Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,448,370 members, 5,515,903 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 April 2020 at 10:08 PM

Love Is Not For Suckers (Adult Content 18+ ) By Ade Spades - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Love Is Not For Suckers (Adult Content 18+ ) By Ade Spades (18782 Views)

Hit Them Dead ! (Extreme Violence+Adult Content ) By Ade Spades / My Life As A Secondary School Teacher Season 1»(18+)by Abayomi Oluwafaith / ANOTHER FLOWERBOY TALE (Perfect Addiction (18+) By Blezzed Abraham... (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Love Is Not For Suckers (Adult Content 18+ ) By Ade Spades by AdeSpades(m): 9:47pm On Dec 24, 2019
Hi guys , I'm Ade Spades and I'm a new writer on nairaland. I believe nairaland is an impeccable platform for me to exhibit my talents. Please guys , I will really need your help with the story I'm gonna be posting. I'll need your advice and comments. Please , don't be too harsh on me as you understand I'm a new writer. Thanks and God bless.

Guys , abeg help come read my book.
Divepen1 , queenitee , rosalieene Afz9095 ,Evold opeade939 Ann2012 Wonderz1 DZTZl mitchelljnr mekonglobal donteanz bimberry1307 do4luv14 Oroolorun explosive04 Phayth helenbee joshnes Bleeze2 Evold queenbetsy kaycee9242 preciousbouy Horladstar paqman rowdymind EkopSparoAyara queenitee boffinjay RegArmani coolio1 Solly1 TeameeMoses Phoenixchap cassbeat Teehsticckz bakeuhappy (welcome ma'am) Favouritetega smooth278 virtuedagirl queenbetsy arrestdarrester tonyxxx stevodot22 charminee Mynet11Godwinfury Oluwaseunliz