Stats: 3,193,944 members, 7,952,805 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 02:33 AM

Should I Still Travel To The USA? - Travel (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Should I Still Travel To The USA? (35422 Views)

Can You Still Travel Back To Nigeria With An Expired Passport? / Can A Nigerian Still Travel To Europe With Work Visa!!! / Nigerians This Is Canada Right Now, Would You Still Travel If Granted Visa? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by CanadaOrBust: 3:19pm On Jul 27, 2019
Blastedholligan:
lol. We settled already bro. Thanks for your advice anyway.

Ask her if she has sisters or girlfriends like herself, let them dm guys let’s fall in love and get married (but they must be willing to move here - don’t wanna go to Yankee - seems too much money over there, which is not good for married life)
Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by molybdenum0012: 4:38pm On Jul 27, 2019
CanadaOrBust:

Ask her if she has sisters or girlfriends like herself, let them dm guys let’s fall in love and get married (but they must be willing to move here - don’t wanna go to Yankee - seems too much money over there, which is not good for married life)
I like this your format. Reverse psychology in action

Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by CanadaOrBust: 4:51pm On Jul 27, 2019
molybdenum0012:

I like this your format. Reverse psychology in action

No, seriously. Who wants to go where they pay in dollars and all the headache that comes with it
Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by molybdenum0012: 5:02pm On Jul 27, 2019
CanadaOrBust:

No, seriously. Who wants to go where they pay in dollars and all the headache that comes with it

So it is where they pay in naira with all the struggle that comes with it you want to remain?

Ok, since you are doing well here Why can't you look for a sweet Naija based lady and enjoy with her? That makes more sense:

Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by AngelicBeing: 5:18pm On Jul 27, 2019
CanadaOrBust:

Hian, wetin person no go read for Nairaland.com shocked

Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by CanadaOrBust: 5:19pm On Jul 27, 2019
molybdenum0012:

So it is where they pay in naira with all the struggle that comes with it you want to remain?

Ok, since you are doing well here Why can't you look for a sweet Naija based lady and enjoy with her? That makes more sense:

U want that international flavor is why.
Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by CanadaOrBust: 5:29pm On Jul 27, 2019
AngelicBeing:

Na u sabi
Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by molybdenum0012: 5:29pm On Jul 27, 2019
CanadaOrBust:

U want that international flavor is why.

It depends, most Americans will not like to live here in Naija.

So it is a hard search for you, but you may be fortunate though.

Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by justwise(m): 5:30pm On Jul 27, 2019
CanadaOrBust:

Lying is not your thing.

Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by CanadaOrBust: 5:31pm On Jul 27, 2019
molybdenum0012:

It depends, most Americans will not like to live here in Naija.

So it is a hard search for you, but you may be fortunate though.

I may be persuaded to move to Yankee - I’ll sacrifice for my wife
Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by CanadaOrBust: 5:34pm On Jul 27, 2019
justwise:

Lying is not your thing.

Ain’t lying though. I know I it seems that way.
Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by molybdenum0012: 5:36pm On Jul 27, 2019
CanadaOrBust:

I may be persuaded to move to Yankee - I’ll sacrifice for my wife

Tell us your criteria of your dream American lady, she might be hiding in the corner.
Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by AngelicBeing: 6:14pm On Jul 27, 2019
CanadaOrBust:

Na u sabi

Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by CanadaOrBust: 8:24pm On Jul 27, 2019
molybdenum0012:

Tell us your criteria of your dream American lady, she might be hiding in the corner.

She must speak English and have some money (the more the better but not too much)
Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by molybdenum0012: 11:00am On Jul 28, 2019
CanadaOrBust:

She must speak English and have some money (the more the better but not too much)

Ok good one. What other ones?
Age range
Do you mind if she already has kids?
Do you mind if she is a divorcee or a widow.
be more specific in your criteria
Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by Ugosample(m): 12:18pm On Jul 28, 2019
AngelicBeing:

lmao
Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by CanadaOrBust: 4:41pm On Jul 28, 2019
molybdenum0012:

Ok good one. What other ones?
Age range
Do you mind if she already has kids?
Do you mind if she is a divorcee or a widow.
be more specific in your criteria

I don’t mind any of those things at all. Just speak English like someone born in US and have some money, but not so much money she doesn’t have to work.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Helicopter Tour Of Downtown Toronto / Four Nigerians, Rescued In Brazil, Survived 14 Days On A Ship's Rudder / 524 Roads And Bridges That Buhari Is Constructing In Nigeria (see The List)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19