Stats: 3,153,128 members, 7,818,384 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:03 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 - Business (1405) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 (2344179 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1402) (1403) (1404) (1405) (1406) (1407) (1408) ... (4901) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 12:16am On May 17, 2020
Betking should reduce their minimum withdrawal to 1k undecided

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Lhimeet(m): 1:19am On May 17, 2020
locust:
Betking should reduce their minimum withdrawal to 1k undecided

But I thought you already quit the other day?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 1:34am On May 17, 2020
Lhimeet:

that guy no know wetin they do am
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Lhimeet(m): 1:37am On May 17, 2020
NLReposter:
that guy no know wetin they do am

Obviously. Nobody will take him serious. sad
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Lordsnipper: 5:22am On May 17, 2020
Tolu121:
beg me on a very good day
I believe you boss, I always follow this thread since 2016 on a low key
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Samakus(m): 6:17am On May 17, 2020
newinventions:

Which customer are you talking about. Guy I dey try help people here wey don grow grey hair for punting and yet them never buy bicycle.

Since na help, you go do am for free?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by yehmy(m): 7:32am On May 17, 2020
newinventions:

Nah, I liberate people for free with no strings attached.

Guy come out of this punting spell and live a life of peace. I go make, I go make am no go put food for table neither will it build you a house nor buy you a car.

Guy hustle make your children no reason your matter when you grow old. A word is enough for the wise.

Good night!
Abi this one get fault niii
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by yehmy(m): 7:35am On May 17, 2020
Hammer2019:

I probably hate it more. I only consider the option when I'm staking low
I don't consider under at all that's how bad i hate it, i don't believe a team can score less for 90min, but you see over can be achieved at anytime of the game
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by babyfaceafrica: 7:43am On May 17, 2020
WavyJohn:
Okay Guys.

There's this Telegram bet account I've been following up. Playing her free games and all.
So I decided to go for her VIP 2 odds-4odds daily.
I piss 7k. For it. For 2 weeks. Its actually 15k for 1month.

See proof below.

I want to create a WhatsApp group to be sharing games with people interested. Its just 1k for the 2 weeks duration. To be added Please send me a DM.

Images of payment and yesterday game.
If you're not interested waka pass and don't come and disgrace your generation quoting me..

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by cis9(m): 8:00am On May 17, 2020
WavyJohn:
Okay Guys.

There's this Telegram bet account I've been following up. Playing her free games and all.
I paid 7k for it. For 2 weeks. Its actually 15k for 1month.

See proof below.

I want to create a WhatsApp group to be sharing games with people interested. Its just 1k for the 2 weeks duration. To be added Please send me a DM.
1k for 2 weeks 2odd daily.

If you're not interested waka pass and don't come and disgrace your generation quoting me..

You try
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Tolu121: 8:01am On May 17, 2020
WavyJohn:
Okay Guys.

See proof below.

we are looking at you

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Island01: 8:10am On May 17, 2020
Stylish186:
Install My Airtel app get 1gb
Install Airtel tv app get 3gb
Sub 1gb with #200 for 1 week
Let's go there...
what's the code for the 1gb
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Krak(m): 8:16am On May 17, 2020
Sleeklord:

I don't think so cause I tried to find it there but I didn't see it.

How does one locate Nigerian Chat on Sofascore?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:19am On May 17, 2020
Japheth Worukumo Da Vitiligo Ambassador aka CoronaPilot Tissuepaper,A useless entity on Nairaland

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:22am On May 17, 2020
Island01:
what's the code for the 1gb
download myairtel app....but u no fit read and comprehend
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by HIGHSTAKE647: 8:23am On May 17, 2020
Big guys in the house how far E don set

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by teemotee: 8:31am On May 17, 2020
WavyJohn:
Okay Guys.

See proof below.

how can something be 7k for 2 weeks and be 15k for one month? is that how they use to sell market?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:36am On May 17, 2020
HIGHSTAKE647:
Big guys in the house how far E don set
congrats.. show some love
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Remijuice: 8:37am On May 17, 2020
teemotee:
how can something be 7k for 2 weeks and be 15k for one month? is that how they use to sell market?
It does not matter

You are required to pay just 1k
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by TIKAMBABA1(m): 8:40am On May 17, 2020
Hi, i have been trying to deposit 500 into my betbonanza acct without any success. Who can help me? I will transfer 600 naira into ur ACCT. It's urgent.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:46am On May 17, 2020
Lhimeet:

Lol. Do you lack comprehension skills? Point out where I said I already quit and I'll shamefully deactivate now.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by udwise123: 9:04am On May 17, 2020
TIKAMBABA1:
Hi, i have been trying to deposit 500 into my betbonanza acct without any success. Who can help me? I will transfer 600 naira into ur ACCT. It's urgent.
i will do it.
o7o387682 six 9
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Inplaybet9ja1: 9:24am On May 17, 2020
SOCCER ZOOM
Z.Maritimo - Z.Santa Clara
TIP: X2
ODD:1.52
Confidence: 83%
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by israelp(m): 9:24am On May 17, 2020
locust:

Lol. Do you lack comprehension skills? Point out where I said I already quit and I'll shamefully deactivate now.
locust happy sunday,i pray on ur behalf to quit after u must hv won 49million naira...ist d lord good? grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Island01: 9:40am On May 17, 2020
SexyProphet:
download myairtel app....but u no fit read and comprehend

If you had brains you will know that in my Airtel app, 1gb is not 200 naira,

But a low life always running his mouth like a crazy woman on her menses won't mind his business, and quote only when mentioned,
Quote me again, professor in English...
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stephenmoka4(m): 9:44am On May 17, 2020
TIKAMBABA1:
Hi, I'm here. I do funding other bookies too
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:47am On May 17, 2020
Island01:

But a low life always running his mouth like a crazy woman on her menses won't mind his business, and quote only when mentioned,
bro download Airtel app and register with your phone number and you will be rewarded with free 1gb valid for 7days
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Island01: 9:49am On May 17, 2020
Fuckdem:
bro download Airtel app and register with your phone number and you will be rewarded with free 1gb valid for 7days

I have the app already, I felt the the 1gb for 200 has a code for it, or I could locate it in the app,
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:50am On May 17, 2020
Island01:

But a low life always running his mouth like am crazy woman on her menses won't mind his business, and quote only when mentioned,
you are a big fôol....u fuvking dîmwit with dead brain....you said you want d 1gb then install airtel app and register and you will b giving free 1gb but if you can't comprehend then walk down your street and look for a intelligent fellow to explain to you. . dead brain

(1) (2) (3) ... (1402) (1403) (1404) (1405) (1406) (1407) (1408) ... (4901)

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online?

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43