Stats: 3,152,356 members, 7,815,756 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:46 PM

Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa - Properties (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa (30427 Views)

Is It Advisable To Ask Your Landlord For a Loan? / Easy Ways To Invest In Real Estate In Nigeria By Landlord Real Estate Limited / I Want To Sue My Landlord For Breach Of Contract (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by tega10: 3:55pm On Jul 06, 2019
themonk:
This almost happened to me when one girl I was making out with wanted to shake the whole building with her voice, me sef was too high to tell her to stop grin

When I saw incoming call “Landlord” all the Shayo clear grin
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Charly68: 3:56pm On Jul 06, 2019
Like the landlord,he must have been telling the man get out of here don't give me bad luck
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by tega10: 3:56pm On Jul 06, 2019
themonk:
This almost happened to me when one girl I was making out with wanted to shake the whole building with her voice, me sef was too high to tell her to stop grin

angry grin grin youonmeanit angry grin grin
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Nobody: 3:56pm On Jul 06, 2019
Men like kevo gat psychological issues.
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by lennsmart(m): 3:56pm On Jul 06, 2019
Bad belle
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Junkie1: 3:57pm On Jul 06, 2019
SOMEBODY CANNOT HAVE BITCHES IN PEACE AGAIN
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Kenturkey048(m): 3:59pm On Jul 06, 2019
this one nor be new thing naa...my friend also faced thing in Nigeria...
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by donfiazo2k: 4:00pm On Jul 06, 2019
themonk:

No so
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by donfiazo2k: 4:00pm On Jul 06, 2019
Kenturkey048:
this one nor be new thing naa...my friend also faced thing in Nigeria...

Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by deltateam: 4:02pm On Jul 06, 2019
Seriously that's a sign of irresponsibility. I can understand the landlord put that rule as a security measure.

Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Lindalilian: 4:03pm On Jul 06, 2019
I'm stranded please any good Samaritan to please help with MTN airtime.

Any amount will do please

Here 07062303847

Thanks you abunch.
�������
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by romenna: 4:04pm On Jul 06, 2019
People who are yet to build their own home will not understand the said landlord's action.
But as a landlord, I do understand that such reckless behaviour from a tenant can damage some part of my builidng.
for example, they will always flush used condoms and such habit can block the water flow system of the house
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by OmoOshodi(m): 4:05pm On Jul 06, 2019
Infinix note 4
2Gig Ram
16Gig Rom

O7O6383ll76

Location Oshodi lagos
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by martineverest(m): 4:07pm On Jul 06, 2019
he doesn't want the man to ingest his house with STDs na
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by SouthSouth1914: 4:07pm On Jul 06, 2019
delishpot:
Wise landlord. He can not sit and watch as a man turns his house into a man LovePeddler chalet.

I doubt! I think the landlord wants a piece of the action! cheesy
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Flier: 4:11pm On Jul 06, 2019
Benekruku:
The landlord is right!

Well deserved!
It happens often in Nigeria as well but Nigerian landlord won’t tell you the reason
They would tell you their brother from north is coming on a certain date and he is going to make use of your room
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Bigmikedagod(m): 4:11pm On Jul 06, 2019
old news
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Spiritualizt: 4:15pm On Jul 06, 2019
Hmmmm dis one strong ooo grin grin
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Olorunnim: 4:16pm On Jul 06, 2019
NaijaOlosho:
A yoruba man in that matter
we cant expect less na grin grin
You're still Senseless!!! Chai it's a pity
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by sonnie10: 4:22pm On Jul 06, 2019
He he has female children, I wouldn’t blame him
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Sonnobax15(m): 4:22pm On Jul 06, 2019
This is one reason why the whites always refer to we blackz as apes..
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Paulapostlepaul: 4:25pm On Jul 06, 2019
it doesn't concerns d landlord na...
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Drhighchief11: 4:47pm On Jul 06, 2019
obojememe:
one of d reason why i hate staying in d same house with d house owner...too much monitoring untop say i dey pay rent , wetin concern u , as long as i ain’t owning u rent what’s your business with my movement with ladies, what if they are my sis?
Sisi no....sisi ko
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by OpinionCounts(m): 4:52pm On Jul 06, 2019
Sonnobax15:
This is one reason why the whites always refer to we blackz as apes..

Yes, I agree with you. Whites always refer to us as apes because to them moral decency is an animalistic behavior while moral decadence is civilization to them.
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Nobody: 4:57pm On Jul 06, 2019
Lindalilian:
I'm stranded please any good Samaritan to please help with MTN airtime.

Any amount will do please

Here 07062303847

Thanks you abunch.
�������
Oya take ., hope you have pen there with you

0706 2303 8470 623.. don’t bother appreciating, it’s a simple sturv �
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by Nobody: 5:01pm On Jul 06, 2019
Fake gist.. I have paid my rent and it hasn't yet expired u want to terminate the contract because i fvck different girls. Is it ur rod abi is it ur fvcking
Re: Man Kicked Out By Landlord For Changing Girlfriends Too Often In South Africa by naijajobx: 5:05pm On Jul 06, 2019
Hmmm

Lady Amongst Victims Of Jos Building Collapse (Photo) / To Let: Apartment For $150k Per Month. Are You Interested? [see Photo] / Construction Of Flats In Owerri (new Dimension To Nigerian Architecture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20