Stats: 3,150,718 members, 7,809,730 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:02 PM

My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me (46551 Views)

Man Who Constantly Beats Wife Says Cash & Good Sex Is the Reason She Can't Leave / Help! My Wife Says She Doesn't Love Me Again & No More Sex From Her.... / My Wife Says No Sex Until Her Mother Leaves Our House. (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by nymphomaniac(m): 3:30pm On Sep 29, 2019
Brazenbabe:
It's amazing how plebs that know so little about the female anatomy are coming to blab about your wife cheating. If they had sense, they would have realized that if your wife was cheating, she would have pretended to be all over you and acting very Hot so that you won't suspect a thing.
Take this from someone whose husband works in another country, your wife has put sex away from her mind for a long time, that is the only way to remain faithful.
she has occupied her mind with other things so both of you need to start all over again to work on your sex life.
Dont be surprised that your manhood might even fail you a few times when both of you try, except you have been sleeping with some one else.
You people should discover yourselves all over again, cuddle, smooch, go to a hotel and spend the weekend.
People should really stop looking for marital advice on this section as a lot of folks here are very immature and know zilch about life.
well said.

Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by seangy4konji: 3:35pm On Sep 29, 2019
Mme I will not sugar coat this and take it to gtb bank.. They will give you one million with this word.

Your woman has been having sex behind you.. Now you are back, she WI do every thing possible to reduce Cotacte with that guy so hard to catch her.. Must have warned him no call or text till I do..

His number is saved on your Wives's phone with the least person name you would suspect..
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by eldav(m): 3:36pm On Sep 29, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Which lady born of a woman who has tasted preek and even sexchatted will not want to taste preek after not eating it for 1year?

Are you just naive or did your mom accidentally drop you on your head as a baby?

Someone that used to tell you she's horrny no more feels horrny, a lady that used to initiate sexchats isn't keen anymore.

Someone that would yearn for you is warning you forehand that she may not want your VitaminD if you come?

She's full all of a sudden and you think she's full of the holy spirit.

That woman has been getting the best sex in the world...either from a man or even from a woman and that is even easier.
But I blame you for keeping her for so long without sex forgetting that water must find it's level.

If she doesn't want sex from you anymore it could be out of love. I think she's contracted a killer disease and doesn't want you to catch it or the rather obvious fact that she's found love elsewhere.

Thank me later.

Repent on how you use the name of God In vain. Stop it for your good.

Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Chiefochiefo(m): 3:39pm On Sep 29, 2019
This is an insult. Sometimes women talks too much and may not know the height of their statements. If it's me, I will stop calling her or chat her on ordinary time. I will only do that if there's need. And once am done with the call that's all.
But the truth is this.......
A woman who does not give her husband sex will loose her respect and the man can talk to her anyhow. But a submissive woman gains everything. It's wisdom not juju.
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by goaescortsmodel(f): 3:43pm On Sep 29, 2019
Be strong and try-try-try............. smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley

http://www.goaescortsmodel.com/arambol-beach.html
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by biggie73(m): 3:49pm On Sep 29, 2019
Mankind and audacity should perish together. Anyway someone is cheating on someone. I am sure it's not you.
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by OdenKelechi(m): 3:49pm On Sep 29, 2019
kestolove95:
She's now fvcking a nice dick
It's a possibility
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by OdenKelechi(m): 3:50pm On Sep 29, 2019
olabrinks:
After a long time of not having frequent sex, maybe she has become accustomed to living that way. Maybe she doesn’t see the excitement of sex anymore. Sometimes when you don’t have sex for so long, you can even forget what it feels like, hence her nonchalant attitude. I’m sure once you guys start having frequent sex again, her libido will go back to normal. Do not assume she’s cheating when there’s no evidence or any suspicion to think so.
Another possibility
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Princewell2012(m): 3:50pm On Sep 29, 2019
abc115:
She is cheating. Period

I think I agree with you. That's why she don't want to give any reason.
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Divit(m): 3:51pm On Sep 29, 2019
Logobenz:
I've never read an amazing piece of well compounded nonsense in my life.
Where did you study?

What he said up there is actually correct and do happens. Body do forgets. Wounds do heal. And things get stale. So, he needs to bring back their good ol’ days by reintroducing the activities they indulge in behind closed doors. Don’t just assume she’s now being bleeped by another man. There obviously may be some other reason for her decline in libido.
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Kingpinukecy(m): 3:51pm On Sep 29, 2019
The big truth is dat she has a reason she don't want to let out of the basket to u.
I belief she is cheating on u take it or leave it. that's why she don't find u attractive any more.

There is some one she is currently attracted to sexually that's y she don't bother to see u any more.

That thing wey u dey find from her, belongs to another dude now.

My brother find ur levels oooo, better go and think well, whether u will come up with any findings about her.

if possible use style and tell her that u too u r not sexually attracted to her any more too. Pretend as if u have a girl friend u have a hot feelings for and see how she will react towards it OK.

Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by OdenKelechi(m): 3:51pm On Sep 29, 2019
GOFRONT:
Chaiii.....Don't worry...

Allow Okafor's Law of Congodynamics to take its course here.....

Okafor's Law of Congodynamics states that once a Congo has been shined before (C1), it can always be Re-shined (C∞ ) provided it was shined properly the previous times it was shined (P).
(C1 P = C∞)...

All thanks to Chief NwaAmaikpe!!
Una no go kill me for this nairaland grin

Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by PrimadonnaO(f): 3:54pm On Sep 29, 2019
sisisioge:

Thanks o my sister...them advisers here are mostly men. They have no idea of what it feels like to live in a woman's body. We forget the whole thing if we allow the farmyard to fallow for too long. Its a fact.

Absolutely true. The longer you abstain... the longer you can further abstain. cheesy
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Nobody: 3:54pm On Sep 29, 2019
kestolove95:
Hmmm! How did you know that, is that what you do or have been doing?
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by betterpikinn: 3:55pm On Sep 29, 2019
olabrinks:
After a long time of not having frequent sex, maybe she has become accustomed to living that way. Maybe she doesn’t see the excitement of sex anymore. Sometimes when you don’t have sex for so long, you can even forget what it feels like, hence her nonchalant attitude. I’m sure once you guys start having frequent sex again, her libido will go back to normal. Do not assume she’s cheating when there’s no evidence or any suspicion to think so.
Talking from experience... cool

How many counts now? grin grin grin
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by maasoap(m): 3:57pm On Sep 29, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Which lady born of a woman who has tasted preek and even sexchatted will not want to gobble up preek after not eating it for 1year?

Are you just naive or did your mom accidentally drop you on your head as a baby?

Someone that used to tell you she's horrny no more feels horrny, a lady that used to initiate sexchats isn't keen anymore.

Someone that would yearn for you is warning you forehand that she may not want your VitaminD if you come?

That woman has been getting the best sex in the world...either from a man or even from a woman and that is even easier.
But I blame you for keeping her for so long without sex forgetting that water must find it's level.

If she doesn't want sex from you anymore it could be out of love. I think she's contracted a killer disease and doesn't want you to catch it or the rather obvious fact that she's found love elsewhere.

Thank me later.

You could be unreasonable most times, but this is wow! No apology though

Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Emily22(m): 3:57pm On Sep 29, 2019
Logobenz:
Where did you study?

Lwkm ooooo grin[i][/i]
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by chival(f): 4:00pm On Sep 29, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Which lady born of a woman who has tasted preek and even sexchatted will not want to gobble up preek after not eating it for 1year?

Thank me later.

Bros for all your touted popularity, this post is quite unenlightened but hey you are a guy and even though guys claim to know a lot about women, they actually know next to nada.

There's a possibility the woman in question is cheating but there's also the chance that she is just going through emotional and/or other problems that have affected her libido adversely. This I know from experience. Sex for women is not just a physical activity. Emotional and mental health are very important for a woman's sex life. Women sometimes also go through a phase in their mid-life when their libido takes a plunge.

OP, I'll advise that you talk to your wife to find out what is really going on. If you are sure you have a good woman, then be patient, be supportive and you'll both come through this fine.

As an addendum, nairaland is slowly becoming a dangerous place especially for people who are married. Every issue is met with accusations of infidelity. I shudder when I think of how many marriages may have been wrecked by some careless comments thrown out here.

Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Nobody: 4:04pm On Sep 29, 2019
Oga op, your wife is collecting dick elsewhere. I remember how my banker babe then in naija suddenly lost interest in coming for the dick. She is always filling according to her after closing for the day as banking job requires whenever I call. Until I saw the nigga hitting out her brain before I knew what's up. She got too much of me and was enjoying the new dick. Oga op your wife got a new dick. Till today I wonder what bankers call filling after closing for the day work. A good dick can marry a woman, but a good dick aside the one she married can also reset her brain. Women taste bud for dick get altered when they hit two good dicks. They tend to become confused as to which is sweeter. They sometimes believe it's the new dick because the taste is fresh and their taste bud isn't accustomed to it yet.

Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by maasoap(m): 4:05pm On Sep 29, 2019
olabrinks:

All of a sudden, she just stopped being h0rny 4 months ago?
All of a sudden, she just stopped sexchatting few months ago.
All of a sudden, she just knew that she wouldn't be sexually attracted to her husband. She didn't even wait to meet first. She even thought that was the best messages to be passing at her husband at every given opportunity and that is best way to pass the message.
Teacher! Please, don't teach me nonsense

Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Legendguru: 4:08pm On Sep 29, 2019
Really
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by maasoap(m): 4:10pm On Sep 29, 2019
sisisioge:

Thanks o my sister... them advisers here are mostly men. They have no idea of what it feels like to live in a woman's body. We forget the whole thing if we allow the farmyard to fallow for too long. Its a fact.

Here is a woman below. Wish is different from reality. Sometimes, we're just afraid to face reality, so we deny it.

Nwaohafia1:
No two ways about it. Seek divorce immediately.
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Everrest9(m): 4:10pm On Sep 29, 2019
kestolove95:
See how you called the dick anyhow, I thought you don't like anything called dick? undecided
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by dinachi(m): 4:16pm On Sep 29, 2019
simbated:
I have been away from wifey for about a year due to work. We used to sex chat initially but that has stopped for a while now. She used to to tell me she was horrrnny before, but not in recent 4 months. We are good in every other aspects. She looks after our 2 kids.

Now we are about to be together again permanently, after a year of being away. She has said it to me about 3 times that I should not be angry if she doesn't feel like having sex when we see. I really don't understand what this means. I have asked her why and she said no rwason. Somebody help me. I have no suspicion that she is cheating though. I don't really know what this could mean. Has anyone had this experience before?
It is too late, a lesbian has penetrated your home. Your wife's pussy is being sucked by another woman. Your wife is now a lesbian.
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Nobody: 4:26pm On Sep 29, 2019
When are we going to exhaust all these sex topics sef?? undecided undecided
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Maya4eva: 4:29pm On Sep 29, 2019
Logobenz:
Where did you study?

Who's this one? Are you a woman? How can you, a man, know about how a woman feels or don't feel? She has a really valid point. Build yours without tearing hers down. That's respect.
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by sexysage(m): 4:32pm On Sep 29, 2019
GOFRONT:
Chaiii.....Don't worry...

Allow Okafor's Law of Congodynamics to take its course here.....

Okafor's Law of Congodynamics states that once a Congo has been shined before (C1), it can always be Re-shined (C∞ ) provided it was shined properly the previous times it was shined (P).
(C1 P = C∞)...

All thanks to Chief NwaAmaikpe!!

LMAO!!!!

Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Nobody: 4:34pm On Sep 29, 2019
You remember that druhill song?
Somebody sleeping in my bed?
Somebody taking my place?
Something like that?

Somebody has been sleeping in your bed, bro.
Unlike men,the average woman cant handle multiple relationships at the same time.She will love one and despise the other one.
Your marriage is on the rocks,fam.
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Toks2008(m): 4:38pm On Sep 29, 2019
simbated:
I have been away from wifey for about a year due to work. We used to sex chat initially but that has stopped for a while now. She used to to tell me she was horrrnny before, but not in recent 4 months. We are good in every other aspects. She looks after our 2 kids.

Now we are about to be together again permanently, after a year of being away. She has said it to me about 3 times that I should not be angry if she doesn't feel like having sex when we see. I really don't understand what this means. I have asked her why and she said no rwason. Somebody help me. I have no suspicion that she is cheating though. I don't really know what this could mean. Has anyone had this experience before?

Nothing wey we know go read on nairaland.

First and foremost she is your wife and should not deny you your conjugal right whether she is attracted to you sexually or not...on your part you must sit her down and have a heart to heart discussion with jer as to why the attraction is no longer there...

I don't want to conclude ahe is having an affair but whatever will make her lose sexual attraction to you means she is attracted to something else.

Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Thalinzrcng: 4:40pm On Sep 29, 2019
If the OP is a real man with a true story and this thread isn't merely a dud to help NL with fresh content, then I can imagine he is in a fair bit of depression right now.
It's a binary option- she either IS cheating by now, or ISN'T.
If it were a bet and the odds were decent, I'd stake on the former. . .I would be quite surprised if it turned out I was wrong and truly devastated to have lost my money.
Big question that's yet to be properly answered is- what are you gonna do, dear man?

Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Heybeedee(m): 4:52pm On Sep 29, 2019
[quote author=simbated post=82675168]I have been away from wifey for about a year due to work. We used to sex chat initially but that has stopped for a while now. She used to to tell me she was horrrnny before, but not in recent 4 months. We are good in every other aspects. She looks after our 2 kids.

Now we are about to be together again permanently, after a year of being away. She has said it to me about 3 times that I should not be angry if she doesn't feel like having sex when we see. I really don't understand what this means. I have asked her why and she said no rwason. Somebody help me. I have no suspicion that she is cheating though. I don't really know what this could mean. Has anyone had this experience before?[/quot
she doesn't need ur servicing no more... semi baaba
Re: My Wife Says She Is Not Sexually Attracted To Me by Heybeedee(m): 4:54pm On Sep 29, 2019
Haha... inside life, probably she doesn't need ur servicing no more... shemi baaba...if 4 instance u must do sha (konji)try use condom o..

I Saw Her Through School; Now I'm No More Qualified To Marry Her / My Wife Is Too Proud To Apologise / Do You Have This In Your Bathroom?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57