Stats: 3,151,595 members, 7,812,952 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:24 PM

#Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup (3231 Views)

Have You Had Sexual Fantasies For Someone You Are Beefing? / Nairalander Lets Know The Wisest Moniker To You. / Ladies And Guys Having Fun In Benin Club (pics, Videos) (2) (3) (4)

#Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Amatarasha(f): 2:12pm On Apr 21, 2019
cry
After watching ladies pride-fight online yesterday and guys tearing themselves on political and egocentric matters , which has created unwarranted enemity between brothers and sisters of God's image.
So tag those bugging your life in nairaland ,so we will know what their problems are, and settle it amicably Rather than deactivate your account foolishly like a coward "MODIFIED"

Bon appetite

smiley

Happy Easter to Everyone

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Lucifer1419: 2:15pm On Apr 21, 2019
when did they start this their quarrel
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Anigreat: 2:16pm On Apr 21, 2019

Amatarasha, go and sleep
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Amatarasha(f): 2:19pm On Apr 21, 2019
Lucifer1419:
when did they start this their quarrel
just yesterday,

Some said it has lingered but na lie !
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Amatarasha(f): 2:20pm On Apr 21, 2019
Anigreat:

Amatarasha, go and sleep
Anigreat

No bed to lie on send me money for vonofoam
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Anigreat: 2:27pm On Apr 21, 2019
Amatarasha:
Anigreat

No bed to lie on send me money for vonofoam

How much?
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Amatarasha(f): 2:32pm On Apr 21, 2019
Anigreat:

How much?
mini-Othorpedic foam

35k only smiley wink
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Amatarasha(f): 2:34pm On Apr 21, 2019
Virgoquin should apologise 2

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by JezCalMeJay(m): 2:35pm On Apr 21, 2019
While I waittt for comments

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Anigreat: 2:37pm On Apr 21, 2019
Amatarasha:
mini-Othorpedic foam
35k only smiley wink

Alright
you'll get it soon
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Amatarasha(f): 2:41pm On Apr 21, 2019
Anigreat:

Alright

you'll get it soon
When is the soon now is it by 4pm or 5:30? shocked
If i die sleeping on d couch or floor my spirit wl visit u
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Amatarasha(f): 2:44pm On Apr 21, 2019
JezCalMeJay:
While I waittt for comments
Please this is a Nairalabd christian reconcilation thread ,Not space for vaseline crew members

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by JezCalMeJay(m): 2:51pm On Apr 21, 2019
Amatarasha:
Please this is a Nairalabd christian reconcilation thread ,Not space for vaseline crew members

Easy Tigress grin grin..

I'm not one of the Vaseline crew *members* grin grin grin

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Amatarasha(f): 2:53pm On Apr 21, 2019
JezCalMeJay:

Easy Tigress grin grin..

I'm not one of the Vaseline crew *members* grin grin grin

you are one of them
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Nobody: 2:54pm On Apr 21, 2019
All of you are mad, you just don't have anyone to tell you. undecided

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Amatarasha(f): 3:01pm On Apr 21, 2019
MariaLavina:
All of you are mad, you just don't have anyone to tell you. undecided
By a chronic Liar ,
Dnt push me !
Your father is a british my indeedshocked cheesy
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Nobody: 3:03pm On Apr 21, 2019
Amatarasha:
By a chronic Liar , I talk 2 God nt filty ugly duckling like u ,
Dnt push me !
Your father is a british my foot
Werey n se werey e. grin grin
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Amatarasha(f): 3:07pm On Apr 21, 2019
MariaLavina:
Werey n se werey e. grin grin
LIAR O LIAR LIAR
LIAR MARIALAVINA U LIAR DER ARE BUSY ON SOM1 WHEN IT SUPPOSE 2 BE YOU ...
OYAWERE NI OMO JATI JATI
YOU ARE LUCKY YESTERDAY NO ONE LISTENS 2 ME ,IF NOT BY D TIME AM DONE WT U ,U WILL NEVER SET UR FOOT HERE AGAIN

LIAR shocked CLAIMING BRITISH

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by AnalQueenluci: 3:15pm On Apr 21, 2019
Amanasha ,u arent AFRAID of these people
They will knack you dia juju one day

Be a good girl

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by dollytino4real(f): 4:44pm On Apr 21, 2019
i like NL quarrels it makes me smile with my phone especially wen am depressed,

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Adaibeku(f): 4:47pm On Apr 21, 2019
dollytino4real:
i like NL quarrels it makes me smile with my phone especially wen am depressed,
So do I cheesy

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by anochuko01(m): 4:52pm On Apr 21, 2019
Whats the essence of female quarel when theres no boobs flying around....mtcheeew

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by dollytino4real(f): 4:54pm On Apr 21, 2019
Adaibeku:
So do I cheesy
i will I take faceless forum talk serious everything here is like joke to me
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Anigreat: 5:06pm On Apr 21, 2019
Amatarasha:
When is the soon now is it by 4pm or 5:30? shocked
If i die sleeping on d couch or floor my spirit wl visit u

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Adaibeku(f): 6:21pm On Apr 21, 2019
dollytino4real:
i will I take faceless forum talk serious everything here is like joke to me
Na 4 u ,
Nt 4 me .... Some1 was telling me lastwk hw cursed n useless i and my people ar?
I reported him 4 a bad ,but i was banned by anti spam bot ,is just pure injustice
Thats nt joke to me
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Adaibeku(f): 6:25pm On Apr 21, 2019
anochuko01:
Whats the essence of female quarel when theres no boobs flying around....mtcheeew
repent

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by JezCalMeJay(m): 7:39pm On Apr 21, 2019
Amatarasha:
you are one of them

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by JezCalMeJay(m): 7:39pm On Apr 21, 2019
Amatarasha:
you are one of them

How did you know?...

Did you catch me doing it with your picture?

Or, you are just having all these imaginations inside your head?

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by dollytino4real(f): 8:19pm On Apr 21, 2019
Adaibeku:
Na 4 u ,
Nt 4 me .... Some1 was telling me lastwk hw cursed n useless i and my people ar?
I reported him 4 a bad ,but i was banned by anti spam bot ,is just pure injustice
Thats nt joke to me
dat is life 4 u, pls feel free to curse dem back, we are here together, they call me olosho, I call dem their own
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Adaibeku(f): 8:49pm On Apr 21, 2019
dollytino4real:
dat is life 4 u, pls feel free to curse dem back, we are here together, they call me olosho, I call dem their own
Cursing mods alternative monikkers isnt d right solution
I was banned for 2weeks for reporting some1(mod) who curses me!

I ve 2 deactivate that account out of anger

Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Amatarasha(f): 8:54pm On Apr 21, 2019
JezCalMeJay:

How did you know?...

Did you catch me doing it with your picture?

Or, you are just having all these imaginations inside your head?
My picture KWA shocked gossip DEY hungry you mtchew,i dnt av sexy photo ., ,,,i believe u ar one of fdem by dia monique we shall know them
Re: #Reconciliationweek! Ladies And Guys Tag those beings Beefing U lets Know Whazup by Amatarasha(f): 8:55pm On Apr 21, 2019
dollytino4real:
Is Really a pity? ?

Lady Walks Away From Her Abusive Marriage In Style (photos) / If You Are Having A Bad Day Come To Me PHOTOS / Pastor Righteousness Please I Need Your Help On Sex Issue

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21