Stats: 3,152,804 members, 7,817,334 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:29 AM

Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (43) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England (217499 Views)

Manchester United Fan Thread: Forever Reds / Liverpool F.C Fans Zone - the Mighty Reds ! / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) ... (108) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Aflix(m): 7:21am On Mar 05, 2021
Mhen..... Liverpool has now lost 5 consecutive home games Where are we doing wrong
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Aflix(m): 7:41am On Mar 05, 2021
Why did klopp take off Salah yesterday
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Preciousallure(m): 7:48am On Mar 05, 2021
Aflix:
Why did klopp take off Salah yesterday
Klopp sef deserves some blameangry Firmino's spirit was not even on the pitch. Milner is used in finishing won games not chasing games, Keita is there.
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Silentgroper(m): 8:05am On Mar 05, 2021
Aflix:
Mhen..... Liverpool has now lost 5 consecutive home games
Where are we doing wrong
Clueless klopp is d reason 4 dz.

it's about time 4 #kloppout.
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Silentgroper(m): 8:11am On Mar 05, 2021
Preciousallure:

Klopp sef deserves some blameangry Firmino's spirit was not even on the pitch. Milner is used in finishing won games not chasing games, Keita is there.
mane's head wasnt in d game yday nd clueless klopp did not see dat, instead he ends up removing salah dat was making impact.

It's funny how we dnt have replacement 4 some vital position on d team.

Go check man city, pep pratically has replacement 4 his players.
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Aflix(m): 8:17am On Mar 05, 2021
Silentgroper:
Clueless klopp is d reason 4 dz.

it's about time 4 #kloppout.
Seriously All of a sudden klopp is clueless
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Silentgroper(m): 8:41am On Mar 05, 2021
Aflix:
Seriously All of a sudden klopp is clueless
really clueless man.
All dz started when he was just suppose to get defenders(cbs). Instead he was looking for world class defenders. At dat point of emergence, we need not world class cbs but good ones. Yeah well we ended up getting a below average kabak nd an averagelly good phillip.
Still d clueless fvck starts kabak over phillip.

Abeg #kloppout jare.
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Preciousallure(m): 9:13am On Mar 05, 2021
Silentgroper:

mane's head wasnt in d game yday nd clueless klopp did not see dat, instead he ends up removing salah dat was making impact.

It's funny how we dnt have replacement 4 some vital position on d team.

Go check man city, pep pratically has replacement 4 his players.
No question lipsrsealed City has the deepest squad. If they don't, they are all mad with that Sheikh Mansour oil money wink

If we don't get Haaland the next Lewandowski, then #FSGout, #Kloppout, even #Anfieldout angry

But which player wants to play Europa league sef undecided Firmino is finishedangry , Mane is not a consistent goal scorersad , Salah is manageable wink , Thiago is good but needs Fabinho and Henderson cos he can't tackle, Van Dijk can't be overemphasized; the team is built around him, Trent is a midfielder let's get that down pat , Robertson is consistently excellentkiss , Gomez should be 3rd choice; has speed but can fall hand, what is Kabak doing in a Champions League team shocked , Allison is just having a form dip and confidence drop; who won't lose confidence after losing Virgil's imperial arrogance cool , Adrian is atrocious; more like kalamity karius, Jota is fine and should play Mane's role if we get Erling wink , Keita is made in China and should be sold for some profit; how can you explain that you can't string five games together consistently angry Naby glass, Curtis is good but shouldn't be a regular starter in such a team; emphasizes our squad weakness that a 20 year old is one of the best players shocked angry embarassed.

Let's keep watching shaundecided , maybe they want to qualify for champions league by winning the champions league wink cheesy grin grin grin
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Aflix(m): 5:41pm On Mar 07, 2021
And Liverpool loses again

Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Preciousallure(m): 8:32am On Mar 12, 2021
Fabinho should keep playing 6, the best midfield is Fab, Hendo and Thiago wink
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Branzy(m): 9:34am On Mar 12, 2021
Liverpool get thread.

Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Preciousallure(m): 6:46am On Mar 16, 2021
any win is a win abeg cheesy
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Preciousallure(m): 6:34am On Mar 21, 2021
Ultimate Salah's Revenge angry cheesy grin
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Preciousallure(m): 1:19am On Apr 04, 2021
Today was eggcellent cheesy cheesy cheesy
On to Madrid #YNWA

Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by FergieRaww(m): 11:14am On Apr 08, 2021
Preciousallure:
Today was eggcellent cheesy cheesy cheesy

On to Madrid #YNWA

LoL abi bros think say we be arsenal grin grin
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Preciousallure(m): 12:23am On Apr 09, 2021
FergieRaww:

LoL abi bros think say we be arsenal grin grin

Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Silentgroper(m): 2:59pm On Apr 19, 2021
We need nt join dz boring ESL . It's gonna be a boring league.

mhen if epl decides to reduct points. Omoh no champions league for us again o.

mke we sha beat leeds.
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Silentgroper(m): 3:01pm On Apr 19, 2021
Heard we're bidding for ramsey
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Preciousallure(m): 6:50pm On Apr 19, 2021
Silentgroper:
Heard we're bidding for ramsey
Joke, site looking for traffic cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Silentgroper(m): 7:16pm On Apr 19, 2021
Preciousallure:

Joke, site looking for traffic cheesy cheesy cheesy
E fit be true grin . I no trust dat klopp
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Preciousallure(m): 8:32pm On Apr 19, 2021
Silentgroper:
E fit be true grin . I no trust dat klopp
If you notice, it will be random like arsenal, Bayern, PSG and Barcelona all want ... shocked
That is how you tell fake news generated by player agents wink
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Silentgroper(m): 9:37pm On Apr 19, 2021
Preciousallure:

If you notice, it will be random like arsenal, Bayern, PSG and Barcelona all want ... shocked
That is how you tell fake news generated by player agents wink
Noted. Mhen d lads are just playing like headless chicken tonight.
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by PrinceofAgoAre(m): 2:18pm On Apr 21, 2021
Are we out of ESL already?
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by anna44: 4:25pm On Apr 21, 2021
What can you say about football replays? Now a few teams play in matches and a few players can be seen at the championships, because we have such a situation with a pandemic, but it still seems to me that you need to adhere to all the rules for holding championships. I watch football games a lot and I really like it.
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Silentgroper(m): 7:41am On May 20, 2021
Ok. Who do u think is better btw kabak nd williams.
lets hear ur thoughts..
cc ebukahades10
preciousallure
openmine
Aflix
rodwave.
alekside
uniqueuser
gbest90
theboss100
kendrick9
eillyeillz
wordson
babysho
indispensable85
demzey
crazygod.

and a guest of hater- fergie001
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by openmine(m): 8:11am On May 20, 2021
Silentgroper:
lets hear ur thoughts..
cc ebukahades10
preciousallure
openmine
Aflix
rodwave.
alekside
uniqueuser
gbest90
theboss100
kendrick9
eillyeillz
wordson
babysho
indispensable85
demzey
crazygod.

U mean Nathaniel Williams or rhs Williams!
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by demzey(m): 8:22am On May 20, 2021
Silentgroper:
lets hear ur thoughts..
cc ebukahades10
preciousallure
openmine
Aflix
rodwave.
alekside
uniqueuser
gbest90
theboss100
kendrick9
eillyeillz
wordson
babysho
indispensable85
demzey
crazygod.

I'd prefer a kabak-Van Dijk or kabak-Gomez to Williams.... That guy is really gonna get more confident with time
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Silentgroper(m): 8:23am On May 20, 2021
openmine:

U mean Nathaniel Williams or rhs Williams!
I think rhs williams, d one dat plays CB.
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by openmine(m): 8:34am On May 20, 2021
Silentgroper:
I think rhs williams, d one dat plays CB.
Rys is still very young and needs to time!
He has the height and speed but not the body of a CB!
Too often he has been bullied by massively built attackers!
He also needs to work on his positioning and how to anticipate a threat and nullify it!
One thing going for him is that he has experienced players around him and his tender age!
For kabak,I initially didn't like his positioning and slack defending but as he kept playing,he got better!
The only problem is that he is somewhat injury prone and I don't think Liverpool or klopp would need him on a permanent basis esp now that Nathaniel Williams has proven to be a proper defender and some of the injury hit defenders will be coming back!
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by fergie001: 8:40am On May 20, 2021
Silentgroper:
lets hear ur thoughts..
cc ebukahades10
preciousallure
openmine
Aflix
rodwave.
alekside
uniqueuser
gbest90
theboss100
kendrick9
eillyeillz
wordson
babysho
indispensable85
demzey
crazygod.-
I will prefer Klopp tweaks his formation to accommodate the changing times because of injuries, fatigue et al.

Kabak has to be pairing with Arnold at CB.

Then allow Robertson play RB so that he can always cut in....while Williams play LB for stability.
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Silentgroper(m): 8:43am On May 20, 2021
demzey:

I'd prefer a kabak-Van Dijk or kabak-Gomez to Williams.... That guy is really gonna get more confident with time
i hope he does really gets confident. Bt williams as at now is better dan him. I tink d only tin williams is lacking nw is his pace nd position. A little bit of improvement on him nd he's a whole lot better dan kabak, even wen kabak regains his confidence.
VVD nd kabak .. Hahahahaha..

VVD Nd phillips is more like it.. Man, we gon be solid at d back.
Re: Liverpool FC Fan Zone: Champions of England by Gbest90(m): 8:48am On May 20, 2021
Silentgroper:
lets hear ur thoughts..
cc ebukahades10
preciousallure
openmine
Aflix
rodwave.
alekside
uniqueuser
gbest90
theboss100
kendrick9
eillyeillz
wordson
babysho
indispensable85
demzey
crazygod.

Both undoubtedly have massive loads of potential. Good with the ball, great awareness and positioning.

But I think Ozan just edges him with his pace and more importantly his experience. Given he had played regularly in Germany with schalke.

Rhyssy is probably just too soft for a CB. But sure has enough time on his side to work on it.

So, for me Ozan kabak is better. And probably deserves to stay.

(1) (2) (3) ... (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) ... (108) (Reply)

Paris Saint-gemain FC Fan Thread: Les Rouge-et-bleu..."Revons plus grand" / Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here (Old) / Manchester City Fan Thread!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34