Stats: 3,150,770 members, 7,809,965 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:59 PM

Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us (28886 Views)

Esther Unfollows Frodd For Saying_“We Are Just Friends, No Love Interest” / Bbnaija: ‘i Wish I Was A Better Person To Frodd,’ Esther Regrets The Way She Tre / BBNAIJA Esther And Nelson Deep Romance In Bed At Night Out( Pics (2) (3) (4)

Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by DGynx: 11:19am On Oct 09, 2019
Former Big Brother Naija housemate Frodd has clarify his relationship with fellow housemate, Esther.

The two reality stars were all over each other during their stay in the reality TV show and this has got fans wondering.

Frodd who came third in the show while having his media tour stated that the relationship that exist between them is that of friends alone.

Watch video below;
https://www.instagram.com/p/B3ZRFEhhT3e/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

https://www./2019/10/theres-no-love-interest-between-me-and-esther.html

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by donbachi(m): 11:30am On Oct 09, 2019
Right from day one...i knew dis guy was a fraud.

75 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by Ayoswit(f): 3:06pm On Oct 09, 2019
Frood is indeed a Fraud undecided

43 Likes 1 Share

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by BizBayo: 3:06pm On Oct 09, 2019
Nice one

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by Bawofss(m): 3:06pm On Oct 09, 2019
we don hear
Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by NwaAmaikpe: 3:06pm On Oct 09, 2019

Now that's a true Nwa-afor.
Thank you for proving me wrong because this was the only reason you didn't have most of our support.

I thought you were an efulefu who didn't know his roots.

122 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by onlyonechid84(m): 3:06pm On Oct 09, 2019
Frodd the Frodstar, kwontinu deceiving yourself

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by Jayslicky: 3:06pm On Oct 09, 2019
Esther and frodd are very useless to the Nigerian economy.

82 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by jaxxy(m): 3:06pm On Oct 09, 2019
Ahhhh. Fraud? Lol

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by LadySarah: 3:07pm On Oct 09, 2019
His family must have warned him after all Esther did to him on Bbn embarassed embarassed

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by Nobody: 3:07pm On Oct 09, 2019
Nwannem better don't be unfortunate! What kinda nonsense talk is this

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by Royalfurnitures: 3:07pm On Oct 09, 2019
That one concern una

Check out my signature for quality and durable furniture for your homes and offices

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by Andersonjr(m): 3:07pm On Oct 09, 2019
Who ask you? We already know undecided
Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by EniHolar(f): 3:07pm On Oct 09, 2019
So...?

Please let's face other issues abeg. BBN is over.

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by JerryJJZ(m): 3:08pm On Oct 09, 2019
After all the stress,,, chai! This Esther of a girl fooled this Frodd steady. It was definitely not mutual before, so No News they split ways!

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by Riele(f): 3:08pm On Oct 09, 2019
Behold!

His eyes have clear.

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by Briells: 3:08pm On Oct 09, 2019
Ahhh... Froddd!!! Why you lying na... is it good? Meanwhile, are you suffering from bumps or keloid as a result of piercings or shavings? Do contact me for permanent solution on zero 8 zero 6 two 5 one 1 six 1 zero.
Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by backnbeta(f): 3:08pm On Oct 09, 2019
Frodd is a fraud cheesy

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by Charmingrascal(m): 3:08pm On Oct 09, 2019
Parents should be mindful of the names they give to their children

Why won't Frodd be FRAUDulent?

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by PopeFlatino(m): 3:09pm On Oct 09, 2019
Who need un love interest before

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by Abiamaka(m): 3:09pm On Oct 09, 2019
After you Don wash pata and bra
Frodd has been defrauded

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by JoanHicks(f): 3:09pm On Oct 09, 2019
Dude wanna run from that short and always unhappy girl

As he came out of the house he has seen many girls lined up for him grin

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by WetSmoke: 3:09pm On Oct 09, 2019
Eiyaaa. Poor Frodd

Re: Frodd: Esther And I Are Just Friends, No Love Interest Between Us by lilmax(m): 3:11pm On Oct 09, 2019
He's no longer blind

Congratulations

TBoss Celebrates Starr, Her Daughter's Conception Day (Photos) / Egor Efiok Blasts Kunle Afolayan: You Keep Trying To Cause Disunity In Nollywood / Between Adekunle Gold And A Fan Who Wanted Giveaway

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14