Stats: 3,153,073 members, 7,818,203 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:16 AM

This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper - Technology Market (1396) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper (1448463 Views)

Check This Thread For Your Anker Products / Ammc Cargo: Buys And Ships Items From China Via Alibaba,aliexpress,1688,taobao&o / Get Your Orders/items Easily From Aliexpress,alibaba,gearbest,bangood,for Cheap (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1393) (1394) (1395) (1396) (1397) (1398) (1399) ... (1441) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Encitee3991(m): 12:08pm On Dec 02, 2023
morikee:
NIPOST need to fix or update their tracking system it was working fine back then now it's broken

Has been so for a long time now
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Ifeanyi4491(m): 2:42pm On Dec 02, 2023
Anyone facing this from custom my item has been with them since Nov 16th till today

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by AutomaticMotors: 10:54pm On Dec 02, 2023
Ifeanyi4491:
Anyone facing this from custom my item has been with them since Nov 16th till today

Otilor
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by ExcessKJ(m): 3:42am On Dec 03, 2023
Please, those who use GT Bank dorm account and GT dollar card.

A credit transaction was initiated from chipper cash to GT dorm account yesterday, Saturday but it's yet to arrive. Uba work instantly.

Please, how long it take for GT Bank dorm account credit to reflect. Could it be delayed because it was initiated on the weekend.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by noobody(m): 6:26am On Dec 03, 2023
ExcessKJ:
Please, those who use GT Bank dorm account and GT dollar card.

A credit transaction was initiated from chipper cash to GT dorm account yesterday, Saturday but it's yet to arrive. Uba work instantly.

Please, how long it take for GT Bank dorm account credit to reflect. Could it be delayed because it was initiated on the weekend.

How did you fund your dorm with chipper?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by ExcessKJ(m): 7:54am On Dec 03, 2023
noobody:

How did you fund your dorm with chipper?

You can reach me via email, so I can share the video link to you about how to go about it.

You can click on cash out on your Chipper cash USD wallet, click on withdraw to Nigeria USD domiciliary account. For now, Chipper support dollar withdrawal to Access, GT Bank, UBA, Wema, Zenith and Union Bank domiciliary account transfers from your chipper wallet.

You can send naira to your chipper cash NAIRA wallet, convert it to dollars into your USD wallet, then withdraw into your USD dorm account. This an easier method to fund your dorm account to buying dollars cash for deposit at the bank

There's a flat fee of $2 for transfer. God bless everyone

Please, use my referral link/code for your registration on Chipper cash. Thanks

- https:///invite/26HLI

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by noobody(m): 8:12am On Dec 03, 2023
ExcessKJ:

You can reach me via email, so I can share the video link to you about how to go about it.

You can click on cash out on your Chipper cash USD wallet, click on withdraw to Nigeria USD domiciliary account. For now, Chipper support dollar withdrawal to Access, GT Bank, UBA, Wema, Zenith and Union Bank domiciliary account transfers from your chipper wallet.

You can send naira to your chipper cash NAIRA wallet, convert it to dollars into your USD wallet, then withdraw into your USD dorm account. This an easier method to fund your dorm account to buying dollars cash for deposit at the bank

Okay,

Thanks bro.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Enigma123: 9:33am On Dec 03, 2023
Anyone having problem logging into Klasha?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by AutomaticMotors: 10:14am On Dec 03, 2023
ExcessKJ:

This is very dope thanks for sharing ...... But what is chipper current rate?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by mctfopt: 8:53pm On Dec 03, 2023
Enigma123:
Anyone having problem logging into Klasha?

No just logged in.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Ifeanyi4491(m): 9:38am On Dec 04, 2023
Ifeanyi4491:

UPDATE

This was the response I got from speedaf on my item that has been with custom..

Thank you for contacting SPEEDAF EXPRESS

The package is declared lost ,kindly put in for a dispute for refund.

O.S
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by jboixxx: 9:48am On Dec 04, 2023
Ifeanyi4491:

UPDATE

This was the response I got from speedaf on my item that has been with custom..

Thank you for contacting SPEEDAF EXPRESS

The package is declared lost ,kindly put in for a dispute for refund.

O.S
Guess na mass message dem sent out. I got same this morning!
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by morikee: 10:48am On Dec 04, 2023
jboixxx:

Lost ke abi them stole it
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by morikee: 10:49am On Dec 04, 2023
Na Mass packages o
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by noobody(m): 11:46am On Dec 04, 2023
jboixxx:

What?

Item coming from China right?

Self pick up or R item.

Which kin drama be this?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by jboixxx: 12:02pm On Dec 04, 2023
noobody:

What?

Item coming from China right?

Self pick up or R item.

Which kin drama be this?
From China o. They misroute it to oba akran instead of computer village. From there, it entered voicemail!

Registered package
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Olamak1(m): 12:07pm On Dec 04, 2023
morikee:
Na Mass packages o

Mass ke?
Aliexpress go settle dispute tire o.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by lexrichy(m): 12:09pm On Dec 04, 2023
jboixxx:
From China o. They misroute it to oba akran instead of computer village. From there, it entered voicemail!

Registered package
men don collect am, this na xmas seson shocked
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by noobody(m): 12:44pm On Dec 04, 2023
jboixxx:

Registered package

Wow,speedaf is overwhelmed this days o
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Ifeanyi4491(m): 1:15pm On Dec 04, 2023
jboixxx:
Ahhh any other person pls
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Ifeanyi4491(m): 1:16pm On Dec 04, 2023
morikee:
Na Mass packages o
u receive am too
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by morikee: 1:40pm On Dec 04, 2023
Ifeanyi4491:
u receive am too

My friend received am too o

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Toluene15: 5:00pm On Dec 04, 2023
Speedaf don dey thief package too?? shocked

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Toluene15: 5:06pm On Dec 04, 2023
jboixxx:

Registered package
That was how they misrouted my last parcel.
Always misrouting parcel!

My parcel has been stuck at China airport for 7 days now.
I don dey fear for my parcel, I no trust speedaf again
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by sonssyo: 5:48pm On Dec 04, 2023
Wahala everywhere for shipping,on top of the slowness,they still dey thief thief package bikonu cool cool
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Olamak1(m): 8:03pm On Dec 04, 2023
Toluene15:

That was how they misrouted my last parcel.
Always misrouting parcel!

Na matter of time, Speedaf go dey worse pas Nipost. Nah then people go know scores!

Last week Friday, my parcel arrived their main branch in my area but they transferred it to a sub branch under the main branch. The parcel was scanned for delivery shortly after it's arrival in the sub branch, to which an sms was sent to me to expect it's delivery. Friday passed, they didn't deliver the package.

Today again, another item of mine was also sent to the same sub branch immediately after it arrived the main branch. That makes it 2 items with them. An sms was also sent, notifying me to expect the delivery.

At that point, I decided to call the phone number of the person who scanned the parcel for delivery (as shown in the tracking), to know when he'd be coming. Then, I discovered that the number was switched off. After several unsuccessful calls to the guy's number, I decided to call another delivery guy who's attached to another area, wanting to know why calls to the other guy's number are not going through. His response shocked me! He said: "the guy nor dey come work again", that is, he's stopped working with Speedaf.

Can you imagine that! They know this guy don comot for the branch yet they still put his name in charge of that delivery – a kind of camouflage!

I also remember calling the supervisor of the sub branch earlier today. The moment I mentioned "parcel", he cut me off immediately, putting his phone on "do not disturb" mode.

Up till now, am yet to receive any of my 2 items. Ordinarily, whenever my parcel gets to the main branch, and the delivery is effected from there, am sure of getting it before the day runs out.

Am fed up with Speedaf honestly!
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Toluene15: 8:56pm On Dec 04, 2023
Olamak1:

Na matter of time, Speedaf go dey worse pas Nipost. Nah then people go know scores!

Last week Friday, my parcel arrived their main branch in my area but they transferred it to a sub branch under the main branch. The parcel was scanned for delivery shortly after it's arrival in the sub branch, to which an sms was sent to me to expect it's delivery. Friday passed, they didn't deliver the package.

Today again, another item of mine was also sent to the same sub branch immediately after it arrived the main branch. That makes it 2 items with them. An sms was also sent, notifying me to expect the delivery.

At that point, I decided to call the phone number of the person who scanned the parcel for delivery (as shown in the tracking), to know when he'd be coming. Then, I discovered that the number was switched off. After several unsuccessful calls to the guy's number, I decided to call another delivery guy who's attached to another area, wanting to know why calls to the other guy's number are not going through. His response shocked me! He said: "the guy nor dey come work again", that is, he's stopped working with Speedaf.

Can you imagine that! They know this guy don comot for the branch yet they still put his name in charge of that delivery – a kind of camouflage!

I also remember calling the supervisor of the sub branch earlier today. The moment I mentioned "parcel", he cut me off immediately, putting his phone on "do not disturb" mode.

Up till now, am yet to receive any of my 2 items. Ordinarily, whenever my parcel gets to the main branch, and the delivery is effected from there, am sure of getting it before the day runs out.

They don't usually update their dispatch rider's details in time until after several complains.
If you're close to the location, I'll advice you to go there early before they scan it for delivery and collect it from them.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by lateefykn84(m): 9:25pm On Dec 04, 2023
Customs clearance in progress in china it's over 4days now any fear?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Babalegba(m): 9:38pm On Dec 04, 2023
Olamak1:

Lol, they mark the item as having been sent out for delivery for internal audit reasons .It makes them look very efficient to the senior managers and looks good on paper as it says that they made efforts to get the item to the customer in time but the customer did not make themselves available.
Another trick of theirs is not to acknowledge delivery of parcels delivered to them very early in the morning as they would then have to attempt a delivery that day. What they do is to wait a few hours then record the item as having arrived much later.Problem solved.
Speedaf are good but only by Nigerian standard

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Ifeanyi4491(m): 9:47pm On Dec 04, 2023
Olamak1:

Bro why not called them out on twitter because it's Seems they are active there.

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Olamak1(m): 5:17am On Dec 05, 2023
Ifeanyi4491:
Bro why not called them out on twitter because it's Seems they are active there.

I should have done that but I have issue with my twitter account. I formatted my phone sometime last year and then lost it's google Authenticator code (I forgot to back it up) . Ever since, I've been unable to log in into the app.

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Olamak1(m): 5:28am On Dec 05, 2023
[quote author=Babalegba post=127319541][/quote]

You're very correct!
Their eye-service doesn't have part 2!

On checking my items tracking later in the evening of yesterday, the update read : " Recipient's phone cannot be reached".
They've really gone crazy!

(1) (2) (3) ... (1393) (1394) (1395) (1396) (1397) (1398) (1399) ... (1441) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread Store / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) / **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 96