Stats: 3,150,858 members, 7,810,287 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:36 AM

Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 - Travel (426) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 (1329655 Views)

Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 / Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (423) (424) (425) (426) (427) (428) (429) ... (747) (Go Down)

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by ATLE(f): 6:38pm On Mar 09, 2020
Congratulations sir, please can you send Liz paid video to my email...God bless you.
arteanuke@gmail.com

All the elders on this NL forum... y'all kept me sane during the 9 months endless wait. Lady Marshall... God bless you immensely o![/quote]
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by venorite(m): 6:43pm On Mar 09, 2020
Dandilion:
Hi people!!

Is there anyone in here who has gotten their transcript from Madonna University? Please how did you go about it? Also is there someone I can call that will make my process easier? I plan on going down to school soon, I just need someone to walk me through the process.

Help please
I did in 2018, elele or Okija
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by onyexx: 6:46pm On Mar 09, 2020
niyogeol:
I doubt if you will be able to proceed to the next stage if it is not in chronological order. It is the standard recommended on IRCC website. But if you can get on to the next stage without following the approach, I don't see any issue there.

See attached picture below. Cheers.

Thanks a lot for your input, I was able to proceed to the next stage though...maybe I should just make it chronological for easy reading by the immigration officer who processes my application
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by JuneFirst: 7:14pm On Mar 09, 2020
WeAreDLucky1s:

Ah! shocked shocked shocked

I think say nah only me waka com....so we plenty for here...oya make una line up, make we make roll call. lol

So nah you be next in line for PPR...Abeg 4th Floor no far...I go come chop send off package.

I take God beg you, no near that Bonus o, "Madam Y" - Aka 01/June - tongue grin grin

I am not in the office today, would have come buzz you up. Nonetheless, see you soon.

@Gshun, oya start to arrange your send off package. In other news - WE GO PLENTY!!!

Also, lately, I have been having a serious affinity for crunchy meals and black label - Just saying. cool lol

More wins I pray for us all.

We are truly plenty here!

I can't wait to meet you guys.
Let Accra VO free me so I can also celebrate.

Meanwhile, where d parry at?

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by ifyonline(f): 7:43pm On Mar 09, 2020
Even till u land self
liftedkris:
Please I have a questions. If I use gift deed for my prove of fund, must the money sit in my account till the whole process is over?

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Nobody: 8:29pm On Mar 09, 2020
venorite:

I did in 2018, elele or Okija

Okija
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Dinma27: 8:33pm On Mar 09, 2020
Thoughts about naira value dropping soon?

Do you think its wise to change our POF to USdollars?

Any advise?

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Ovywils: 8:34pm On Mar 09, 2020
Is it okay to invest in treasury bills now though i haven't gone into the pool or do i wait till i get ITA before investing?
Is TBills certificate and bank letter enough proof?

*Gone through the threads using the search bar but i still need clarification on the above.
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by btsnm(m): 9:06pm On Mar 09, 2020
Please is it true that WES no longer requires WAEC for verification?
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by NanaF: 9:34pm On Mar 09, 2020
ausn:

Really? Can I do that? I'm going to be exactly 1 year post-AoR by 13th March, 2020. My medical expired 3rd March.
I only got a GU last Monday and was thinking something will happen immediately. Thanks for the info.

I don’t think you can. They will ask you for your ITA or re-medicals form.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by ednut1(m): 9:39pm On Mar 09, 2020
NanaF:

I don’t think you can. They will ask you for your ITA or re-medicals form.
my friend did two weeks ago. Got a GU few days later.
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by NanaF: 10:11pm On Mar 09, 2020
ednut1:

Your friend didn’t get any request for remeds?
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Twinney(f): 10:34pm On Mar 09, 2020
It is true

btsnm:
Please is it true that WES no longer requires WAEC for verification?
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by ausn: 11:16pm On Mar 09, 2020
ednut1:
@ednut1, I really need clarity on this one: is it possible to do a remedial before the request is sent by IRCC? For those who have done so, is there any advantage in taking this "proactive" step versus waiting for a formal request from IRCC?
Will appreciate clarification on this subject. Thank you all
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Kaygirl33: 11:41pm On Mar 09, 2020
MrShutterBoy:
PPR Don Show ooooo

Lady Marshall... God bless you immensely o!
Congratulations to you and yours.
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by DAramis: 11:47pm On Mar 09, 2020
Kaygirl33:
Congratulations to you and yours.
Hello
I didn't get the feedback from you regarding to my request.
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Kaygirl33: 11:50pm On Mar 09, 2020
DAramis:

Hello
I didn't get the feedback from you regarding to my request.
o I'm really sorry about that. Been busy lately.
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Jbelieve: 12:33am On Mar 10, 2020
Gshun:
This is for the culture, to motivate anyone still in the process not to give up and keep trying.

Decision to Travel

Thanks to everyone for the information sharing here

Congratulations. Honestly it's the options that Canada gives that makes you happy. May Canada favour you.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by winner01(m): 12:50am On Mar 10, 2020
Vavi:
Who has applied for BC remark? It is over six weeks that i applied. Went to their office, sent emails, I keep hearing "We would keep you updated". Does anyone have a timeline for BC remark?
I did. Wait for 30 working days.
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by winner01(m): 12:57am On Mar 10, 2020
Dinma27:
Thoughts about naira value dropping soon?

Do you think its wise to change our POF to USdollars?

Any advise?

heard about the rumor too.
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by hoodboy(m): 3:02am On Mar 10, 2020
Good day all,

Please I’m a bit confused about my number of years of study,

My masters program was officially meant to be 2 sessions but I ran the program between 2014-2019, which is stated on my transcript.

How many years do I get to put? Kindly assist me so I don’t make a mistake on my application

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Scriimz(m): 3:14am On Mar 10, 2020
Good day please i need study packs or materials regarding CIPM exams. I will be registering for the INTERMEDIATE II August exam by God's grace and I will be very grateful if I can get materials and past questions from fellow nairaland.... Thank you very much for your immediate assistance.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by btsnm(m): 7:34am On Mar 10, 2020
Twinney:
It is true

Thanks @Twinney

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Chidimmamj: 9:40am On Mar 10, 2020
Good morning all,

Please is it advisable to use salary account for POF? The bank i have my salary account with is offering me the best rate so far for fixed deposit. Does it matter the account i use for POF?
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Eraytee: 10:35am On Mar 10, 2020
u can use it, the money in it is what matters.

Chidimmamj:
Good morning all,

Please is it advisable to use salary account for POF? The bank i have my salary account with is offering me the best rate so far for fixed deposit. Does it matter the account i use for POF?
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by hoodboy(m): 10:57am On Mar 10, 2020
hoodboy:
Good day all,

My masters program was officially meant to be 2 sessions but I ran the program between 2014-2019, which is stated on my transcript.

How many years do I get to put? Kindly assist me so I don’t make a mistake on my application

Please help out
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Dammie0904: 12:18pm On Mar 10, 2020
please can you send Liz paid video to my email too...God bless you.
fadahunsidammie@gmail.com

ATLE:
Congratulations sir, please can you send Liz paid video to my email...God bless you.
arteanuke@gmail.com

All the elders on this NL forum... y'all kept me sane during the 9 months endless wait. Lady Marshall... God bless you immensely o!
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by kiari: 12:29pm On Mar 10, 2020
Ovywils:
Is it okay to invest in treasury bills now though i haven't gone into the pool or do i wait till i get ITA before investing? YES PLEASE
Is TBills certificate and bank letter enough proof? NO IT IS NOT, YOU NEED TO SHOW PROOF OF MONEY, e.g. GIFT DEED, BANK STATEMENTS

*Gone through the threads using the search bar but i still need clarification on the above.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by kiari: 12:40pm On Mar 10, 2020
hoodboy:
Good day all,

The number of years stated on your transcript, so far it was evaluated to a Canadian masters degree you have nothing to be afraid of
Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by hoodboy(m): 1:05pm On Mar 10, 2020
kiari:

The number of years stated on your transcript, so far it was evaluated to a Canadian masters degree you have nothing to be afraid of

(1) (2) (3) ... (423) (424) (425) (426) (427) (428) (429) ... (747)

Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 / General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 / Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40