Stats: 3,152,901 members, 7,817,671 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:53 PM

Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano (38174 Views)

5 People Die As Police Inspector Opens Fire At Golf Estate Enugu / Man Shoots Wife Over Sex, Dumps Body, Opens Fire On Neighbors In U.S (Photos) / Man Opens Fire On Churchgoers In Ebonyi, Kills Mother Of 7 (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by Afonja007: 4:34am On Jun 22, 2019
Drabeey:

58 killed - October 1, 2017 - In Las Vegas(mass shooting, a gunman)

49 killed - June 12, 2016 - Omar Saddiqui Mateen, 29, opens fire inside Pulse, a gay nightclub, in Orlando.

32 killed - April 16, 2007 - Virginia Tech in Blacksburg, Virginia. A gunman

17 killed - February 14, 2018 - A former student unleashes a hail of gunfire at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School in Parkland, Florida

12 killed - May 31, 2019 - A shooter opens fire indiscriminately on a Virginia Beach city building, killing 12

The list go on and on.... I think this madness is coming to Nigeria too. High time government do something about our security, trust me every country on this planet faces one or two...

..drabeey

the people killed in Nigeria alone for ritual is more than all the people killed in America for a whole year ,let me not talk of so called bandits killing, those ones kill from 100 in any attack ,what of herdsmen? those ones kill from thousands, what of kidnappers what of militant what of cult killings what of agbero killings ?oga please don't compare life and death,lets not talk of boko haram killings,
Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by nototribalist: 6:09am On Jun 22, 2019
PoliteActivist:

H'about Togo? I don't think u need visa. I may be wrong though...

Togo wey be like Zamfara
Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by Neddstark: 6:13am On Jun 22, 2019
May guns never be legalized in any country in Africa. Else ore shitty news like this. RIP to the dead

Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by PoliteActivist: 6:55am On Jun 22, 2019
nototribalist:

Togo wey be like Zamfara

As long as you leave Nigeria. That's all you want, right?
Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by awetaiye2015: 7:08am On Jun 22, 2019
Drabeey:

49 killed - June 12, 2016 - Omar Saddiqui Mateen, 29, opens fire inside Pulse, a gay nightclub, in Orlando.

17 killed - February 14, 2018 - A former student unleashes a hail of gunfire at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School in Parkland, Florida

12 killed - May 31, 2019 - A shooter opens fire indiscriminately on a Virginia Beach city building, killing 12

The list go on and on.... I think this madness is coming to Nigeria too. High time government do something about our security, trust me every country on this planet faces one or two...

..drabeey

But not up to the number of soldiers killed by BH, talk much of the number of civilians killed by both BH, herdsmen, soldiers, police, cultists, and even the skull minners. Quote me wrong if u wish..
Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by Takadboi(m): 7:34am On Jun 22, 2019
CosmicPhoenix:
probably a jealous Ex

walahi he is the one am suspecting
Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by Wiseandtrue(f): 7:49am On Jun 22, 2019
Drabeey:

..drabeey

About your pishure posted, Americans have something to offer, that's why Nigerians struggle to pay!!!

What does Nigerian government have to offer other than bad roads, Insecurities, death, joblessness and so on

So before you start comparing the 2 countries as per the money gained, I hope you have also done that as per the work done undecided
Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by nengibo: 7:49am On Jun 22, 2019
Red wedding

Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by bossrillboss: 8:33am On Jun 22, 2019
iPrevail:

I swear down! Even if road to heaven dey North I'd rather go to hell walai undecided
..lol.u don dey mad fa

Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by rampantlover: 8:43am On Jun 22, 2019
Iceman2017:
embarassed
This country is getting bad everyday. The painful thing is that those in government lack ideas to control it.
It amaze me on how people were busy shouting Sai Buhari, when they knew already that man can't handle the problem of a country like this.
Now imagine how Nigeria has degraded to, no country in the world takes us serious.
You can kill any Nigeria and go free. Common Ghana are deporting us and very soon, Niger and Chad will join them too .
I weep for this country!

If common Ghana is now deporting you that shows how useless Nigeria and Nigerians are grin grin grin grin

Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by Dkemirate4: 1:15pm On Jun 22, 2019
Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by Bellotelli: 2:08pm On Jun 22, 2019
VirginSearcher:
Shebi they voted for buhari.. cool
Mini of the highest order

Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by Greatzeus(m): 9:23am On Jun 23, 2019
VirginSearcher:
Shebi they voted for buhari.. cool
Yes they did. Is that why you are happy at their misfortune
What of the man that came from overseas after 9 years and was brutally murdered by his kinsmen your brothers,did he vote for Buhari too
Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by VirginSearcher(m): 12:32pm On Jun 23, 2019
Greatzeus:

Yes they did. Is that why you are happy at their misfortune
What of the man that came from overseas after 9 years and was brutally murdered by his kinsmen your brothers,did he vote for Buhari too
Who is my brother's? and did u hear me say I'm glad of what befall them because the voted the clueless dullard
Re: Gunman Opens Fire On Wedding Guests In Kano by Nobody: 11:36pm On Aug 08, 2019
Bfarm:
lipsrsealed
Noooo.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HsU0zwMryBM

Pls watch, like and subscribe

Housewife Kills Husband To Remarry Ex-husband In Kebbi / Two Married Men Allegedly Gang-rape 11-year-old Girl In Abia / Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos