Stats: 3,150,831 members, 7,810,198 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:11 PM

NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja (58125 Views)

NDLEA Aptitude Test / Dangote Management Trainee Aptitude Test Invitation / Aptitude Test Invite For Eunisell 2017 (2) (3) (4)

NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by lalasticlala(m): 2:50pm On Dec 19, 2019
Videos from NDLEA aptitude tests across the country have sparked outrage online.

The worst was from that of Kano NDLEA Test yesterday where candidates were seen endangering their lives by climbing buildings to get into the test center via windows.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0lxTp5rkITI

The Kano videos have shocked Nigerians as they trend across Social Media

In the video from NDLEA test in Abuja, job seekers were seen struggling and pushing one another.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=38aYgXW_4ZU

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by nwakibie3(m): 2:56pm On Dec 19, 2019
World capital of poverty... what do you expect.

Btw FTC grin grin

224 Likes 10 Shares

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by mcechinedu(m): 2:56pm On Dec 19, 2019
1st to comment...damn is Bad..what more can I say

19 Likes 4 Shares

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by godlyguy(m): 2:56pm On Dec 19, 2019

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by Alladinn14(m): 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019
Imagine...our problem is not just no enough jobs .

We should start by reducing the number of kids we born , things were not this bad in my dad's time when the population was small and manageable .

My dad graduated with a 2nd class lower and he already had more than 7 jobs begging for him months to his Nysc pop... Even with ones 1st class it's not easy anymore

296 Likes 12 Shares

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by OKOATA(m): 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019
Only if people can see success walking with them daily, nature has given to us in abundance all we need to succeed, be rich and happy forever but Nigerians choose to live in poverty instead.

32 Likes 4 Shares

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by Enwhen(m): 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019
E don red time bomb
Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by oluwasegun007(m): 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019
This Nigeria...
Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by Jackyboy: 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019
My resolve...... Untill person carry me go say this is my person. I've stopped wasting my time applying for jobs in this country. A foreign grad with 1st class without job only in Nigeria, cos I no get Godfather.

Abeg am based in Port Harcourt any geneiune job opportunity am game....contact me via WhatsApp zero8zero94617671.

Sometimes I wonder back then, when guys were pressing piano and I was busy burning candles.

Must everybody dirty there hands to make it in this country

143 Likes 7 Shares

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by RexEmmyGee: 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019
They will be the staff testing people for drugs while they are the ones on drug.
Nigeria which way

41 Likes 2 Shares

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by Starke(m): 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019
wow!
Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by beatmonster(m): 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019
They should carry out drug test on them grin

Seriously, this country is a failed state. Period

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by ujampie: 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019
funny
Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by AuthegaPRIMUS(m): 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019
Hian. Na only northerners apply?

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by Houstency(m): 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by Ogbunigwe2018: 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019
Is NDLEA recruiting monkeys shocked

77 Likes 1 Share

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by YINKS89(m): 2:57pm On Dec 19, 2019
9ja i hail
Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by UnknownT: 2:58pm On Dec 19, 2019
They didn't learn from Abba Moro's NIS recruitment embarassed

16 Likes

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by Oweku: 2:58pm On Dec 19, 2019
wink

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by calabaman(m): 2:58pm On Dec 19, 2019
The funny thing is those that would get this job are not there in this fracas but at home possibly watching this on the news!

....there was once a great country called Nigeria....

cry cry cry

128 Likes 7 Shares

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by HarkeenSvelte(m): 2:58pm On Dec 19, 2019
If only their climbing won't be in vain.....
sad sad

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by okakaezenwa: 2:58pm On Dec 19, 2019
God forbid bad things.
Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by neoclassical: 2:58pm On Dec 19, 2019
Similar thing happened during Immigration Service recruitment, when Abba Moro was Interior Minister and APC called for the head of Moro and Jonathan. Infact, APC used that stampede for campaigns, saying it was due to high level of unemployment in the country. Now, Messiah Buhari is in charge and same thing is happening. Tell me any bad thing that happened during Jonathan's regime that is not worse now. From Subsidy to value of the naira /Dollar to Budget padding to Using money meant for Military weaponry and withdrawal from FIRS for elections campaigns. Name it! Evil men.

140 Likes 5 Shares

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by Froshloaded: 2:58pm On Dec 19, 2019
wtf
This shows the level of unemployment rate in Nigeria
This is so sad

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by nwauwa(m): 2:58pm On Dec 19, 2019
Fitness test cool

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by Marvieduke(f): 2:58pm On Dec 19, 2019
When someone refer Nigeria as zoo. We go dey vex but just take a look at this and tell me if you are not convince that this is a zoo

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by oluwasegun007(m): 2:58pm On Dec 19, 2019
This Nigeria.....
Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by therajah: 2:58pm On Dec 19, 2019
See the touts that are about being employed... see the kind of elements we are about having in NDLEA..

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by BrutusOj(m): 2:59pm On Dec 19, 2019
Next level job seekers grin

Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by ForeThinker: 2:59pm On Dec 19, 2019
Naawaoo
Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by Houseofglam7(f): 2:59pm On Dec 19, 2019

Strictly For SSCE / First Bank Aptitude Test. / Concept Group Ltd

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16