Stats: 3,152,727 members, 7,816,989 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:21 PM

Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says (4749 Views)

Vagina Odour: Is It Just Me Or Do Other Guys Perceive It? / ‘any Vagina Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady / Any Pu*sy Without A Little Bit Odour, Is Not Original– Nigerian Lady, Says (2) (3) (4)

Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by Nobody: 8:20am On Jul 20, 2019
A Nigerian lady identified as Might Adaugo Green‎ has got herself trending on social media after she claimed that an original vagina must have an odour.
Click to see her post

https://bitlylink.com/veSIe

Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by donbachi(m): 8:42am On Jul 20, 2019
U're right...but some smells like rotten fish belle.

Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by Nobody: 8:44am On Jul 20, 2019
Ok we don hear.
Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by iamapplord(m): 10:08am On Jul 20, 2019
This one too what to trend...

But for her..

Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by Blackfire(m): 2:10pm On Jul 20, 2019
What is P******y ?
Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by Nobody: 3:35pm On Jul 20, 2019
Idiot!! You want men to die.
See how she looks like bat.

Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by lilmax(m): 3:56pm On Jul 20, 2019
the accuracy

I've met about 78 beautiful women, I knacked only 3 because they were the ones clean, sent the rest out of my house

godforbid that smell I smelled

Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by rex444(m): 4:40pm On Jul 20, 2019
Lemme not say this
Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by alphaNomega: 5:37pm On Jul 20, 2019
This one toto don smell so tey she think say na so e suppose be. Only her na swine

Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by Merit123(m): 7:38pm On Jul 20, 2019
E get some toto weh dey smell like last week Beans water

Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by fizzle894: 8:06pm On Jul 20, 2019
The odour is not a bad smell
Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by fizzle894: 8:07pm On Jul 20, 2019
donbachi:
U're right...but some smells like rotten fish belle.
then it's infected
Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by Nobody: 9:04pm On Jul 20, 2019
Musk is the right word for it.not fish

Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by weyreypey: 9:38pm On Jul 20, 2019
I told you!!

LarryBee1k:

O le ko o? Very shameful of you.

And you will say you have sense.
Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by teadrake(m): 9:59pm On Jul 20, 2019
lilmax:
the accuracy

I've met about 78 beautiful women, I knacked only 3 because they were the ones clean, sent the rest out of my house

godforbid that smell I smelled
G
Notorious BIG of our time.
Double twuale
Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by Problemkid1: 12:17am On Jul 21, 2019
Na lie joor
Re: Beautiful Lady P***y Without An Odour, Is Not Original’ – Nigerian Lady, Says by GOFRONT(m): 8:13am On Jul 21, 2019

Just as "He who finds a wife, finds a good thing"...... But "he who finds a wife with a puna odour has not yet found a good thing"

I can't come and be living in the Bondage of puna odour for the rest of my small miserable life in da name of marriage biko..

Can U Accept Her Back Irrespective Of Her Infidelity / Some Interesting Facts You Probably Don't Know About Women Around The World. / Jane Noticed Something Moving Inside Her Skirt And She Held A Long Big (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10