Stats: 3,155,043 members, 7,825,313 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 11:27 AM

Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos (101376 Views)

Bride Looks Sad At Her Wedding, Video Goes Viral / Nyalong Ngong Deng Most Expensive Bride, Looks Unhappy On Her Wedding Day / I And My Friends Used To Laugh At Him During NYSC, Lady Shares Her Pre Wedding P (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by FulaniPornStar: 5:38pm On Dec 27, 2019
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by SniperSmurf(m): 5:39pm On Dec 27, 2019
Lol. She is going to drop the bomb on him soon that she doesnt want again!

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Sholaco: 5:42pm On Dec 27, 2019
I no see joy here o shocked
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Smug4real(m): 5:44pm On Dec 27, 2019
thablogger:
This bride is looking very angry as she poses with her husband to be in their pre wedding photos.

Reactions from viewers stated that it could be that she is marrying against her will.

Source: http://www.musictori.com/2019/12/bride-looks-very-angry-in-her-pre.html
Na by force?... Just tell the man say you no Do again na.
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Glycosunde: 5:51pm On Dec 27, 2019
they r seeing a potential husband killer n dey r nt saying anything about it. I don't want to hear story dat touch tomorrow

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by webngnews: 5:52pm On Dec 27, 2019
Oh
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by eedimo(m): 5:55pm On Dec 27, 2019
This one no go reach one week before she kill am.

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Trimque2k1(m): 5:56pm On Dec 27, 2019
thablogger:
This bride is looking very angry as she poses with her husband to be in their pre wedding photos.

Reactions from viewers stated that it could be that she is marrying against her will.

Do you know how much the bride's family is owing the the groom's father??��
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Neoteny(m): 5:56pm On Dec 27, 2019
She's not angry, the photographer is using a Transsion device

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 5:58pm On Dec 27, 2019
GraGra247:

If bride smiling don't last long, then how much more when bride is frowning.

The reasoning funny sha and makes sense on the surface but man, I've seen so many ideal-looking marriages crash in less than months; some didn't even make it past pre-wedding pics
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Centcanada: 5:58pm On Dec 27, 2019
Remember some bride in the hill side are good in stabbing their husband especially when they don't want to marry the man in question. Watch the final episode when marriage will start fully. Is somebody hearing me somewhere?

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by OndoRaph(m): 5:59pm On Dec 27, 2019
It's a concept all to trend. That's how I see it.
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by GamalNasser: 6:00pm On Dec 27, 2019
That man doesn't want to live long ko?

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by dahnimoh(m): 6:00pm On Dec 27, 2019
She is trying to figure out if he is actually who she saw on facebook

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Gordonz07(m): 6:02pm On Dec 27, 2019
Rest in peace to the guy in advance. Chai, na so person dey open eye Waka enter wahala.

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by dangotesmummy: 6:03pm On Dec 27, 2019
hooha:
Don't dare make mistake in marriage...Get it right and enjoy your life... Don't joke with signs that look dangerous.
exactly.funny how men. Ignore clear signs like this.

Until she poison your food or spray you chemical aka acid for sleep before you know say you marry your enemy or someone who doesn't love you

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by mamajj17(f): 6:03pm On Dec 27, 2019
I guess na dash they dash the Man lol grin grin, Marriage on Gain, not 4 love!!
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by oodua1stson: 6:03pm On Dec 27, 2019
Pre divorce pictures

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by mamajj17(f): 6:04pm On Dec 27, 2019
dangotesmummy:
exactly.funny how men. Ignore clear signs like this.

Until she poison your food or spray you chemical aka acid for sleep before you know say you marry your enemy or someone who doesn't love you

U won kill Person with laugh here dear grin grin, funny guy!

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by NiklauseFred(m): 6:06pm On Dec 27, 2019
You sure say A.C dey where Dem snap the pishure? E fit be heat oo grin grin

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 6:07pm On Dec 27, 2019
thablogger:

By force marriage.
Omor ..this kind one if the man touch her lasan..na both jetlee and jackishan she go give am o lol..���
I can't imagin how they ll force a grown lady like this into a marriage she's not happy with. Tomorrow if she cheats now, the husband will come to Nairaland and be wailing.

See how beautiful she is.
Well, Learn to love him as some would say.

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by kweensheba: 6:08pm On Dec 27, 2019
Too bad. It is obvious someone is being forced to do something against the wish.
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Liposure: 6:08pm On Dec 27, 2019
Clearly, This girl is not happy.seems her hands are tied.

Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by dangotesmummy: 6:10pm On Dec 27, 2019
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr

She is wearing a long face

This marriage journey is gonna be a long one!
Maybe the woman might be happy later sha because they don't look like a low budget asss Moda fuckkking couple

Money can make women happy
you think it's all about money for women? Wait until she serves him poisoned food in an expensive plate
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by dangotesmummy: 6:11pm On Dec 27, 2019
mamajj17:

U won kill Person with laugh here dear grin grin, funny guy!
it's true na.they think it's all about sex and money

I pity the groom.hr will soon die mysterious death
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by lordswill03: 6:12pm On Dec 27, 2019
But must you do a pre wedding shoot?
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Liposure: 6:12pm On Dec 27, 2019
kweensheba:
Too bad. It is obvious someone is being forced to do something against the wish.
hi queen, compliment of da season.i luv ur interesting topics.im a big fan.may God bless u
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Skillsnigeria: 6:18pm On Dec 27, 2019
That's nice of them
Re: Bride Looks Very Angry In Her Pre-Wedding Photos by Mrexcell(m): 6:19pm On Dec 27, 2019
thablogger:

Hope this one won't kill this man in the future?

18-Year-Old Boy Buys BMW For His 25-Year-Old Girlfriend As Birthday Gift (Photos / AI Generated Sexy Bikini Models Going Viral, Set To Replace Women (Photos) / Deborah, Skinny Model Twerks Better Than Curvy Ladies, Goes Nude For Artwork