Stats: 3,152,845 members, 7,817,496 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:14 PM

Amaka Nweke: Parents Beat Daughter To Death For Dating Yoruba Muslim Boy - Crime (37) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Amaka Nweke: Parents Beat Daughter To Death For Dating Yoruba Muslim Boy (127953 Views)

Mother Beat Daughter Who Disappeared For Two Weeks During December Holiday(Video / Man Beat Daughter To Death For Using His Phone To Call Boyfriend (Photo) / Pius Nweke Arrested For Having Unlicensed Guns (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Amaka Nweke: Parents Beat Daughter To Death For Dating Yoruba Muslim Boy by chukkz: 9:25pm On Jan 14, 2020
Don't be foolish. I can't believe you are happy that our girls are far more likely to marry outside their tribe than any other tribe in Nigeria and 8 out of 10 of them are marriages to Yoruba men. This is a massive gain/profit for the Yoruba nation and a massive loss/negative for the Igbo nation. Meaning they're increasing while we are shrinking. Don't be foolish and boost our girls' ego (many of them being ashewos) and say igbo girls are "reign supreme". The man is the nation and the nation is the man.
Glorifiednwafor:

You are very dull, you have nothing upstairs to back up your lies.

I'm telling you that internet Porn sites have all been saturated by your people and you are freaking lying through your teeth, from pornhub to xvideos to xnxx all of them are Yorubas. You don't even need to type Yoruba there just type Nigeria and all you see are Yoruba names infact yoruba girls and now the Speer headers of the industry, tufiakwa!

No wonder in your culture you sleep with your mother's, sisters, neices, aunties, married women, old women, underaged girls etc, all you think about is sex sex sex, useless porn stars..

Yoruba girls don't stand any chance of getting married outside yorubaland but Igbo girls stand a huge chance outside Igboland, is that not a sign that Igbo girls reign supreme as compared to Yoruba girls?
Re: Amaka Nweke: Parents Beat Daughter To Death For Dating Yoruba Muslim Boy by missyblissy: 5:09pm On Jan 15, 2020
chukkz:
Hm. U be igbo?

Yes I am. I can't support evil. What they did was soo wrong.
Re: Amaka Nweke: Parents Beat Daughter To Death For Dating Yoruba Muslim Boy by FManager(m): 2:30pm On Jan 18, 2020
Fact being told yolobas men (Christian or Muslim) are very Savaged people will little or no cautions thinking faculty, they are driven by their starved sexed mid sets to pill drive innocent beautiful Igbo girls with their unwashed boulas, it's very disturbing thinking of this tho, after they have finished using and destroying their afonja women's life they turn they Attention on the next thing avaliable.

Stop destroying the lives of innocent Igbo ladies and their families and focus on your own women.

No wonder most of their afonja women end up marrying responsible Igbo Men and breeding halve breed kids and staining the pure Igbo bloodline with their Nomadic barbarian bloods.

Such Savages Should not he allowed near Igbo girls to preserve the bloodline and ensure its purity.

For the afonja Muslim he should be arrested for raping a recently turned teen-ager and put to a stake and burned alive.
But before that he should be beaten severely.

Nomadic Savages Shouldn't be allowed near Igbo ladies.

Note: This shows how ill minded certain Igbos are based on this write-up pretty much sums their mind set closely enough

Also what I wrote illustrated how much tribalism is amongst all ethnicities within Nigeria.

To be such acts from the parents should be commended and they should tried and arrested for murder.

Also that young man should first meet the parent before doing such acts. It's very much damaging to have a teenage daughter pregnant but it doesn't mean the end of the world. There is still hope for both.

Please tribalism is never the way to sought things out.

Tho I too do fall short on this behavior.
Re: Amaka Nweke: Parents Beat Daughter To Death For Dating Yoruba Muslim Boy by Glorifiednwafor: 1:32pm On Jan 28, 2020
chukkz:
Don't be foolish. I can't believe you are happy that our girls are far more likely to marry outside their tribe than any other tribe in Nigeria and 8 out of 10 of them are marriages to Yoruba men. This is a massive gain/profit for the Yoruba nation and a massive loss/negative for the Igbo nation. Meaning they're increasing while we are shrinking. Don't be foolish and boost our girls' ego (many of them being ashewos) and say igbo girls are "reign supreme". The man is the nation and the nation is the man.

I'm not happy that our girls are more likely to marry outside of Igboland but I'm happy our girls are more important to Yoruba men than their women are to them..

Point of correction it does not mean since Yoruba's are marrying Igbo's that Igbo's are shrinking, I for one will not marry a Yoruba lady but Igbo and I'm married to one already. So it means that Igbo ladies have high chance of getting married than Yoruba ladies cos of their high demand. But why on earth would an Igbo girl choose to marry Yoruba, anyway I don't blame most of them who are marrying Yoruba cos most of them are OSU and Igbo families hardly marry OSU people...
Re: Amaka Nweke: Parents Beat Daughter To Death For Dating Yoruba Muslim Boy by Henri8: 7:51am On Jan 30, 2020
foleskay:

Oloshi. If we check now, you must be living in the southwest. We should have gone the Oba way that time.

Hahahaha... everyone does not live or wish to live in your Southwest. So chill.
Re: Amaka Nweke: Parents Beat Daughter To Death For Dating Yoruba Muslim Boy by HallofGrace(f): 9:21am On Jan 30, 2020
Speechless ooo

That's the best way to avoid ban grin
Re: Amaka Nweke: Parents Beat Daughter To Death For Dating Yoruba Muslim Boy by Nobody: 3:17am On May 01, 2021
Lol....you only see this in the movies but it happens in real life.
Re: Amaka Nweke: Parents Beat Daughter To Death For Dating Yoruba Muslim Boy by kabillionaire(m): 4:14pm On May 01, 2021
It's a crime of passion, if it's true.
Re: Amaka Nweke: Parents Beat Daughter To Death For Dating Yoruba Muslim Boy by bigwig071(m): 7:00pm On Jul 22, 2022
To me oo! The senseless girl need to die, how can reasonable person do anything relationship with a muslim that so much believe in Islam we all know that love only to kill... My children can never marry or date any muslim I will make sure of that.

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (Reply)

Lawrence Anini: Life And Death Of Nigeria’s Most Notorious Armed Robber (photos) / Rahinatu Is Dead: 'Queen Of Dick, Hajia Pussy' Killed By Sakawa Boys / Salman Hassan Stabs Husband To Death In Bauchi Over Sex (Photos)