Stats: 3,194,656 members, 7,955,368 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 12:51 AM

We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari (19953 Views)

BREAKING: Boko Haram Fuelled By Unemployment, Poverty —Buhari / We Have Lifted 5 Million Nigerians Out Of Extreme Poverty - Buhari / We Have Saved Over 5million Nigerians From Poverty - Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by dante0147: 4:46pm On Jun 12, 2019
Lol funny tho!
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Titto93(m): 4:46pm On Jun 12, 2019
This one got me rolling on the floor
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Bbbwings: 4:46pm On Jun 12, 2019
Na wa o
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Larryallovernig: 4:46pm On Jun 12, 2019
Okay
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Johnnyessence(m): 4:47pm On Jun 12, 2019
Here's Dimeji Bankole's father, Chief Alani Bankole Listen to what he Says about Nigeria, Buhari and the future
of the country

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04OIS9NoHgs&itct=CC0QpDAYDiITCIXOhOSR5OICFeUrgwodDBkMQjILYzQtdmlkZW9zLXVaGFVDMHdpTlVjYzZpNHFrWi04NS0tQktyZw%3D%3D&hl=en&gl=NG&client=mv-google
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by greenguy: 4:47pm On Jun 12, 2019
Retard.... Does he know what he's saying? I hope he doesn't destroy even more lives and homes this time.
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by oluwasegun007(m): 4:47pm On Jun 12, 2019
You don't have to promise baba...

Just do your time and go.
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by MadamExcellency: 4:47pm On Jun 12, 2019
He should just bring out those he sent to poverty
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by anochuko01(m): 4:47pm On Jun 12, 2019
Next 10years? Is there a third term agenda? I wont be surprised
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Aboguede(m): 4:48pm On Jun 12, 2019
Too much talking does not make action

Kai yusuf go baff

Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Johnnyessence(m): 4:48pm On Jun 12, 2019
it will never work in this budilion government. buhari is after power and not service to humanity. very worse.
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Ohraybs(m): 4:48pm On Jun 12, 2019
xynerise:

https://punchng.com/well-take-100m-nigerians-out-of-poverty-buhari/

Lalasticlala

How much each 100million citizen go collect to lift them out of poverty.... I just hope no be the 10k Trader moni oh.... grin

Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by tehilah92(f): 4:48pm On Jun 12, 2019
not again!
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by leriment: 4:50pm On Jun 12, 2019
Government of will..shall..should..And not have ..

Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Lucifer1419: 4:50pm On Jun 12, 2019
This old man is using reverse psychology on Nigeria, stylishly telling Nigerians that the fulani will rule for the next 10 years to come, Nigerians wise up, is not funny anymore.

Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Nobody: 4:51pm On Jun 12, 2019
undiluted balderdash!....
#stupid story for brain-dead moorons.

#after annexing the shithole as the POVERTY CAPITAL OF THE WORLD!
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by djacob(m): 4:52pm On Jun 12, 2019
I will starve 100m Nigerian in 10years
PMB 2019
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Blessed13(m): 4:52pm On Jun 12, 2019
How long shall we continue to hear this?
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by finesounds01(m): 4:53pm On Jun 12, 2019
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by ejihand(m): 4:54pm On Jun 12, 2019
You will take us for another 100metres race sir
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Yankee101: 4:54pm On Jun 12, 2019
Mouth mouth mouth
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Saviola247: 4:55pm On Jun 12, 2019
God punish that your mouth there. Na so you tell us say you will make $1 = #1. Today, how far. You told us you would take out fuel subsidy that it's a scam. Today , face me I face houses no dey fit ON their I pass my neighbour generator........ You must surely suffer for this.....
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by LANDLORD72: 4:55pm On Jun 12, 2019
xynerise:

https://punchng.com/well-take-100m-nigerians-out-of-poverty-buhari/

Lalasticlala
Another Apc 10 years all 100 million Nigeria will better move to Togo .Buhari should concentrate on four years rather than empty promises of 10 years Goodnight Buhari
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by crowley(m): 4:56pm On Jun 12, 2019
you want to send half of the population to the canadian refugee camp abi? because me i dont understand. This Man is a JOKER. he should be in the next batman series.

Just share the country reserve give us make we find our way. or better just call the Brits make them come re-colonize us again. Abeg we don tire, we nor want independence again. look at all the people that have ruled us. from a Chimp to a certified Cattle. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed when them die sha, las las na fowl for Pakistan them go pass come back.

Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Nobody: 4:57pm On Jun 12, 2019
Na so una talk when una dey share ₦10k tradermoni to APC traders only.The money don finish they are back to square one.
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Gabson001(m): 4:58pm On Jun 12, 2019
Taking the rich out to greater wealth
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by oceaneverdry77: 4:58pm On Jun 12, 2019
Story story ......Story.
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by uuzba(m): 5:00pm On Jun 12, 2019
Is this guy Ogo-stin or what?

Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by lomprico(m): 5:01pm On Jun 12, 2019
I hope he is able to achieve this but we all know he is lying. Buhari himself knows he is lying.
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by israel90: 5:01pm On Jun 12, 2019
Nigeria is a joke
Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Aystarz: 5:01pm On Jun 12, 2019
Racoon:
cheesy After making Nigeria the poverty capital of the world? Stupid man!

Devious reverse psychology. Make the people feel they're the reason for the country's woes, so they can appreciate the mediocrity he has on offer

Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by psamie(m): 5:01pm On Jun 12, 2019
Buhari and his presidency are mediocrity, retrogression and incompetence redefined.
This is a Govt of unserious, insensitive and and deceptive people who just opens their mouths and make empty, untenable, bogus and most times foolish promises knowing that there are no consequences because the citizens are mostly docile.

You will pull 100million people from poverty in 10yrs. How? You have ruled for 4yrs and already dragged over 60million into poverty and we expect that figure to more than double in your next 4yrs because of obvious lack of capacity. How many factories have been commissioned this year? Where is the production capacity to pull anybody out of poverty? is it 10K (lunch) tradomoney that will pull 100million out of poverty? Hahahhahhaa, Nigeria under buhari/APC is simply a comic relief. - Hallucinating!!

IGP Adamu Illegally Raised Millions For Construction Of Training School - SR / Sunday Dare: Why FG Didn’t Shut Down Social Media During EndSARS Protests / Sabotage & Theft Undermining Power Supply- Buhari..