Stats: 3,154,204 members, 7,822,058 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 04:50 AM

Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone (2555 Views)

Wil U Alow Ur Fiance(e) 2 Go 4 A Bachelor(ette) Party? / Black Berry(bb Phone) Love / Can You Alow You Girl To Share Thesame Bed With Her Friend And The Boy Friend (2) (3) (4)

Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Elvismaxwe: 12:16pm On Dec 04, 2010
Can u allow ur garl to use blackberry phone knowin well fulling dat it might lead to somethg else outside ur r/tnship by cheatin on u. Dis blackberry of a thing is makin our garls to cheat on their guy and she might pay d new guy a visit at ur back without leting u knw. Guy what do u thing of dis BB.
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Dabss(m): 2:42pm On Dec 04, 2010
bb or no bb
dude if your girl wanna cheat on you.
she will with or without a bb
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by sqlerror: 3:27pm On Dec 04, 2010
I dey laff,
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by ITbomb(m): 3:46pm On Dec 04, 2010
sql-error:

I dey laff,
we are always laughing like obj n atiku
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by 190: 3:57pm On Dec 04, 2010
no i cant! angry angry

cos im not ready 2 recharge it every month

on top of top ups and her general up keep
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Battery1(m): 4:06pm On Dec 04, 2010
190:

no i cant! angry angry

cos im not ready 2 recharge it every month

on top of top ups and her general up keep

Hv come here 2 start talkin rubbish and spoil dis thread? Do u tink every girl depends on guys? Na me and u 4 dis nairaland until u start being reasonin and mature.
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Nobody: 5:09pm On Dec 04, 2010
Elvismaxwe:

Can u allow your garl to use blackberry phone knowin well fulling dat it might lead to somethg else outside your r/tnship by cheatin on u. Dis blackberry of a thing is makin our garls to cheat on their guy and she might pay d new guy a visit at your back without leting u knw. Guy what do u thing of dis BB.
jst bougth it for my 3rd galfrnd
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Nobody: 8:21pm On Dec 04, 2010
@poster
if you cant trust your gf with a BB phone, then the problem is deeper than the phone!
you have trust issues that you need to face before trying to find a significant other.
btw: can she use IPHONE instead?!
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by googles: 9:52pm On Dec 04, 2010

Rotfl. . . So a chic cant use BB innocently these days ?

buy nokia 3310 for her then, maybe she still wouldn't give out her SIM number and nack steady behind you cheesy
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by yme1(f): 10:03pm On Dec 04, 2010
wahala dey oh i swear cheesy cheesy
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Dsense(m): 10:40pm On Dec 04, 2010
I trust ma gal . . . . She's gotten her Personal Laptop so why not BB!
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by dobodobo(m): 10:44pm On Dec 04, 2010
Your girl,my girl. all those statement are wrong, Do you gave birth to the girls or do you think you are the only person fucking her.
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Carolece(f): 10:48pm On Dec 04, 2010
BB or a regular phone, she will cheat if she wants to.

I know its a different topic, but. . .What does it take for a man to cheat? Nothing, all he have to do is have sight, see another girl and then the cheating is on.
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Dsense(m): 10:51pm On Dec 04, 2010
dobodobo:

Your girl,my girl. all those statement are wrong, Do you gave birth to the girls or do you think you are the only person bleeping her.
U get issues tongue. . .What's wrong with the phrase . . .Don't u know the phrase is Metaphoric! tongue
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Nobody: 12:58am On Dec 05, 2010
Wetin be my own? As far as she is not expecting me to buy it for her.
I use 2bb phones and an iphone. So why stop someone else of using a phone of their choice once they can afford and mentain it?
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by LordReed(m): 2:41am On Dec 05, 2010
Agreed dat technology makes it easier for us to flirt n cheat but for dat doesn't mean every1 using a BB or any device is flirting or cheating.

Come on men u should reason better dan dat now!
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Tinksh(f): 11:51am On Dec 05, 2010
Can someone please explain to me why a bb makes a lick of difference?? Isnt a phone a phone and a cheating partner will cheat phone or not Just wondering!
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by LordReed(m): 12:21pm On Dec 05, 2010
I guees it's d way BB has bcom 2day's holy grail. U can see the why some people hold it in their two hands like an acolyte worshiping at some temple. lol
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Phate07(m): 12:59pm On Dec 05, 2010

Why not? angry

If she wants to cheat, she can and would, regardless of how or what means.
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by kmoneyE(m): 1:04pm On Dec 05, 2010
@ OP even if she is using PANO / pure water phone*** she will still cheat on you if she decides to do dat cheesy*
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by olax44(m): 1:32pm On Dec 05, 2010
if a woman wants to cheat on a guy she will do even if she doesn't use or doesn't have anything call technology.
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by oge4real(f): 2:52pm On Dec 05, 2010
Even women without a phone still cheat. A cheater does not necessarily need to own a bb to manifest.
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by freecocoa(f): 3:12pm On Dec 05, 2010
@talknafree,yeah now i understand your username,talk is really free,@topic,a cheat will cheat regardless anything,bb phone or not.
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by 190: 3:22pm On Dec 05, 2010
^^
But blackberry increases the chance for your GF to cheat on you! angry angry
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by iice(f): 3:36pm On Dec 05, 2010
So bb is now the culprit. . .how dense can some of you get? undecided
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by SisiKill1: 3:46pm On Dec 05, 2010
iice:

So bb is now the culprit. . .how dense can some of you get? undecided
Rotflmao cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by deniyor: 9:11pm On Dec 05, 2010
Another daft poster/thread
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Nobody: 11:09pm On Dec 05, 2010
190:

^^
But blackberry increases the chance for your GF to cheat on you! angry angry

and thats because. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ?!
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by medjai(m): 11:50pm On Dec 05, 2010
yeah, as long as I wont be footing the subscription bills
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Tinksh(f): 2:18am On Dec 06, 2010
Allow? ahahahahahahahaha!! You guys crack me up!!!!! grin grin
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by 190: 2:48am On Dec 06, 2010
MRbrownJAY:

and thats because. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ?!
she meets more stoopid guys
and is distracted, angry angry
Re: Can U Alow Ur Garl To Use Bb Phone by Dsense(m): 3:05am On Dec 06, 2010
LOOL . . . ,  Dumb thoughts continue~

Do You Love Your Spouse 2years After, When Does Love Expire? / Nigerian Men Its Time To Put These Women To Test (for MEN ONLY) / Why Are They Like This?