the enter believing that they would change the course of governance and restructure nigeria. but look at what they are doing with it, they jettisoned all the goods they talked about, they jettisoned restructuring,state police resource control... things that could have brought us out of the doldrums, they jettisoned them and now hate igbos for refusing to play along... they will now tell u igbos dont know how to play politics because we refused in joining them to do and support bad.
just listen to jagaban, falana,keyamo talk now that they have gotten power, you will weep for this country. they support everything evil. check out onnoghen case.
i just know we are not meant to be together as a country. the deception by the yorubas will continue. another generation will come up and continue the deception. we are just deceiving ourselves
Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by kernniejay(m): 11:06pm On Apr 07, 2019
Xander85:

Not really! We've left the thread for you demented scum as you're more than capable of keeping it alive for the rest of the day with your bile and anti-Igbo sentiments!

The intention of all concerned (Abike Dabiri; her Yoruba assistant; the mod who sharply pushed it to the front page knowing what's to come; you and your ilk commenting)....your intentions are all well known, so we've left the thread for you lot to knock yourselves out! wink

While you're all on here venting your hatred for Igbos, it doesn't occur to you that you actually haven't got a country! smiley
ok, one ipod woken from slumber.
Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by SilasNwude: 7:44am On Apr 08, 2019
ipobarethieves:
grin grin.U are very correct. He 's tye same silasNwude.very confused fellow
shutup
Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by RemiTinubu(f): 9:08am On Apr 08, 2019
SilasNwude:
[/b]

i won't insult you back bro
I'll rather report

cc
mynd44 lalasticlala seun obinoscopy
rule 2
they're confused
they taught we're the same bro

Abeg come to ibari ado this evening let's have a drink
gat to tell you some important stuff
your line is not going since yesterday

Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by Nobody: 9:09am On Apr 08, 2019
SilasNwude:
stop mentioning me in nonsense post

codinglang codinglang1 olanipekun10

Shatap

Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by Nobody: 10:05am On Apr 08, 2019
RemiTinubu:
[s][/s]
you're the one clearly violating rule 19 with
codinglang codinglang1 olanipekun10

Trash claptrap grin grin grin grin
Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by Nobody: 10:07am On Apr 08, 2019
ipobarethieves:
Try check the list of those he follow up/down.U'll understand better.He go around looking for trouble with his many account.

The robbery is giving Nigeria a bad name

He has switched to his RemiTinubu moniker today
Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by RemiTinubu(f): 10:17am On Apr 08, 2019
codinglang:

The robbery is giving Nigeria a bad name

He has switched to his RemiTinubu moniker today
trash
Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by BadTaste: 11:26am On Apr 08, 2019
RemiTinubu:
they're confused
they taught we're the same bro

Abeg come to ibari ado this evening let's have a drink
gat to tell you some important stuff
your line is not going since yesterday
Why are you talking to yourself?
Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by RemiTinubu(f): 11:29am On Apr 08, 2019
BadTaste:
Why are you talking to yourself?
shutup
lol your friend don deactivate

reward of being a troll grin
Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by BadTaste: 11:30am On Apr 08, 2019
RemiTinubu:
[s][/s]
shutup
lol your friend don deactivate

reward of being a troll grin
He just went to look for his dog but he'll be back grin
Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by RemiTinubu(f): 12:08pm On Apr 08, 2019
BadTaste:
He just went to look for his dog but he'll be back grin
trolling has consequences

but it seems that's your moniker

mynd44 lalasticlala obinoscopy seun should investigate you for rule 19
Re: Names Of The 5 Nigerians In The Dubai Robbery As Abike Dabiri Reacts by dracosith(m): 9:27am On Jun 28, 2019
uvie66:
I am neutral and concur with him.

You are probably below 16 and shouldn’t be in a forum like this. I hope you are not so depressed in committing suicide but Incase you are, think about the how sweetness pizza and shawarma. Haven’t tested both, okay no problem, just think about peak milk....you are sadist young fellow, you need help. I reported you though

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

3 Brothers Gang-Rape A Teenager In Ogun, Record It With Phone (Photo) / Oyediran Joseph, Wanted By FBI, Arrested In Ilorin - EFCC (Photos) / Ritualists Remove Heart Of Young Girl After Killing Her (Graphic Photos)