Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,920 members, 7,817,697 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:31 PM

40 Cucumbers Per Plant And 12kg Tomatoes Per Plant - Agriculture (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / 40 Cucumbers Per Plant And 12kg Tomatoes Per Plant (59862 Views)

How True Is The Myth About This Plant And What's The English Name / What's The Best Crop To Plant And Have Maximum Output On A 3 Plots Of Land? / Castor Plant And Castor Oil (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (29) (Go Down)

Re: 40 Cucumbers Per Plant And 12kg Tomatoes Per Plant by Nobody: 7:16pm On May 26, 2019
Jayfarms:

Wow! I have been quietly following your threads for a while now, that is, under your previous pen name and the new one. I am new to the agricultural sector and have been trying to test the depth of my interest. I arrived at Agribusiness via a roundabout way. But your direct and forthright manner has both scared and encouraged me�. When I say scared, you are in good company here! A few of my friends who have previously dabbled into farming also told warned me off in no uncertain terms! But your openness about your struggles is very much appreciated and highly respected. I am a very private and introverted person and even now I am not sure I can be as open as you have been on such a public platform. But we need people like you to lead the way. I pray for you that the Almighty will restore you to full health so you can reap the fruits of your labour and so you can keep up the good work you do here. You are an inspiration.

Amen to your prayer. Thank you brother.

The bolded sentence is funny. You got to the round about and got still cos you were confused which way to go, and you just moved round and round the center without moving forward and backward. Lol.