Stats: 3,194,428 members, 7,954,671 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 06:40 AM

Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner (8367 Views)

Priest Caught P@nt Down In Compromising Position With Woman, Video Goes Viral (W / Have You Been In A Position With Your Cousin Like This? Photo!! / Enjoyed Doggy Position With 35 Year Old Electrician As My Best Birthday Gift (2) (3) (4)

Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by Fountainofyouth(f): 10:23am On Dec 10, 2019
12, I like to sleep alone.

Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by Nobody: 11:22am On Dec 10, 2019
Fountainofyouth:
12, I like to sleep alone.

expected ! dd ur mind skip numba 2.

Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by simplepee(f): 11:38am On Dec 10, 2019
4,7 and 11..
11 is the sweetest,especially when both of you are unclad,chai tongue.
Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by Fountainofyouth(f): 11:52am On Dec 10, 2019
ericsmith:

expected ! dd ur mind skip numba 2.

You have a serious problem, you just don't know it yet, be following me about like an obsession.

Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by Nobody: 12:59pm On Dec 10, 2019
Fountainofyouth:

You have a serious problem, you just don't know it yet,be following me about like an obsession.

Is there any human without a problem, shuld i be an exception.. fantasy all you want buh i don't obsess ova gurls wit perky tits & petite ass .... i can't find u on the list grin

Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by Fountainofyouth(f): 1:00pm On Dec 10, 2019
ericsmith:

Is there any human without a problem, shuld i be an exception.. fantasy all you want buh i don't obsess ova gurls wit perky tits & petite ass .... i can't find u on the list grin

After you conveniently unfollow me? LMAO, continue consoling yourself.

Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by Nobody: 1:18pm On Dec 10, 2019
Fountainofyouth:

After you conveniently unfollow me? LMAO, continue consoling yourself.

do you av anytin in common with those on my list ... smh !! grin just say u want me to follow you ... must a gurl be subtle in nature. abegi
Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by Phenomenal16(f): 1:24pm On Dec 10, 2019
I don't av a partner....but I like sleeping with pillow in between my leg though.
Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by tonysunkan: 2:55pm On Dec 10, 2019
Number 4. Try it. Your dream will never be the same.
Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by Heineken(m): 3:47pm On Dec 10, 2019
[quote author=Ginaz post=84738577]Number 12. I love to sleep on my own.

Oyinbo people sef... I’m a big roller on bed, I can do all 12 styles overnight. grin[/quote.. Oya na
Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by Saturn101: 4:09pm On Dec 20, 2019
Phenomenal16:
I don't av a partner....but I like sleeping with pillow in between my leg though.

Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by ElRapido: 6:16pm On Dec 29, 2019
AnEsThAsIA:
No 12

Let me enjoy my sleep cheesy

Hey, I saw the notification that you send me a mail. I don't have access to that mail again. So let's discuss here
Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by Amanda4life: 6:36pm On Dec 29, 2019
Mine. Is 3
Re: Choose A Sleeping Position With Your Partner by Jodha(f): 8:25pm On Dec 29, 2019
No.2 nai sure pass cool

. / Who is a Playa/Player? / Bae Looking Beautiful Than Ever (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11