Stats: 3,153,910 members, 7,821,166 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:12 AM

"Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) (58777 Views)

Wizkid Calls For "One Love, One Africa" At His Sold Out Concert In Ghana (Video) / OAP Kelz Uses Drone To Track Down A Laptop Thief (Video) / Omawumi Calls President Buhari An 'incompetent Old Man' (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Yoga11: 9:45am On Jul 30, 2019
Truth 100%

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by IRobot7(m): 9:46am On Jul 30, 2019
Annie939:
he's not far from the truth

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by fatiaforreal: 9:46am On Jul 30, 2019
It's like you're tired of shining as starboy. I'm sorry for you.

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Quorax: 9:47am On Jul 30, 2019
GidifeedNews:
Am a Nigerian, am a Christian working towards perfection just like Jesus Christ
It is "I am" undecided

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by victorazyvictor(m): 9:48am On Jul 30, 2019
GidifeedNews:
Speak for yourself, if you are thief then you are a thief

Am not a thief and I can say it anywhere, I haven't stolen before

Na only thief u saw on his write up?

Must you comment?
Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by kennyraymond(m): 9:48am On Jul 30, 2019
Is he the first..... Sometimes we generate problems for others... Can't we express ourselves in this country by saying whats on our mind. Imagine headlines: Wizkid called President Buhari a thief.. Na wa ohh.. The content of the message is saying differently.

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by adedayoa2(f): 9:48am On Jul 30, 2019
Yaronmama01:
grin Ole Ni everybody. An average Nigerian will cheat/steal/scam if he/she is chanced.
its in our DNA
Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Okoroawusa: 9:48am On Jul 30, 2019
He is a Nigerian, isn't he?

He is entitled to his opinion.I love Buhari with all my heart,Wizkid doesn't. That's life

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by midolian(m): 9:50am On Jul 30, 2019
mjajose:
This guy don dey pass him boundary
Just watch as the foolish kid will come out to debunk this.

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Ugosample(m): 9:51am On Jul 30, 2019
mjajose:
what is this one saying?
Buhari is a coward and a thief
the world knows this

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by ADRIAN88(m): 9:51am On Jul 30, 2019
Nollyzonenews:
Oga Ade, We know this since now shocked shocked shocked

grin grin grin grin grin crazy!!!
Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Ugosample(m): 9:51am On Jul 30, 2019
midolian:
Just watch as the foolish kid will come out to debunk this.

Buhari is a thief and a coward

that's the fact....

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by saint22: 9:51am On Jul 30, 2019
kenzysmith:
Wizkid is a disgrace
How?
Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Ugosample(m): 9:52am On Jul 30, 2019
See how Buhari worshippers are pained by this undecided

It's funny

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Ugosample(m): 9:53am On Jul 30, 2019
fatiaforreal:
It's like you're tired of shining as starboy. I'm sorry for you.

see another one

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Funmmyastic: 9:53am On Jul 30, 2019
Has he been smoking weed lately?
Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by martineverest(m): 9:55am On Jul 30, 2019
mjajose:
tomorrow he will say his voice was hacked.....hope he has proof that buhari is a thief when he is being litigated for defamation
Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Justiceleague1: 9:56am On Jul 30, 2019
Yaronmama01:
grin Ole Ni everybody. An average Nigerian will cheat/steal/scam if he/she is chanced.

Especially the headhunters

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by knightsTempler: 9:56am On Jul 30, 2019
zabuur:
You're an artist with millions of followers. You don't just say such.

He can’t say such if it’s not true. But i’m Tempted to say he is more than right. Buhari is thief, a dunce an hypocrite.

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Ugosample(m): 9:57am On Jul 30, 2019
TruthinAction:
To use such words on a sitting president is the height of irresponsibility. There are better ways to express your opinions about the President.

You can say Mr President integrity is questionable and based on this or that fact.

I don't like Buhari leadership style and his Islamization agenda but we should be careful how we express our thoughts about him because you could get into trouble.

Jonathan was a sitting president was called all manners of names by those who did not likr him

you remember?
.even a foolish old man called his wife a shepopotamous

old fool wey mumu cheesy cheesy

So now the culture was developed to insult the president you did not likr

you really think that with a change in president (especially to a diastroys disaster like Buhari) would just end such culture?

until we learn to respect the president, no matter whether you like him or not, the barrage of insults won t stop

that's just it

what one sows is what one reaps

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by desiredhome: 9:59am On Jul 30, 2019
GidifeedNews:
Am a Nigerian, am a Christian working towards perfection just like Jesus Christ
That is how we deceive ourselves, I'm sure all the Church owners (pastoprenours) Christians in Nigeria today are not thieves that is why despite churches in almost every building in Nigeria, crimes are rising

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by success1smyn(m): 10:00am On Jul 30, 2019
GidifeedNews:

he's actually right. Mind you he didnt say 'all nigerians' but 'average nigerians'. So that u are not a thief/cheat/fraud does not change that fact.
Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by desiredhome: 10:02am On Jul 30, 2019
knightsTempler:

He can’t say such if it’s not true. But i’m Tempted to say he is more than right. Buhari is thief, a dunce an hypocrite.
People always looking for who to put their frustration on, while they are the architect of their problem,
Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by OyiboOyibo(m): 10:03am On Jul 30, 2019
He is also a terrorist

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Dickson44: 10:04am On Jul 30, 2019
GidifeedNews:

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Blesstar(f): 10:04am On Jul 30, 2019
shocked In as much as we have the right to freedom of speech, we should be careful of what we say. also, considering the fact dat wizkid is a celebrity, a speech like dis can be termed as slander in the court of law. but BTW, i think it's very true sha. ole buhari. lol

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Nobody: 10:07am On Jul 30, 2019
fieryy:

Not even chicken from your mum's stew grin

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Livefreeordieha(m): 10:07am On Jul 30, 2019
GidifeedNews:

tell them oooo we are from the country with the highest amount of churches and mosques in the world... It's only logical we will all make heaven... And no thief will enter heaven....

Infact the amount of times I go to church weekly it's enough to erase my neighbors sins and even online friends... My holiness is that enormous to share and extend my grace and anointing..
Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by freemi(m): 10:08am On Jul 30, 2019
nafisu:
oh he finally found his voice
cheeei. .i ws just feeling lazy to type this. Dnt mind him. B like owu dn d blow am

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by desiredhome: 10:09am On Jul 30, 2019
Ugosample:

Jonathan was a sitting president was called all manners of names by those who did not likr him

you remember?
.even a foolish old man called his wife a shepopotamous

old fool wey mumu cheesy cheesy

So now the culture was developed to insult the president you did not likr

you really think that with a change in president (especially to a diastroys disaster like Buhari) would just end such culture?

until we learn to respect the president, no matter whether you like him or not, the barrage of insults won t stop

that's just it

what one sows is what one reaps
Insulting a seating president is disrespect on him, if by tomorrow the star boy is called to prove his clam, he will be shouting victimization.

Re: "Ole Buhari" - Wizkid Calls President Buhari A Thief (Video) by Patmat: 10:09am On Jul 30, 2019
Am just afraid, otherwise I would have called the entire Nigerian people criminals including my self. That's the state we found ourselves now. Including president BUHARI himself.

Comedian Ajebo Cries At His White Wedding To Uchechi Kalu (Photos, Video) / Princess Shyngle Dumps Frederic Badji, Ends Engagement Over Fraud, Infidelity / Dancer, Kaffy Half Unclad In Recent Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28