Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,797,076 members, 6,682,712 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 January 2022 at 06:14 PM

Read This And Drop Your Opinion - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Read This And Drop Your Opinion (684 Views)

Pregnant Wife Files For Divorce After Husband Buys His Mom A Car(your Opinion) / My Marriage Is Having Some Cracks, Need Your Opinion / Parents Loving One Of Their Children More Than The Others: Your Opinion (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Read This And Drop Your Opinion by GreatResearcher: 2:57pm On Nov 02, 2019
Someone on this forum once told me that a marriage between this two states (AKWA-IBOM & EDO) never works out.
Re: Read This And Drop Your Opinion by GreatResearcher: 3:05pm On Nov 02, 2019
Pls dont bash any tribe
Re: Read This And Drop Your Opinion by FarmHerbalPro: 9:50pm On Nov 02, 2019
Farm Herbal Pro offers the greatest selection of single herbal supplements and herbal extracts blends with the best quality and potency on the market.

We strictly offer only organically or ethically sourced wild harvested herbs only. NO GMO, gluten, artificial colours, salt, mould, yeast, dairy foods, wheat, corn, soy, preservatives, heavy metals, synthetic pesticides or fertilizers.

We Offer organic herbal supplements and homeopathic medicines for disease solutions based on science to solve advanced pain, chronic diseases and to improve lives generally.

Contact Oluwafunmise the Clinical Herbalist on the attached flyer.

Re: Read This And Drop Your Opinion by LadySarah: 9:52pm On Nov 02, 2019
Why not experiment and see.
Re: Read This And Drop Your Opinion by GreatResearcher: 11:03am On Nov 03, 2019
Am married to akwa ibom girl its not good
LadySarah:
Why not experiment and see.
Re: Read This And Drop Your Opinion by Janosky: 3:38pm On Nov 11, 2019
GreatResearcher:
Someone on this forum once told me that a marriage between this two states (AKWA-IBOM & EDO) never works out.

BIG LIE......
I have inlaws from both States married to each other & still living peacefully and making it work for them.
When a couple lacks selfless love, forgiving spirit, humility and fear of God their marriage hardly works out well.
Re: Read This And Drop Your Opinion by GreatResearcher: 8:43pm On Nov 12, 2019
u were making sense until u brought in God into it. what concern an imaginary being with reality?
Janosky:


BIG LIE......
I have inlaws from both States married to each other & still living peacefully and making it work for them.
When a couple lacks selfless love, forgiving spirit, humility and fear of God their marriage hardly works out well.
Re: Read This And Drop Your Opinion by Janosky: 10:15am On Nov 18, 2019
GreatResearcher:
u were making sense until u brought in God into it. what concern an imaginary being with reality?

Wow !!!
You're making a grave mistake, dear.
I believe God exists, No apologies.

(1) (Reply)

Photos: Shock As Husband Discovers His Newlywed Wife Is A Man / Benefits Of Shea Butter+Coconut Oil Mix / Nigerian Woman Flogged By Her Family For Cheating On Her Husband? (VIDEO)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.