Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,076 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:27 AM

*********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** - Rap Battles (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** (7258 Views)

******WARCRAFT: THE APOCALYPES*** Ibime Vs Mikuz / *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon (Ibime V DBR) ********** / ****WARCRAFT: RAMPAGE(II) (Ibime Vs H.J)**** (2) (3) (4)

Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by streetwize(m): 12:06am On Oct 30, 2010
oya ofoka release am make I answer naa

@mobinga. . . . hahahahahahahahahaha. . . . thumbs ip at ya russia metaphor, mayb I go battle u sef
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by dawhizkid1(m): 12:17am On Oct 30, 2010
Mobinga:

Don't let these boys here rush ya (russia) like moscow  grin grin

This mobinga use style good sha. . . .

streetwize:

I like this DBR joo. . . . wat was up with the other one . . . . . . awesome sportmanship mannn!!!

YES BOSS!!!!!!

The other one go shyte! grin
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by 04kaa: 6:07am On Oct 30, 2010
@streetwise
my first attack on u is ready ,, you are about to lose your undefeated title to audio champion ofoka ebora merindinlogota

ofoka is undefeated dawg.!!!! streetwise we are waiting for u tomorrow and sunday man

@eldee
be getting ready to set the warcraft -AREA SCATTER thread with all the classic intros,
.eldee whats d warcraft email addy again?

@streetwise
send ur own to eldee warcraft mail, so we wont reference or throw back on each others lines, lets spice it up.
its just a friendly spar now abi??
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by mykali(m): 7:55am On Oct 30, 2010
@DBR

i asked if the Napoleon line was a wordplay. Are you tryna say Bonaparte and BlownApart rhymes perfectly??

About the Range Rovers issue. . .if you could see where i said that either one or both of you had previously used it in the battle or in the FFR spar. So it kinda looked outplayed to me. I shoulda quoted yours too and queried Ibime. . .my bad. But why i wasn't feeling it was bcuz you used it in the same battle.
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by DBR: 8:52am On Oct 30, 2010
@Mykali
I do not remember RHYMING bonapart wit blown apart. Ma RhYME was Clone attack with Blown apart. But to answer ur Q. .yes! Bonaparte as a word rhymes wit Blown apart.
As the sound goes;
Bon(e)- aparte
Blown. Apart.
So I think they rhyme. .if not parfectly but as Slants. Don't u agree? smiley

oNe
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by 04kaa: 9:21am On Oct 30, 2010
@mykali
can u shut up and leave dbr alone, u people analyse his lines like u can do any better,, just shut the eff up ok. grin

@streetwsie
ur diss is ready, ur about to lose the audio championship title of the world to ofoka grin grin

@ibime
i gave u a special dedication freestyle wait for it, grin grin, streetwise na u we dey wait for o

Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by mykali(m): 9:31am On Oct 30, 2010
@DBR

Okay. . .i take it you weren't tryna wordplay. So it's all good.

@O4kaa

Ya fada yansh grin
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by Rhymstein(m): 9:51am On Oct 30, 2010
@mobinga
u thief line frm lil wayne,dem dey hype u,i catch u
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by 04kaa: 10:00am On Oct 30, 2010
mykali:

it's all good.

@O4kaa

Ya fada yansh grin

na today?? grin grin grin
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by Rhymstein(m): 10:16am On Oct 30, 2010
i dont lyk d idea of makin d audio diss,a branch of warcraft,Audio diss should be hosted by anoda person,to ensure variation n distinct rules frm warcraft.in boxin there's IBF,u can also find WBC,WBO, n WBA,Even in Rap Battles,u ve Grind time,Fight klub,Smack,106 n park etc
So,let d audio battle be a different stage and it shld ve anoda concept

And i ve nuffn against d unification bout abt to happen
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by DBR: 10:46am On Oct 30, 2010
@Mykali
Dunno ur idea of wordplay but that was still a wordplay. .lol.
U don't agree? smiley

oNe

Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by mykali(m): 11:04am On Oct 30, 2010
DBR:

@Mykali
Dunno your idea of wordplay but that was still a wordplay. .lol.
U don't agree? smiley

oNe

DBR. . .i'm browsing wif my phone now, i coulda dug up n' showed you different Bonaparte wordplays most textcz in NL have used.

Sauron has used it, Ibime has used it, even I myself used it once.

This is my own version. . .

''My opinion'z a Franc thought/ like i'm Napoleon/
Put the 'Bone/Apart' and bring me pure BEEF/ i'm Stark like Tony on. . .''

And i think Sauron's line went something like this. . .

''call me a chiropractor for Napoleon/ the way i pull his Bone-Apart''

IMO, a wordplay should sound almost the same. But the 'L' in Blownapart doesn't really make it a wordplay on Bonaparte. Maybe i've got the whole wordplay issue wrong. . .cuz i'm not really into it. I just spilled my thoughts on the matter. . .the way i saw it.
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by 04kaa: 11:22am On Oct 30, 2010
@mykali
i have told u to stop this bone aparte nonsense, the battle is over u goat grin grin grin create anoda battle i beg onto the next one
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by DBR: 11:23am On Oct 30, 2010
I guessed that's where u comin from but didn't wanna pre-empt u.
The letter "L". .
But like u said,wordplay shud ALMOST sound like. .
So I think Blownapart ALMOST sounded like Bonaparte. .u don't think so?
Plus, there r different ways to wordplay. .d examples u gave is where u just break a word to get different wordS from a single. .which is d obvious approach,
Bonaparte. .Bone-apart.
Wat I did wat referece d event and d result of d even. .weavin it into d name.
Hence watreloo. .Napoleon. .if it was a war and he was defeated then he must as well be BLOWNAPART! IMO Bone apart is d obvious way to go. .and many will go there. .
That's y Slimshay and others culd flow wit it cos its fresh way to do it, lol
Next I'l talk bout the Cum laude line in comparison to the Blownapart line.
Good lookin out dude.

oNe

Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by DBR: 11:34am On Oct 30, 2010
@ Ebora RhymeFokalics,
Yes d battle is over. . We just sharing . .cos one can stil learn one thing or the other. I'm sure u respect that. Good luck wit ur audio battle.
oNe
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by 04kaa: 12:36pm On Oct 30, 2010
DBR:

@ Ebora RhymeFokalics,
Yes d battle is over. . We just sharing . .cos one can stil learn one thing or the other.
oNe

yeah man i just feel like they are overflogging the correction issue, but anyhow u people can continue arguing
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by eldee(m): 5:49pm On Oct 30, 2010
Rhymstein:

@eldee

Thunder fire your left eye

Cant u keep rhymstein off your posts

Me no hate u,u be one of d e-pirates wey dey send me tracks b4,but u too dey 4ck up.And pesin suppose treat your mess up

And if wot u posted,are u thoughts abt me,no qualms,its all gud,4ck u anyway

Dude it's easy . . . your name's the only thing I think of when I'm referring to daftness. . . you're making it sound like I've got one beef with you, if you're that concerned, prove to me that you're smarter than at least one person. cheesy cheesy

@ofoka
Create a plunder link and also give me the lyrics.
It's nairalandwarcraft@yahoo.com
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by Rhymstein(m): 6:21pm On Oct 30, 2010
@eldee
i for lyk curse u,bt i jst reason u lyk one non entity,i'll jst let it pass
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by Mobinga: 7:18pm On Oct 30, 2010
streetwize:

oya ofoka release am make I answer naa

@mobinga. . . . hahahahahahahahahaha. . . . thumbs ip at ya russia metaphor, mayb I go battle u sef
cool grin grin
da-whizkid:

This mobinga use style good sha. . . .

The other one go shyte! grin
grin grin cool
Rhymstein:

@mobinga
u thief line frm lil wayne,dem dey hype u,i catch u

Dental Advisory. Don't Bite grin
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by eldee(m): 7:25pm On Oct 30, 2010
Rhymstein:

@eldee
i for lyk curse u,bt i jst reason u lyk one non entity,i'll jst let it pass

That's cool . . . but me 'I just reason you like one entity, a daft one'.
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by DBR: 7:36pm On Oct 30, 2010
@eldeegy
C'mon boy! Enuff wit this Rhymstein isshh alredi! He's is tryna put an end to it but u just seem hell bent on makin it escalate? Dude, not a gud look. Squash this isssh mehn. .abeg. sad

oNe
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by eldee(m): 7:59pm On Oct 30, 2010
DBR:

@eldeegy
C'mon boy! Enuff wit this Rhymstein isshh alredi! He's is tryna put an end to it but u just seem hell bent on makin it escalate? Dude, not a gud look. Squash this isssh mehn. .abeg. sad

oNe

Come on . . .you know it's not personal man, I was dissing him on NL while still sending him mp3 songs.
I diss people on NL cus it's just funny, he's just being a crybaby now??
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by DBR: 8:17pm On Oct 30, 2010
Hehehe. .Eldee,ok. But can I get mp3s from u witout gettin dissed? Or d diss is the gaurantee? Lolm

oNe
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by Rhymstein(m): 8:20pm On Oct 30, 2010
eldee:

Come on . . .you know it's not personal man, I was dissing him on NL while still sending him mp3 songs.
I diss people on NL cus it's just funny, he's just being a crybaby now??

*smh* the life and times of an e-gangsta
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by Mobinga: 8:27pm On Oct 30, 2010
angry Eldee stop typing poop before I leave you finger-less angry cool
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by mykali(m): 8:42pm On Oct 30, 2010
@DBR

I get the hang of it now. It's all good bruv.

@Ofoki

Guy, go chop HOT yam. . . tongue
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by eldee(m): 10:02pm On Oct 30, 2010
Rhymstein:

*smh* the life and times of an e-gangsta

Yeah . . . and how does being an e-diot feel??

DBR:

Hehehe. .Eldee,ok. But can I get mp3s from u witout gettin dissed? Or d diss is the gaurantee? Lolm

oNe

Come on, we have heated debates whilst chatting on Facebook, NL's too much fun to be taken serious man.
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by Mobinga: 10:30pm On Oct 30, 2010
Eldee where's your man Sauron sef?
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by 04kaa: 10:22am On Oct 31, 2010
@streetwise
are u ready wit ur diss now? we are all waiting for u man, ladies and gentlemen its streetwise vs ofoka for the warcraft audio championship AREA SCATTER THREAD!! upload ur diss streetwsie
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by streetwize(m): 2:50pm On Oct 31, 2010
ofoka, cool ur blood. . . as I said its not a formal battle, plus I'm even yet to write, but as I promised, my attack would be launched at u today,
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by 04kaa: 3:05pm On Oct 31, 2010
dont be scared street,, we are just gon spar and play with each other , of course it aint formall, and i brought some entertainment package ofoka style along too, launch the attack jare grin grin my ear is itching grin
Re: *********WARCRAFT: Armageddon II (Ibime V DBR) ********** by streetwize(m): 3:32pm On Oct 31, 2010
lol okay. . . I have just written one verse. . . I will launch that one as an attack, and you can reply, and I cn reply again, wat u think of that

****** Regular Battle : Mikuz Vs 007bruce ****** / Ask For Feed Here / Hoodloyalz V Flomirakulaz - Da Sequel

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36