Stats: 3,153,509 members, 7,819,839 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:19 AM

Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! - Jobs/Vacancies (201) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! (308661 Views)

Lady Writes To Her “Brutal” Employer Shortly After Securing The Job (Photo) / "N300k Job Or I Won't Work" - Slay Queen, Chinny Okekki (Photos) / Help, Should I Accept The Condition Of 3 Months Probation For A New Job Or Not? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) (203) (204) ... (339) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 12:58pm On Jun 17, 2020
bunnae:

Guy it's still the Same thing o. No reply from them.
send it through their gmail I promise you will replied before tomorrow
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 1:08pm On Jun 17, 2020
Sirvingeo:

Bro don't be angry it is survival of the fittest
Yes boss.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Casan0va: 2:06pm On Jun 17, 2020
We have received news today from Brainly that there has been an increasing, and worrisome, number of cases of experts being contacted by "research companies" pretending to be consulting opportunities, who are in reality looking to get confidential and sensitive information about Brainly. As you know, sharing Brainly confidential information is not acceptable under any circumstances and any unauthorized disclosure of such information may result in legal action.

For that reason, please ignore any messages, emails, or requests that you might get from other companies asking you to share your opinion on education technologies or anything related to Brainly. Moreover, if you have received any of these emails, please forward them brainly@latinhire.com so we are aware of the possible scam.

So nobody is talking about this.

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Dbeautyy(m): 2:53pm On Jun 17, 2020
Casan0va:

I also so this message in my mailbox, I was thinking they were referring to the survey mail sent the some of us weeks back. But, could it be a scam survey message?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by bunnae(f): 3:36pm On Jun 17, 2020
Sirvingeo:

send it through their gmail I promise you will replied before tomorrow
Really? What's the address?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by bunnae(f): 3:37pm On Jun 17, 2020
GentRoyal:

I don't know why it's taking so long to get a response but I'm sure your request will be attended to
I hope so
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 4:03pm On Jun 17, 2020
Casan0va:

I'm just seeing this for the first time.
Dbeautyy:

I also so this message in my mailbox, I was thinking they were referring to the survey mail sent the some of us weeks back. But, could it be a scam survey message?
Which survey is that?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 4:24pm On Jun 17, 2020
GentRoyal:

Really, you didn't get the mail?

Which survey is that?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 4:31pm On Jun 17, 2020
[quote author=bunnae post=90772494]
Really? What's the address?[/quote
In fact in my own case I got a response almost immediately . I just confirm now. This is the mail .Be very fast I need to delete it.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 4:45pm On Jun 17, 2020
bunnae:

Really? What's the address?
Respond to your mail
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Dbeautyy(m): 8:42pm On Jun 17, 2020
GentRoyal:

Which survey is that?

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by bunnae(f): 8:44pm On Jun 17, 2020
Sirvingeo:

Respond to your mail
I just did.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 9:10pm On Jun 17, 2020
bunnae:

I just did.
Bunnae you can check your mail and send your request to that mail I gave you .
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by bunnae(f): 9:54pm On Jun 17, 2020
Sirvingeo:

Bunnae you can check your mail and send your request to that mail I gave you .
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 8:51am On Jun 18, 2020
Sirvingeo:

Initially, people where answering up to 10 question at the same time thereby depriving other people from getting questions.
People like you, ba?

The only way you can counter this people is by doing same.
Are you aware of the new update on the content tool at all? Lol

Note new question are uploaded around 1 am , for any reason do not miss that time.
tell us something we don't know

Don't ever start answering question from the fast answering question , go to the other section(TSR) that is where you can find very simple questions you could answer immediately. But the questions should be filtered base on your Niches, for me I filter the questions using mathematics first and computer second . This method have proven to be much faster.

LMAO... You no sabi wetin you dey yarn. The "don't ever" part cracked my rib tho.

Mind you I only work from 1 am to 4 am (not everyday because of epileptic power in Nigeria) . I am also a full stack developer, so most of my time during the day I use it for coding. So that is why I can't work during the day.

Che question dey plenty for day time before? Everyone now claims to be a programmer yet, una still dey follow local men drag ordinary questions and even booking space.

I am not really surprised that this disjointed writeup is coming from someone who cannot decipher the dichotomy between Redmi Note 8 and Redmi Note 8 pro. And the most hilarious part is, he still doesn't know which of them he bought.

Sirvingeo:
Guys I would also like to create similar web app that solve educational problem but specific to Nigeria.
So I will need advice from people like you with the experience to support my idea.

Now that you needed ideas from people, you finally came out to relate with us in the guise of giving us "tips" that will "help" us to answer questions.

Now, I get the whole picture.

With the recent mail sent by LH intimating us on recent activities by some persons to get confidential info about the site we work for, coming here to solicit openly for advice on your idea on creating similar website/app is a total knock-off. If I have any, I won't give you any.

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 9:31am On Jun 18, 2020
AududuNine11:

I am not really surprised that this disjointed writeup is coming from someone who cannot decipher the dichotomy between Redmi Note 8 and Redmi Note 8 pro. And the most hilarious part is, he still doesn't know which of them he bought.

Now that you needed ideas from people, you finally came out to relate with us in the guise of giving us "tips" that will "help" us to answer questions.

Now, I get the whole picture.

With the recent mail sent by LH intimating us on recent activities by some persons to get confidential info about the site we work for, coming here to solicit openly for advice on your idea on creating similar website/app is a total knock-off. If I have any, I won't give you any.

This is why I detest commenting on naira land because I noticed we have fustrated soul like this op . I knew about this thread right from Adam but rarely say anything because of mentally unstable souls just like you . I don't need to prove anything to you . Go and get a life .
For your information people still answer up to ten questions at the same time even with the new update . You are acting like one that knows all but you lack common sense and reasoning .
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 9:53am On Jun 18, 2020
Sirvingeo:

This is why I detest commenting on naira land because I noticed we have fustrated soul like this op . I knew about this thread right from Adam but rarely say anything because of mentally unstable souls just like you . I don't need to prove anything to you . Go and get a life .
For your information people still answer up to ten questions at the same time even with the new update . You are acting like one that knows all but you lack common sense and reasoning .

Quote me when you have something reasonable to type. Until then, remain in oblivion.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 9:59am On Jun 18, 2020
AududuNine11:

Quote me when you have something reasonable to type. Until then, remain in oblivion.

I guess this is your full time job. Lol don't worry I promise not to contribute on this thread again . Bye
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 10:10am On Jun 18, 2020
Sirvingeo:

I guess this is your full time job. Lol don't worry I promise not to contribute on this thread again . Bye

Another broke ass wants to brag about nonexistent programming job he has as full stack whatever... Yet he dey book space to fight for "peanut"...

By the way, what tangible contribution have you made so far rather than asking for suggestions under the guise of giving us lame tips??

And to even think you're encouraging people to book space even knowing fully that there has been an upgrade to mitigate such practices is even more hilarious and ridiculous. That is what you call tip?

You're just as irrelevant as "p" is in the word "pneumonia"

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 10:19am On Jun 18, 2020
AududuNine11:

Another broke ass wants to brag about nonexistent programming job he has as full stack whatever... Yet he dey book space to fight for "peanut"...

By the way, what tangible contribution have you made so far rather than asking for suggestions under the guise of giving us lame tips??

And to even think you're encouraging people to book space even knowing fully that there has been an upgrade to mitigate such practices is even more hilarious and ridiculous. That is what you call tip?

Baba I'm not boasting but I'm a freelancer (full stack developer)oo. This is just one of the site I created for a client . niradfashion.com . You can also patronise him oo
Baba relax I know you have no job apart from brainly.
Don't be deceive people still answer up to 10 question at the same time . If you understand how database technology works you will know that is an easy feat even with the upgrade. Moreover I'm not encouraging anyone to answer several question at the same time .
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 10:32am On Jun 18, 2020
AududuNine11:

Uncle everything is not all about money . I know of a lady professor of English in Columbia that also work with us . If you are on LinkedIn ping me to show you the lady .Moreover writing codes on brainly for students is still learning for me .
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by TheBlessedHero: 11:47am On Jun 18, 2020
AududuNine11:

Everyone now claims to be a programmer yet, una still dey follow local men drag ordinary questions and even booking space.

I honestly don't understand this part, if programming really pays like that, (I'm talking about freelance programmers, not those gainfully employed by tech firms) why do these people still drag LH with us??
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 11:54am On Jun 18, 2020
TheBlessedHero:

I honestly don't understand this part, if programming really pays like that, (I'm about freelance programmer, not those gainfully employed at tech firm) why do these people still drag LH with us??

According to him: "everything is not about money"

Yet the dude is busy booking spaces just to chance others and earn more... Hilarious ...
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by FIPS: 12:30pm On Jun 18, 2020
Company name: FIPS Multilinks Limited

*Design Architect Needed*

Job description
• Preparing and presenting design proposals
• Producing detailed working construction drawings and specifications that incorporate client, regulatory, and industry standards requirements
• Producing 3D drawings and other pictorial presentations for clarity.
• Work collaboratively in a dynamic office setting, contributing to all phases of planning, design, construction administration and staff mentoring.
• Create and maintain comprehensive project documentation.
• Attending regular meetings with clients, partners, contractors and other specialists.
• Making site visits to check on progress and Preparing site reports during construction.
• Manage changes to the project scope, project schedule and project costs using appropriate verification techniques.
• Any other duty assigned

Requirement
• Interested candidates should possess relevant qualifications and must be proficient in the use of 2D and 3D software like Autodesk AutoCAD, 3D Max, Sketchup, Photoshop, Vray, Lumion.and also good in creating walkthrough video animation with High dedicated graphics software.
• The ideal candidate should have vast knowledge in the Nigeria real estate development industry.
• have strong visual awareness and an eye for detail
• have good drawing skills, with the ability to work in three dimensions (3D)
• be inventive and imaginative
• be passionate about buildings and the built environment
• Care about people and the environment.

Qualifications
• Proficient in AutoCAD, SketchUp, Revit, Illustrator or other design programs
• Excellent portfolio of previous works
• Creative talent, imagination and eye for design
• Communication and presentation skills
• Project management skills
• MSc. BSc. or HND degree in Architecture or similar.

Interested candidates should forward their CV to recruitment@fipsmultilinks.com
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 1:11pm On Jun 18, 2020
TheBlessedHero:

I honestly don't understand this part, if programming really pays like that, (I'm talking about freelance programmers, not those gainfully employed by tech firms) why do these people still drag LH with us??
My dear latinhire has computer question where individuals can hone their coding skills .
It is a misconception if you believe every programmer earns 7 figure salary . Getting a startup in the IT industry is not really easy like people make it seem.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 9:55am On Jun 19, 2020
OMO, one need to be very careful about stuffs like this. I almost believe

However, weekly wahala never drop
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 11:13pm On Jun 19, 2020
Did anyone get the mail regarding a tutoring opportunity? I think the mail was sent to people that answer Mathematics questions.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by moneyest(m): 11:43pm On Jun 19, 2020
AududuNine11:
. Lol... Okay sir... Make moneyest no come reason your matter grin

The boss man himself

The lion of the tribe of brainly

The intercontinental ballistic missile

The king of the jungle

The nuclear weapon

The battalion

The beast

The scorpion

The bulldozer

The steel hammer

The viper

The war

The crime

The fight

The liquid metal

The indabosky pahose

Who goes you?

Who dares you?

I remain loyal till 6065

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by smoochii: 11:46pm On Jun 19, 2020
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by moneyest(m): 11:55pm On Jun 19, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

Who's that? Disciplinarian of the thread?

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 12:43am On Jun 20, 2020
45 Question answered
3 Reviewed
100% HQRR

Oluwa ese ooo kiss kiss kiss

(1) (2) (3) ... (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) (203) (204) ... (339) (Reply)

Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police / Nigeria Civil Defence Corp Is Recruiting: / Natforce Recruitment And Training

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63