Stats: 3,152,893 members, 7,817,627 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:50 PM

Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 - Jobs/Vacancies (348) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 (424556 Views)

Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria 2020 Part 2 / 5 Reasons Chasing Self-employment Beats Job Hunting In Nigeria / Top 5 States In Nigeria With High Employment Opportunity - Careerportal.ng (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (345) (346) (347) (348) (349) (350) (351) ... (398) (Go Down)

Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by samsard(m): 11:58pm On May 04, 2020
ViVaMadrid:

Hmm.. Do you have dorm? Help a bruhv with reference wink
I don't have one at the moment angry My funds are barely enough for a Naira account cheesy
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by ViVaMadrid: 12:11am On May 05, 2020
samsard:
I don't have one at the moment angry My funds are barely enough for a Naira account cheesy

All right then. More Nairas to you

Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by samsard(m): 12:19am On May 05, 2020
ViVaMadrid:

All right then. More Nairas to you
More dollars preferably cheesy I can always change it to Naira
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by ViVaMadrid: 12:25am On May 05, 2020
samsard:
More dollars preferably cheesy I can always change it to Naira

Oliver Twist, I give you one, you want take two... Oya chop cane tongue

Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Mummyjj2: 4:41am On May 05, 2020
Pls I need help o,I have not gotten above 2.0 twice now and I have been warned.
What am I doing wrong?I need a mentor.Tnks guys
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Nobody: 5:27am On May 05, 2020
Thanks.
samsard:
Yes, ma.
Minimum of $50 straight to your Naira or dorm account. Not as quick as PayPal though. It takes a few days for some banks and same day for some if the withdrawal is initiated on time.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Greenbuoy(m): 5:58am On May 05, 2020
Hello guys. My Paypal account keeps displaying "additional information required..." and when I click it, I get "your account is back to normal."
I've filled in all details except the linking of bank.
Am I good?
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by damble: 9:52am On May 05, 2020
PattyMike:
I don laff taya as Africard no work again, yeparipa e don finally catch una. And I remember some people barking Africard o, Africard ewo, if u try another option you were a big moro n then. So u guys can actually try another card, bust my brain. Sell your funds jejely to webshopNG don't complain that 320 is small, even at that 320 it is still better paying than any job vacancy you've seen so far.
But if you want to try an alternative, buy MTN sim, open betpawa account, buy card to your mtn sim via PayPal and then transfer to your betpawa account wait a while and then withdraw to your account. Before attempting this confirm on betpawa that the mtn funding is working o, buy card 100 and fund the account 50 naira. If not your QA money nah call u go use am call finish or sub for six months LMAO.... Africard bingo ashey una fit calm down like this hahaha, Sardamanu cheesy
Bro, I want to get a credit card to purchase virtual phone number on dingtone, verify PayPal account, subscribe to VPN etc. Should I get uba africard or vcc? Please, advice me Sir

Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by otemeh01(m): 10:22am On May 05, 2020
Pls, how much is the current exchange rate of dollars to naira when sent to UBA africard? planing on pulling out my funds.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by skywalker95(m): 10:33am On May 05, 2020
Where's pattymike sef
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by PattyMike(m): 11:20am On May 05, 2020
damble:
Bro, I want to get a credit card to purchase virtual phone number on dingtone, verify PayPal account, subscribe to VPN etc. Should I get uba africard or vcc? Please, advice me Sir

if u want credit card u will have to buy from spammers on dark web to pay for those things u mentioned.......If u want to verify paypal, just use africard.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by SUPERPACK: 4:24pm On May 05, 2020
otemeh01:
Pls, how much is the current exchange rate of dollars to naira when sent to UBA africard? planing on pulling out my funds.
388/$ as at Friday last week when I withdrew.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by googlelove: 12:29am On May 06, 2020
samsard:
Payoneer withdrawal was to dorm before they even made it Naira. Payoneer to dorm works.
Yes but you will lose about $15 due to charges.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by NikkyHabFabric(f): 12:53am On May 06, 2020
Hi everyone. I linked my Africard to Lesotho PayPal and a code was sent to me which I sent back to them. I later got this message, "Congratulations! Your withdrawal limit has now been lifted. You can now withdraw unlimited funds from your PayPal account".
However, my questions are as follows:
1. I can't see anywhere withdrawal is written in my account, so how do I withdraw? Or is it because, there is no funds yet?
2. Is my account verified yet? Because, I didn't get any message telling me that.
3. Do I still need to add bank details after linking the prepaid card?
4. What are the additional information? Image attached below.
Thanks.

Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by NikkyHabFabric(f): 12:58am On May 06, 2020
Greenbuoy:
Hello guys. My Paypal account keeps displaying "additional information required..." and when I click it, I get "your account is back to normal."
I've filled in all details except the linking of bank.
Am I good?
I'm currently in the same boat with you. Have you resolved yours? Incase you have resolved it, show me the way please.
Thanks.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Greenbuoy(m): 1:22am On May 06, 2020
Someone here said that there's no cause for alarm.
NikkyHabFabric:

I'm currently in the same boat with you. Have you resolved yours? Incase you have resolved it, show me the way please.
Thanks.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by NikkyHabFabric(f): 1:25am On May 06, 2020
Greenbuoy:
Someone here said that there's no cause for alarm.
Oh really? Even as there is a deadline? Will it clear itself?
Thanks so much.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by dynamic010(m): 2:16am On May 06, 2020
NikkyHabFabric:
Hi everyone. I linked my Africard to Lesotho PayPal and a code was sent to me which I sent back to them. I later got this message, "Congratulations! Your withdrawal limit has now been lifted. You can now withdraw unlimited funds from your PayPal account".
1. I can't see anywhere withdrawal is written in my account, so how do I withdraw? Or is it because, there is no funds yet?
2. Is my account verified yet? Because, I didn't get any message telling me that.
Thanks.
Use desktop mode, u will see where to withdraw
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by otemeh01(m): 6:17am On May 06, 2020
SUPERPACK:
388/$ as at Friday last week when I withdrew.
wawu. that's a really decent rate. I dey reason whether make I delay the withdrawal small. maybe the exchange rate go still increase.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by NikkyHabFabric(f): 1:08pm On May 06, 2020
dynamic010:

Use desktop mode, u will see where to withdraw

Thanks. I switched to desktop mode, still not showing. I think my account is on automatic transfer to linked card, because I clicked on the linked card and saw automatic transfer to your bank. What do you think about that?
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by samsard(m): 2:07pm On May 06, 2020
NikkyHabFabric:

Thanks. I switched to desktop mode, still not showing. I think my account is on automatic transfer to linked card, because I clicked on the linked card and saw automatic transfer to your bank. What do you think about that?
It's "Transfer funds" just under balance
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by omoba2k2: 3:53pm On May 06, 2020
Please I just registered yesterday and up till now I've not seen any call to work on. When is the best possible time to check my dashboard for calls.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Greenbuoy(m): 4:36pm On May 06, 2020
I guess so.
NikkyHabFabric:

Oh really? Even as there is a deadline? Will it clear itself?
Thanks so much.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by JustSomeDude(m): 10:04pm On May 06, 2020
My Africard got lost. How do I go about replacing it or getting a new one?

PS: Can I have multiple Africa cards?
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by samsard(m): 10:45pm On May 06, 2020
JustSomeDude:
My Africard got lost. How do I go about replacing it or getting a new one?

PS: Can I have multiple Africa cards?
To the best of my knowledge, you can only have one at a time. Sometimes adding a new card of the same type can make them limit your account.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by NikkyHabFabric(f): 11:00pm On May 06, 2020
samsard:
It's "Transfer funds" just under balance
Hi Samsard. Cant find anything like that. This is all I can find. Help me ooo please.

Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by NikkyHabFabric(f): 11:01pm On May 06, 2020
Greenbuoy:
I guess so.

Thanks. Let me hope so.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by NikkyHabFabric(f): 11:16pm On May 06, 2020
phranklyn92:
You're welcome dear. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need clarification on anything.

Come please, I need you for some clarification.
Thank you.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by samsard(m): 11:42pm On May 06, 2020
NikkyHabFabric:

Hi Samsard. Cant find anything like that. This is all I can find. Help me ooo please.

Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by phranklyn92(m): 11:56pm On May 06, 2020
NikkyHabFabric:

Come please, I need you for some clarification.
Thank you.
Yes dear.
What's up?
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by phranklyn92(m): 12:04am On May 07, 2020
NikkyHabFabric:
Thanks.
Here are the answers to your questions.
1. What you'll find there is the "Transfer button". Make use of it if you want to withdraw funds.
2. I'm not sure if it's verified yet but it's better than an "unlinked" one.
3. No, you don't since you can withdraw directly to your Africard.
4. I'm not sure what those are either.
I hope this helps.
Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by fuwaski(m): 3:02am On May 07, 2020
maddman:

It appears those guys no longer want newbie on their site. I said this because I've been on that platform since the beginning of last month but anytime I log in there's never a job available, even at 1:00am.

Right now local man don dey lose hope for QA
My brother please is there something that am not doing well. This is there message since i passed the test
Quality ratings: 5 = 04 = 03 = 02 = 01 = 0 NOTE: Calls may take up to 7 days to appear below as we are manually reviewing your work. Thanks!
May 04, 2020 - May 10, 2020 (UTC)
What do i do to see calls,?

(1) (2) (3) ... (345) (346) (347) (348) (349) (350) (351) ... (398)

Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August / Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. / Stanbic IBTC Is Currently Recruiting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37