Stats: 3,153,256 members, 7,818,877 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:08 AM

Deep Secrets On How To Cast Out That Spirit Of Masturbation Permanently - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Deep Secrets On How To Cast Out That Spirit Of Masturbation Permanently (784 Views)

This Time Around I Reject That Spirit Of Simp / Secrets On How To Identify Any Lady From The Marine World. / 2 Genuine Strategies I Used To Tackle The Spirit Of Masturbation (2) (3) (4)

Deep Secrets On How To Cast Out That Spirit Of Masturbation Permanently by Osarenoma1993(m): 10:18am On Jul 03, 2019
This is the sequence of my previous post on how to put a stop to masturbation permanently.

1.STAY AWAY FROM FOLKZ THAT LOVES PORN

2.ALWAYS AVOID READING ANY POST RELATED TO SEX EVEN ON NAIRALAND HERE

3.DOWNLOAD GOSPEL SONGS ON YOUR PHONE OR LAPTOP

4.WHENEVER YOU ARE ALONE OR BORED JUST BEGIN TO PLAY THOSE GOSPEL SONGS

5.ALWAYS MAKE SURE YOU PRAY AGAINST THE SPIRIT OF MASTURBATION NIGHT AND DAY

6.GO INTO A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP WITH A GIRL YOU KNOW IS AGAINST OR HATES ANYTHING RELATED TO PORN WHEN SHE SEES IT IN YOUR PHONE

7.BUY AN ABONIKI BAND THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT

8.WHENEVER YOU ARE ALONE IN YOUR ROOM JUST RUB THAT ABONIKI ON YOUR PALMS AM SURE YOU WILL NEVER TAKE YOUR � DOWN THERE WHEN YOU KNOW HOW HOT IT IS

9.MAKE SURE YOU REPEAT THE SAME PROCESS EVERYDAY WHENEVER YOU ARE ALONE.

NOTES. There are times when this urge comes even when you are in public, you will become uncomfortable and even want to leave that gathering to a more quiet place to help yourself and when you are through the spirit leaves and then the spirit of guilt will come. Whenever you are having this urge just switch to gospel songs because darkness and light have no business, trust me your mood will change and the spirit will leave immediately.

WITH GOD NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE.
Re: Deep Secrets On How To Cast Out That Spirit Of Masturbation Permanently by Easy5265: 9:29am On Mar 26, 2022
How do we converse beyond NL. Telegram good ?

Oyibo Woman Married To Nigerian Man Compares Nigeria To Zurich (photos) / 10 Relationship Stages All Long-lasting Couples Go Through / Nnewi Lady Marries Asian Lover, Long Ting (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6