Stats: 3,166,341 members, 7,864,630 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 10:16 PM

Ladies And Gentlemen - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies And Gentlemen (2089 Views)

Poll: Is it right for a woman to ask a man out?

Its right: 47% (8 votes)
Wrong: 0% (0 votes)
Makes the woman loss respect: 17% (3 votes)
Makes her bold and respectable: 29% (5 votes)
Standing on the fence: 5% (1 vote)
This poll has ended

Ladies And Cleavage Revealing Photos; Stop Calling The Name Of God In Vain / 21 Lies Nigerian Ladies And Guys tell One Another / What Age Is Best For Marriage For Ladies And Guys? Your Opinion... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by ice234: 1:35pm On Sep 23, 2010
SA Goddess:

But others are quoting the Bible to support their arguments!
that does mean u shd turn it upside down pls
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by googles: 1:37pm On Sep 23, 2010
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

please give me lines jor. . . . lemme go and toast that chamotex

the guy no gree un'stand all the bori language wey i don dey giff am  cheesy
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by queeneve: 1:43pm On Sep 23, 2010
I don't approach men, has nothing to do with the bible or quran,
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by Africanqueen2(f): 1:48pm On Sep 23, 2010
tosyne007:

it will be blasphemous if we start mis-interpreting bible passages/sayings for our selfish interests.
ok fine this have nothing to do wit the bible cos nowhere it says a man must toast a woman. Why do men look down on women who seek to find?
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by SAGoddess: 1:50pm On Sep 23, 2010
Aish, people and their Bible can be so emotional! I wonder WHY!
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by googles: 1:52pm On Sep 23, 2010
angry angry angry angry
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by 1102(m): 1:57pm On Sep 23, 2010
**starring** angry angry
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by googles: 1:59pm On Sep 23, 2010
angry angry angry angry angry

gerrout no toasting for you angry
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by SAGoddess: 2:00pm On Sep 23, 2010
What's up googles?
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by googles: 2:08pm On Sep 23, 2010

you dumped me S A goddess. . . cry

where is the love
where is the love, the love the love
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by googles: 2:10pm On Sep 23, 2010

yay !!! i just saw the poll and i voted right. . . . toasting mode cool cheesy
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by MissyB3(f): 2:13pm On Sep 23, 2010
I don't see me doing it.
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by Adonike(m): 2:14pm On Sep 23, 2010
For me, I think it's definitely a long awaited chance to browse the Soft Ware FOC! :-)
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by SAGoddess: 2:16pm On Sep 23, 2010
googles:

you dumped me S A goddess. . . cry

where is the love
where is the love, the love the love

No baby girl, you have been scarce, I did not dump you at all my sweetie. You good?

I am not in tomorrow, holiday over here, taking your man swimming and shopping! cool
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by 1102(m): 2:21pm On Sep 23, 2010
googles:

gerrout no toasting for you angry

Nah me u dey talk 2! angry angry
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by ice234: 2:27pm On Sep 23, 2010
missy can u do it
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by MissyB3(f): 2:32pm On Sep 23, 2010
ice234:

missy can u do it
Is this for me?
If Yes, No.
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by googles: 2:39pm On Sep 23, 2010
SA Goddess:

No baby girl, you have been scarce, I did not dump you at all my sweetie. You good?

I am not in tomorrow, holiday over here, taking your man swimming and shopping! cool

awww my boyfriend kiss kiss kiss

howz he ? as fine as ever i hope. . . am coming to pay his dowry soon cheesy

school has been taking my time . . .its killing cry
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by SAGoddess: 2:41pm On Sep 23, 2010
googles:

awww my boyfriend kiss kiss kiss

howz he ? as fine as ever i hope. . . am coming to pay his dowry soon cheesy

school has been taking my time . . .its killing cry

He is super girl, still "fine boy, no pimple-O" cheesy cheesy bring that dowry soon before local girls snatch him!

I can imagine, school can be hectic especially towards end of year with exams and all!
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by googles: 2:44pm On Sep 23, 2010
Am working my ass off to get that dowry wink

the finer the bridegroom the heavier the dowry . . . chaii i go work tire cos that boy too fine o kiss
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by SAGoddess: 2:51pm On Sep 23, 2010
Hahahahahah, too fine for words, preparing to fight the girls off my door in 10 years time! cheesy but he will be fine because you will have snatched him by then!
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by googles: 2:58pm On Sep 23, 2010
cool cool cool cool cool cool cool

Mrs and[b] Mr. Googles[/b] grin
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by Kelvinj(m): 3:06pm On Sep 23, 2010
*enjoying the convo between SA and google*
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by googles: 3:11pm On Sep 23, 2010

lol. . . . not just a convo o. . .marriage plans wink
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by SAGoddess: 3:28pm On Sep 23, 2010
LOL@ Mrs and Mr googles, he is head of the family girl, whether you pay dowry or not, man is man! cheesy
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by jibsyola(f): 3:34pm On Sep 23, 2010
Partially acceptable.
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by googles: 3:47pm On Sep 23, 2010
SA Goddess:

LOL@ Mrs and Mr googles, he is head of the family girl, whether you pay dowry or not, man is man! cheesy

grin grin grin grin grin grin

but am older nah sad and i ll be taking care of him wink
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by SAGoddess: 3:50pm On Sep 23, 2010
Still, he is the man and head of the household, hahahahhaah.

Can you imagine "I now pronounce you Mrs and Mr googles, you may kiss the groom"   grin
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by lepa001(f): 3:54pm On Sep 23, 2010
I can but not in this country 'Nigeria'
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by googles: 4:02pm On Sep 23, 2010
SA Goddess:

Still, he is the man and head of the household, hahahahhaah.

Can you imagine "I now pronounce you Mrs and Mr googles, you may kiss the groom"   grin

we want to make history. . . . cheesy
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by queeneve: 11:42pm On Sep 23, 2010
Google,

Can I be the maid of honor, I GOT TO BE MAID OF HONOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES, GOING FOR THE GOLD!!
Re: Ladies And Gentlemen by pharmking: 12:03am On Sep 24, 2010
Nothing wrong with it. unless the guy is some weirdo that is not emancipated and think the world is still in 1970s, grin grin grin

Guys Wipe off Your Tears, Dont Lose Hope / Wants To Have Your Baby / Im So Eager To Propose To Her After Just One Week Of Meeting Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24